Page 1

GIRLS ON FILM


GIRLS ON FILM 09 Edited and curated by Igor Termen贸n www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover girl: Sara by Zara Pfeifer Featured artists: Zara Pfeifer, Alexandra Bondi de Antoni, Yuvali Theis, Marc Hibbert & Mafalda Silva. www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com May 2012


Mona by Amanda Brown


Eve by Rosaline Shahnavaz


Anna by Kirill Mazhai


Djuna by Erin Meehan


Djuna by Erin Meehan


Gema by Buenaventura Marco


Eva by Sara Sani


Katja by Sara Sani


ZARA PFEIFER Florine, Sara & Zara


ALEXANDRA BONDI DE ANTONI Hanna


MAFALDA SILVA Anna


YUVALI THEIS Claudia, Julie, Ella & Denise


MARC HIBBERT Darya


Jenny by Zach Mccaffree


Jenny by Zach Mccaffree


Lena by Bez Uma


Natasha by Kaj Thostrup


Ella by Vaiva Hawkins


Katrina by Joanna Piotrowska


CONTRIBUTORS Zara Pfeifer www.zarapfeifer.com Amanda Brown www.wildorchid.tumblr.com Rosaline Shahnavaz www.rosalinedevotion.blogspot.com Kirill Mazhai www.flickr.com/ddomasi Erin Meehan www.cargocollective.com/ErinMeehan Buenaventura Marco www.buenaventuramarco.com Sara Sani www.sarasani.tumblr.com Alexandra Bondi de Antoni www.alexandrabondideantoni.com Mafalda Silva www.mafalda-silva.com Yuvali Theis www.yuvalitheis.com Marc Hibbert www.marc-hibbert.com Zach Mccaffree www.zachmccaffree.com Bez Uma www.bezuma.com Kaj Thostrup www.flickr.com/kaj_thostrup Vaiva Hawkins www.vaivahawkins.com JoannaPiotrowska joanna.piotrowska@network.rca.ac.uk


GIRLS ON FILM

Girls on Film 09  

Girls on Film is a contemporary photography zine curated by Igor Termenon, which showcases girls portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 09...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you