Issuu on Google+

BOYS ON FILM


BOYS ON FILM 04 Edited and curated by Igor Termenón www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover boy: Anthony by Igor Termenón Featured artists: Sonya Kydeeva, Pia Riverola, Charlie Brophy, Olivia Locher & Katarina Šoškić www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com March 2012


Tiby by Max Brown


Joseph by Bradford Gregory


Caleb by Bradford Gregory


Tom by R


Rhi Ellis


Gabriel by Matheus Chiaratti


Francisco by Matheus Chiaratti


Thomas by Nina Ahn


Thomas by Nina Ahn


SONYA KYDEEVA Anton, Alex, German, Egor & Mark


PIA RIVEROLA Pau


CHARLIE BROPHY Josef, Brendan, Samuel & Max


OLIVIA LOCHER Knut, Chris & James


Katarina Šoškić Armin, Alex, Kris, Jovan & Simon


Bruno by Filipa Alves


Bruno by Filipa Alves


Mason by Mason M


Mercer & Tim Peacock


Benoit by Julie Lรกnsรถm


Charles by Julie Lรกnsรถm


Tehnik by Kirill Mazhai


Ty by Keko Jackson


Jackson by Justin Guthrie


CONTRIBUTORS Max Brown www.flickr.com/maxbrown1 Bradford Gregory www.bradfordgregory.com Rhi Ellis www.rhi-ellis.com Matheus Chiaratti www.flickr.com/luzir Nina Ahn www.ahnhuijeong.com Sonya Kydeeva www.cargocollective.com/kydeeva Pia Riverola www.cargocollective.com/piariverola Charlie Brophy www.charliebrophy.com Olivia Locher www.olivialocher.com

Katarina Šoškić www.katarinasoskic.net Filipa Alves www.filipaalves.com Mason Mercer/Tim Peacock www.peacockdraws.com Julie Lánsöm www.julielansom-photography.com Kirill Mazhai www.flickr.com/domasi Keko Jackson www.keko-jackson.blogspot.com Justin Guthrie www.cargocollective.com/justinguthrie Igor Termenón www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon


BOYS ON FILM


Boys on Film 04