Page 59

Children First Norwich / School Readiness Council Sherry Bryant 80 Broadway, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 823 3782 FAX: (860) 892 6031 sbryant@cityofnorwich.org www.norwichcfi.org Easter Seals Capital Region & Eastern CT Danielle Huppke 24 Stott Ave, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 859 4148 FAX:  (860) 859 4156 dhuppke@eastersealshartford.org www.ct.easterseals.com Eastern CT Workforce Investment Board Virginia Sampietro 108 New Park Ave Franklin, CT 06254 (860) 859 4100 FAX:  (860) 859 4111 information@ewib.org www.ewib.org Habitat for Humanity of ECT., Inc. Terri O’Rourke 377 Broad St New London, CT 06320 (860) 442 7890 FAX:  (860) 701 1334 torourke@habitatect.org www.habitatect.org

Madonna Place, Inc. Nancy Gentes 240 Main St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 6600 FAX: (860) 892 5411 ngentes@madonnaplace.org www.madonnaplace.org

Rotary Community Corps of Norwich (RCC) Tammy Matlock Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 303 4569 tomkazi@aim.com http://rccofnorwich.org

N.A.A.C.P. Norwich Branch Jacqueline Owens 241 Main St, P.O. Box 24 Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 887 4888 jbo2931@aol.com www.norwichbranchnaacp.org

The Salvation Army Captain Jerry A Uttley II 169 Franklin St, P.O. Box 707 Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 2329 jerry.uttley@use.salvationarmy.org

Norwich Youth & Family Services Patricia Dixe 80 Broadway, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 823 3783 FAX: (860) 823 3793 pdixe@cityofnorwich.org www.norwichct.org

T.V.C.C.A., Inc. Deborah Monahan One Sylvandale Road Jewett City, CT 06351 (860) 889 1365 FAX: (860) 376 8782 exec@tvcca.org www.tvcca.org

Relay for Life of Southeastern CT James Russell 825 Brook St I 91 Tech Center C/O American Cancer Society, Inc. Rocky Hill, CT 06067 (860) 886 2996 rich@richarsenault.com relayforlife.org/southeasternct

United Way of Southeastern CT, Inc. Virginia Mason 283 Stoddards Wharf Road Gales Ferry, CT 06335 (860) 464 3310 FAX: (860) 464 6362 virginia.mason@uwsect.org www.uwsect.org

PACkAGING

Amgraph Packaging, Inc. Dawn Twerdy 90 Papermill Road, Baltic, CT 06330 (860) 822 2060 FAX: (860) 822 6468 dawn.twerdy@amgraph.com www.amgraph.com

PARTY RENTAL

Robin’s Ice Cream Robin Jablanski 32 Church Lane, East Lyme, CT 06333 (860) 884 7517 robinsicecream2@gmail.com

PAYRoLL SERVICES ASM Consulting, LLC Sheila Messier 12 Case St, Suite 201 Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 887 9004 FAX: (860) 887 2340 sheila@messiercpa.com

PERSoNAL CHEF

Your Favorite Dish, LLC. Cynthia Moran Colchester, CT 06415 (860) 334 3362 cyndi@yourfavoritedish.com www.yourfavoritedish.com

Haitian Health Foundation Dr. Jeremiah J. Lowney Jr. 97 Sherman St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 4357 FAX: (860) 859 9887 hhf@haitianhealthfoundation.org www.haitianhealthfoundation.org The Last Green Valley, LLC 203 Main St, Danielson, CT 06239 (860) 774 3300 FAX: (860) 774 8543 Lois@tlgv.org www.thelastgreenvalley.org LightHouse Vocational Education Center Sharon Callender 744 Long Hill Road Groton, CT 06340 (860) 445 7626 centraloffice@lvecenter.com http://lvecenter.com/

www.norwichchamber.com

chamber_2016.indd 57

57

1/8/16 10:11 AM

GNACC Membership Directory and Guide 2015-16  

Everything you need to know about the Greater Norwich Area Chamber of Commerce, its leaders and its members.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you