Issuu on Google+

GIRLS ON FILM

GIRLS ON FILM 08 Edited and curated by Igor Termenón www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover girl: Alice by Fabio Astone Featured artists: Mengxi Zhang, Rafael Martínez, Ana Konjović & Richard Gaston. www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Flickr: Girls on Film zine Facebook: Girls on Film zine Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com February 2012

Katherine & Shelby by Keko Jackson

Lauryn by Danny Yirgou

Lauryn by Danny Yirgou

Maria by F

Filipa Alves

Kristina by Ekvilina Milaševičiūtė

Uršulė by Ekvilina Milaševičiūtė

Lilith by Maga Soto

Lilith by Maga Soto

Brooke by Courtney Perkins

Flo by Clara Marques

MENGXI ZHANG Tianmo ,Hanqiu & Vicky

ANA KONJOVIć

Suna, Sara, Andjela & Ana

RICHARD GASTON Penelope

RAFAEL MARTÍNEZ Abril, Ilse, You & Jessica

Ece by Can Dagarslani

Ece by Can Dagarslani

Hattie by Elis

sabeth Dare

Sol by Igor Termen贸n

Sol by Igor Termen贸n

Bridie by Lau

ura McLean

Tine by Sarah Eechaut

Unknown by Sarah Eechaut

Suki, Sophy and Hollie by Carly Scott

CONTRIBUTORS Fabio Astone www.fabioastone.it Keko Jackson www.keko-jackson.blogspot.com Danny Yirgou www.dannyyirgou.com Filipa Alves www.filipaalves.com Ekvilina Milaševičiūtė www.ekvmil.com Maga Soto www.maga-capturandomariposas.tumblr.com Courtney Perkins www.flickr.com/courtneyperkins Clara Marques www.flickr.com/claramarques Mengxi Zhang www.mengxiz.com

Ana Konjović www.flickr.com/anceticka Richard Gaston www.flickr.com/richardsjgaston Rafael Martínez www.rafael-martinez.tumblr.com Can Dagarslani www.flickr.com/candagarslani Elisabeth Dare www.weepyweepyhollow.blogspot.com Igor Termenón www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon Laura McLean www.lauramclean.tumblr.com Sarah Eechaut www.saraheechaut.com Carly Scott www.twentyeightstains.tumblr.com

GIRLS ON FILM


Girls on Film 08