Page 1

GIRLS ON FILM


GIRLS ON FILM 10 Edited and curated by Igor Termen贸n www.igortermenon.com

Cover girl: Marcelle by Charlie Brophy Featured artists: Charlie Brophy, Milica Balubdzic, Mariam Sitchinava & Katherine Squier www.girlsonfilmzine.co.uk Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com July 2012


Remy by Zi Nguyen


Alie by Yougo Jeberg


Gwen by Kelly Nuge


Clair by Joshua Gordon


Jessica by Ivan Fucich


Svetlana by Svetlana Ždrnja


Gina by Sarah Jean Achor


Irina by Sarah Jean Achor


Ella by Hanna Kristina


Cliodhna by Richard Barrett


CHARLIE BROPHY Marcelle


MILICA BALUBDZIC Ana & Katarina


KATHERINE SQUIER Sarah, Heather & Jill


MARIAM SITCHINAVA Tina, Keta, Ninutsi & Sopa


Hyeyoon by Nina Ahn


Yumi by Carlito Schilirò


Anna by Daniella Maiorano


Naomi by Caroline Thienpont


Marianne by Thomas Pepler


Unknown by Joseph Conder


Charlotte by Franรงois Duquesnoy


CONTRIBUTORS Charlie Brophy www.charliebrophy.com Zi Nguyen www.zinguyen.com Yougo Jeberg www.yougojeberg.com Kelly Nuge www.kellynuge.tumblr.com Joshua Gordon www.cargocollective.com/joshgordonphotography Ivan Fucich www.ivanfucich.tumblr.com Svetlana Ždrnja www.rozeslon.tumblr.com Sarah Jean Achor www.sarahjeanfineart.com Hanna Kristina www.hannakristina.com Richard Barrett www.flickr.com/rgbbarrett Milica Balubdzic www.haskii-photos.tumblr.com Katherine Squier www.katherinesquier.com Mariam Sitchinava www.mariam.ge Nina Ahn www.ahnhuijeong.com Carlito Schilirò www.carlitoschiliro.com Daniella Maiorano www.daniellamaiorano.tumblr.com Caroline Thienpont www.carolinethienpont.com Thomas Pepler www.myluckyundiesarered.blogspot.co.uk Joseph Conder www.josephconder.tumblr.com François Duquesnoy www.cargocollective.com/francoisduquesnoy


GIRLS ON FILM

Girls on Film 10  

Girls on Film is a contemporary photography zine curated by Igor Termenon, which showcases girls portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 10...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you