Page 110

Middle Tennessee Women’s Basketball 108

2011-12 Opponent SID Directory Arkansas

South Alabama

Jeri Thorpe 479.575.5037 (o)/479.283.3344 (c)/479.575.6622 (press row) jthorpe@uark.edu

Kevin Beasley 251.414.8033 (o)/251.377.8164 (c)/251.460.7297 (press row) kbeasley@usouthal.edu

Arkansas State

South Dakota State

arkansasrazorbacks.com

Van Provence 870.972.2707 (o)/870.897.5010 (c)/870.972.2541 (press row) vprovence@astate.edu

astateredwolves.com

Austin Peay

Cody Bush 931.221.7561 (o)/931.980.4940 (c)/931.221.7155 (press row) bushc@apsu.edu

letsgopeay.com

Denver

Nicole Dupes 303.871.4990 (o)/954.478.2090 (c)/303.871.3922 (press row) nicole.dupes@du.edu

denverpioneers.com

ETSU

Kevin Brown 423.439.5263 (o)/423.747.3877 (c)/423.439.5329 (press row) brownk@etsu.edu

etsubucs.com

FIU

Maegan Azpiazu 305.348.0261 (o)/786.422.4066 (c)/305.348.3702 (press row) mazpiazu@fiu.edu

fiusports.com

Florida Atlantic

Dale Long 561.297.3163 (o)/561.756.0653 (c)/561.297.4092 (press row) dlong16@fau.edu

fausports.com

Georgia Tech

Marcus Dittmer 404.894.5445 (o)/712.490.8668 (c) mdittmer@athletics.gatech.edu

ramblinwreck.com

James Madison

Milla Sue Wisecarver 540.568.6154 (o)/540.271.4923 (c)/540.568.6710 (press row) wisecams@jmu.edu

jmusports.com

Kentucky

usajaguars.com

Jason Hove 605.688.4623 (o)/605.695.1827 (c)/605.688.4623 (press row) jason.hove@sdstate.edu

gojacks.com

Tennessee

Debby Jennings 865.974.1212 (o)/865.806.5671 (c)/865.974.0110 (press row) djennings@utk.edu

utladyvols.com

Tennessee State

Zekeya Anderson 615.963.1867 (o)/615.828.3603 (c)/615.963.7616 (press row) zanderson01@tnstate.edu

tsutigers.com

Tennessee Tech

Nick Burns 931.372.6139 (o)/952.380.8056 (c)/931.372.6076 (press row) nburns@tntech.edu

ttusports.com

Troy

Ben Maxwell 334.670.5654 (o)/256.758.6991 (c)/334.670.3229 (press row) bmaxwell34306@troy.edu

troytrojans.com

UALR

Brandy Sweeden Dixon 501.683.7003 (o)/501.993.9868 (c)/501.683.7004 (press row) bmsweeden@ualr.edu

ualrtrojans.com

ULM

Tony Jones 318.342.5461 (o)/716.338.3740 (c)/318.342.6920 (press row) ajones@ulm.edu

ulmwarhawks.com

UNC Wilmington

Jarret Abelson 910.962.3252 (o)/585.732.7120 (c)/910.962.3095 (press row) abelsonj@uncw.edu

uncwsports.com

Washington State

Susan Lax 859.257.8420 (o)/859.608.5019 (c)/859.608.5019 (press row) slax0@uky.edu

Bobby Alworth 509.335.5785 (o)/951.452.6129 (c)/509.335.2684 (press row) bobby.alworth@wsu.edu

Louisiana

Western Kentucky

ukathletics.com

Jeff Schneider 337.482.6329 (o)/225.241.8430 (c)/337.482.1292 (press row) jschneid@louisiana.edu

ragincajuns.com

North Texas

David Waxman 940.565.3671 (o)/832.326.2863 (c)/940.565.4674 (press row) david.waxman@unt.edu

meangreensports.com

wsucougars.com

Chris Glowacki 270.745.5388 (o)/270.791.8499 (c)/270.745.6941 (press row) chris.glowacki@wku.edu

wkusports.com

Xavier

Jenna Willhoit 513.745.3961 (o)/513.532.2781 (c)/513.745.3929 (press row) willhoitj@xavier.edu

goxavier.com

Penn State

Sun Belt Conference

gopsusports.com

sbcsports.org

Kris Peterson 814.865.1757 (o)/814.883.4581 (c)/814.863.3294 (press row) kap18@psu.edu

John McElwain 504.299.9066 ext. 215 (o)/504.234.5434 (c) mcelwain@sunbeltsports.org

2011-12 Middle Tennessee Women's Basketball Media Guide  

women's basketball, media guide

2011-12 Middle Tennessee Women's Basketball Media Guide  

women's basketball, media guide

Advertisement