Page 48

Edwin R. Muenzner CPA, LLC Ed Muenzner 210 Route 32, Franklin, CT 06254 (860) 892 1040 FAX: (860) 892 1042 ed@edmcpallc.com www.edmcpallc.com Goldblatt Bokoff LLC Rosa Goldblatt 457 West Main St Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 5108 FAX:  (860) 889 8683 rosa@goldblattbokoff.com www.goldblattbokoff.com O’Connor Davies, LLP Marcia L. Marien 100 Great Meadow Road Wethersfield, CT 06109 (860) 257 1870 FAX:  (860) 257 1875 mmarien@odpkf.com www.odpkf.com Peter Wm. Maneri, Jr., CPA, LLC Peter Maneri Jr. 21 Stott Ave, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 3825 FAX:  (860) 889 5224 pmaneri@snet.net Timothy S. Ashburner, CPA 758 Boswell Ave Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 1483 FAX:  (860) 885 0064 tsashburner@att.net www.timothysashburnercpa.com

ChiLD CARE SERviCES

Little Learners at Three Rivers Linda Fecteau 574 New London Tpke Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 215 9033 linda@littlelearnerscc.com http://littlelearnerscc.com/ The Global Child, LLC Virginia Brown 55 Otrobando Ave Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 3528 vbrown@globalchildschool.com http://theglobalchild.weebly.com

46

chamber_2016.indd 46

ChiLDREnS EnTERTAinMEnT

Wacky Factory Entertainment Joe Hynds 35 Sholes Ave Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 885 8926 stretch@stretchtheclown.com http://stretchtheclown.com/

ChuRCh

Central Baptist Church 2 Union Square Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 8313 cbc.pastor@yahoo.com www.centralbaptistnorwich.com

CLEAninG SERviCE

SERvPRO of norwich/ Windham County John O’Sullivan 435 Salem Tpke Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 887 0447 FAX: (860) 889 2701 servpro8745@snet.net www.servpronorwichwindhamcounty. com

COFFEE ShOP

Dixie Donuts, LLC Kathy Burkart 275 West Town St Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 8992 kmb06321@yahoo.com www.facebook.com/pages/Dixie Donuts LLC/207925767852?fref=ts Starbucks Mike Sobol 88 Salem Tpke Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 6256 s19356@retail.strabucks.com www.starbucks.com/store locator

COMPuTER COnSuLTAnTS & TRAininG oniTech iT Consulting Company Justin Picard PO Box 283, Plainfield, CT 06374 (860) 546 4410 jpicard@onitct.com www.onitct.com

COMPuTER REPAiR northeast Technology Solutions LLC Mark Sciola 53 Mohegan Drive Griswold, CT 06351 (860) 639 4873 msciola@consultant.com

COMPuTER SALES & SERviCE

Optical Software Solutions, inc. Jennifer Stred 1031 Norwich New London Tnpk. Uncasville, CT 06382 (860) 848 8222 FAX: (860) 848 8296 jennifer@opticalsoftware.com www.opticalsoftware.com

COMPuTER WEBSiTE DESiGn

Weblink international 3905 West Vincennes Road, Suite 210 Indianapolis, IN 46268 (877) 231 4970 FAX: (317) 872 3929 Info@weblinkinternational.com http://weblinkinternational.com

COnSuLTinG

Be On Purpose Jerry Sinnamon 43 Willetts Ave, Apt 3 New London, CT 06320 5753 (860) 437 3922 jas@be on purpose.com www.be on purpose.com Bozrah St Enterprises Mary E Barbee “Biddy” 313 Bozrah St, Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 884 2652 biddy59@comcast.net

COnTRACTORS, GEnERAL Barber Electric, inc. Scott S.Barber 178 Fitchville Road Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 887-9889  FAX:  (860) 886-2054

CertaPro Painters David Messier 112 Stockhouse Road, P.O. Box 300 Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 886 2900 dpmessier@aol.com http://norwich glastonbury. certapro.com

DC Sheetmetal, LLC Don Cormier 135 Yantic Road Yantic, CT 06389 (860) 887 3936 FAX: (860) 887 2453 dondcsheetmetal@gmail.com DG home improvement David Geigenmiller Baltic, CT 06360 (860) 961 8720 dgeigenmiller@snet.net Exterior Solutions LLC Dino R Tudisca 53 Scott Hill Road, Bozrah, CT 06334 (860) 608 1842 FAX:  (860) 859 0739 exterior@sbcglobal.net http://thehousedoktor.com Floor Covering Shop, inc. Jonathan Graf 385 Central Ave. Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 887 3523 FAX: (860) 886 1664 floorcoveringshop@yahoo.com www.floorcoveringshopinc.com G. Schnip Construction, inc. Gary Schnip 107 Forest St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 889 2854 FAX:  (860) 887 2574 gary@gschnip.com Mystic River Building Company, LLC. Norton C. Wheeler III 67 New London Tpke (Route 184) Mystic, CT 06355 (860) 536 0102 FAX:  (860) 536 9621 nortonw@mysticriverbuilding.com www.mysticriverbuilding.com nutmeg Companies, inc. Evert Gawendo 1 Ohio Ave Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 823 1780 FAX:  (860) 885 1421 evert@nutmegcompanies.com www.nutmegcompanies.com Rogers Kitchens Jim Smith 130 Chestnut St, Norwich, CT 06360 (860) 886 0505 FAX:  (860) 886 0506 rogerskitchens@99main.com www.rogerskitchens.com

www.norwichchamber.com

1/8/16 10:11 AM

GNACC Membership Directory and Guide 2015-16  

Everything you need to know about the Greater Norwich Area Chamber of Commerce, its leaders and its members.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you