Page 23



Wilson County Quality Growth Workshop Series Participants


Paul Abercrombie

Wilson County

Harvey Abouleta

Efficient Energy of Tennessee

Robert Agee

Wilson County Planning

Cynthia Allen

Middle Tennessee State University

Phil Armor

Greater Nashville Regional Council

Amy Arnold

Tennessee Valley Authority

Dwight Barnette

Tennessee Division of Forestry

H. Barry

City of Lebanon

Pam Black

City of Lebanon

Chuck Boyette

City of Lebanon

Tom Brashear

Wilson County

Robert Cesternino

Lebanon Board of Zoning Appeals

Lee Clark

City of Lebanon

Tom Clemmons

Clemmons & Associates

Philip Craighead

City of Lebanon

David Donaldsby

Power Board Compass

Diane Fletcher

Joint Economic and Community Development Board

Steve Foote

City of Mt Juliet

Tiffany Foster

Tennessee Valley Authority

Jane Fowler

Southeast Watershed Forum

Beula Garrett

City of Lebanon Planning Commission

Gary Gaskin

City of Mt Juliet

Will Hager

City of Lebanon

Ken House

Wilson County

Quality Growth...Quality Communities

Wilson 2035 Smart Growth & Planning Report  

This is the product of a pilot program with TVA, The Southeast Watershed Forum and the Wilson County Water cooperative group (WCW). The goal...