Issuu on Google+

Workforce Transition Training LLC Rob Austin 9 Mayfair Drive Waterford, CT 06385 (860) 501 3257 FAX:  (860) 442 3257 robaust10@yahoo.com www.mywtt.com The WorkPlace Jonathan Childs 841 Route 32 Suite 12A North Franklin, CT 06254 (860) 642 8121 jchilds@workplace.org www.workplace.org

EnErgy ComPany

Covanta John Vinson 132 Military Hwy Preston, CT 06365 (860) 889 4900 jvinson@covantaenergy.com www.covantaenergy.com

East river Energy 401 Soundview Road Guilford, CT 06437 (203) 453 1200 FAX:  203 453 3899 emi@eastriverenergy.com www.eastriverenergy.com norwich Public Utilities John Bilda Chairman’s 16 South Golden St Circle Norwich, CT 06360 Member! (860) 887 2555 FAX:  (860) 823 4580 johnbilda@npumail.com www.norwichpublicutilities.com Wheelabrator Lisbon, Inc. John Horgan 425 South Burnham Highway Lisbon, CT 06351 (860) 885 3512 FAX:  (860) 889 7669 jhorgan@wm.com www.wheelabratortechnologies.com

EnErgy SoLUTIonS Lantern Energy, LLC Craig Frenkel 33 Wisconsin Ave Norwich, CT 06360 (877) 878 3006 FAX:  (877) 808 7840 craig@lanternenergy.com www.lanternenergy.com

reEnergy Sterling John O’Rourke 10 Exeter Drive P.O. Box 188, Sterling, CT 06377 (860) 564 7000 FAX:  (860) 564 7816 www.reenergyholding.com

EngInEErS

arico Engineering Inc. John Arico 841 Rte. 32 Unit 19 Franklin, CT 06254 (860) 642 7040 FAX:  (860) 642 6004 jarico@aricoengineering.com www.aricoengineering.com

CLa Engineers Tom Cummings 317 Main St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 1966 FAX:  (860) 886 9165 tcummings@claengineers.com www.claengineers.com Design Learned, Inc. 116 Main St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 7078 AnnBlock@designlearned.com www.designlearned.com

EnTErTaInmEnT

Chestnut Street Playhouse Anne Tortora 24 Chestnut St Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 2378 FAX:  (860) 859 2672 ChestnutStPlayhouse@gmail.com www.chestnutStplayhouse.org Connecticut Tigers Eric Knighton 14 Stott Ave, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 887 7962 FAX:  (860) 886 5996 info@cttigers.com www.cttigers.com Digiplex Lisbon Cinema 12 melanie Sanborn 162 River Road, Lisbon, CT 06351 (860) 376 3965 FAX:  (860) 376 5172 msanborn@carmike.com www.digiplexdest.com Franco’s ComEDy For your CaUSE Franco Franco Carofano PO Box 323, Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 884 2300 Franco@ComedyForYourCause.com comedyforyourcause.com mD Productions Marlon Delgado Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 861 7301 mardel3244@yahoo.com

EqUIPmEnT rEPaIr SErvICE

misery Hill Equipment repair Andrew Seager 71 Lebanon Rd, Franklin, CT 06254 (860) 857 4873 FAX:  (860) 642 6558 seager71@comcast.net

48

chamber_2016.indd 48

www.norwichchamber.com

1/8/16 10:11 AM


GNACC Membership Directory and Guide 2015-16