Mpumalanga Business 2021-22

Page 55

Seda offices Seda contacts

SEDA

Provincial Office MPUMALANGA MANAGEMENT Koenie Slabbert - Provincial Manager Mopani Branch Seda Limpopo Provincial Tel: Office +27 15 287 2940 (located in Tzaneen) Fax: +27 15 297 4022 Ms Maseje Nchabeleng: Branch Mr Koenie Slabbert: Provincial Provincial Manager: Mr Mashiba Kgole Email: kslabbert@seda.org.za Manager Manager Physical address: 16 Building, Brander73 Street, Bi-Water 2nd Floor Suite 6, Maneo Biccard Street, Polokwane 0700 Tel: +27 15 306 6400 Tel: Suite +27 Suite 15 2940 Building, 102, Nelspruit Postnet 32 287 Private Bag X 93071200 Polokwane 0700

Fax: +27755 15 297 4022 Tel: (013) 8730

Fax: +27 15 307 2233

Hazyview 1242 0699

Tzaneen

Fax: +27 15 290 8736 Tel: (017) 634 4339

Tel: +27 15 492 9600

Seda Vhembe Branch Email: mkgole@seda.org.za Email: Email: kslabbert@seda.org.za Mr Marcus Mukumela Manager Mr Kgole mnchabeleng@seda.org.za Physical address:- Branch 2nd Floor Tel:Branch +27 15 960 8700 Carol Matsheka Physical address: 2nd Floor Nictus Manager: Building Fax: 086 634 8964 Physical address: Shop ABSA Building 68 Hans van Rensburg Street21, Simunye Email: mmukumela@seda.org.za Shopping Centre, 1263 Arend Street, 13 DanieRoad, Joubert Street 7950 Polokwane Old Mutual Building, Old Group Scheme Offices, Mphephu Thohoyandou

Tel: Capricorn (013) 799 Branch 5340 0850 Seda Ms Matsheka cmatsheka@seda.org.za Capricorn Branch MrEmail: Peter Maredi - Branch Manager Tel: (located +27 15 290 8720 Waterberg Branch in Polokwane) Branch Florence Mathebula(located in Mokopane) Fax: +27Peter 15Manager: 290 8736 Branch Mr. Maredi: Manager Email: pmaredi@seda.org.za Physical South Wing, Govan Mbeki Mr Steve Botha: Branch Manager Tel: +27address: 15 290 8720 1stBuilding, Floor Pharmarama Building, 68 Hans2302 van Rensburg Street, Polokwane 0699 Lurgi Square, Secunda Fax: +27 15 491 7361 Email: pmaredi@seda.org.za Seda Waterberg Branch Ms Mathebula Email: FMathebula@seda.org.za Email: sbotha@seda.org.za Physical address: Floor Mr Steve Botha - Branch1st Manager Physical address: Old Nedbank Tel: Nictus +27 15 Building 492 9600 Branch Manager: Ishmael Mmabadi Fax:68 +27 15 491 Building Hans van7361 Rensburg Street Physical address: 16 Brander Street, Bi-Water Email: sbotha@seda.org.za 40 Retief Street Polokwane 103,40Nelspruit 1200 OldBuilding, NedbankSuite Building, Retief Street, MokopaneMokopane 0699

Tel: (013) 754 4380

0600

Mr Mmbadi Email: immabadi@seda.org.za Seda Mopani Branch Vhembe Branch Martin Rafferty - Acting Branch Manager Sekhukhune Branch (located in Thohoyandou) Tel:Branch +27 15 Manager: 306 6400 Manase Netshisaulu (located in Groblersdal) Mr Branch Fax: +27Marcus 15 address: 307Mukumela: 2233156 Lorenco Physical Email: mrafferty@seda.org.za Manager Street, Rotunda Circle, Malelane 1320 Mr Sabelo Ntshangase 27Tel: Peace Street, 1st Floor, 0850 Tel: +27 13 262 9430 Tel:(013) +27 15 960 8700Prosperitas Building, Tzaneen 790 1183

Fax: +27 15 962 4285 Email: mnetshisaulu@seda.org.za

Mr Netshisaulu Fax: +27 13 262

Seda Sekhukhune Branch Email: sntshangase@seda.org.za Email: mmukumela@seda.org.za Mr Sabelo Ntshangase - Branch Manager Physical address: PhysicalManager: address: Bindulavhathu Branch Philiswa Mnguni Tel: +27 13 262 9430 Mutual Building Office Building Physical address: 1st floor, Level 2–1A, Email: sntshangase@seda.org.za Shop 4 and Office 10, 12 0407 3rdMall, Floor Saveways Shopping Corner Mandela Bareki Shop No. 20B,Centre, Cnr Chris Wild and Van Riebeek Street, Groblersdal

Road and OR Tambo Street, Witbank 1035 Hereford Street Thohoyandou Tel: (013) 655 6970 Groblersdal Mr Mnguni 0950 Email: pmnguni@seda.org.za 0470

We have built a strong team in the province made up of 16 Business Advisors, two Regional Facilitators and five Information Officers who have the responsibility of making measurable differences in the businesses that they assist. This team of Business Advisors works closely with a team of carefully selected service providers who possesses expert knowledge in different functional areas of business and industry sectors.

For more moreinformation informationcontact contactususat:at:015 013287 7552940 8730ororvisit visitour ourwebsite: website:www.seda.org.za www.seda.org.za For

TOGETHER ADVANCING SMALL ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT