Page 86

Messeteam

MESSETEAM

86

Jana Scholz scholz@regtradeag.com 034204 31331

Rolf Zimmermann zimmermann@regtradeag.com 034204 31463

Denise BĂśhm boehm@regtradeag.com 034204 31306

Nicole Steege steege@regtradeag.com 034204 31381

Juliane Hartmann hartmann@regtradeag.com 034204 31385

Charlotte KĂźgler kuegler@regtradeag.com 034204 31377

Sebastian Bente bente@regtradeag.com 034204 31462

Marie-Luise Happich happich@regtradeag.com 034204 31376

Yella Birr birr@globana.com 034204 31326

Jenni Schneider schneider@regtradeag.com 034204 31382

Susanne Tille tille@regtradeag.com 034204 31313

QUARTERfashion  
QUARTERfashion  
Advertisement