Page 1

BOYS ON FILM


BOYS ON FILM 03 Edited and curated by Igor Termen贸n www.cargocollective.com/igortermenon

Cover boy: Stephen by Matt Sanchez Featured artists: Ryan Shamblin, Matilde Viegas, Alexandra Waespi, Sanna Helena Berger, Matthew Farag & Piotr Sokul www.girlsonfilmzine.blogspot.com Flickr: Girls on Film zine Facebook: Girls on Film zine girlsonfilmzine@gmail.com November 2011


George by Charlotte Emily Gibbs


Filipe by Elisabete Santos Rosa


Filipe by Elisabete Santos Rosa


Boris by J


Jael Levi


Alexey by Flora Deborah


Alexey by Flora Deborah


Gilberto by Thales Pessoa


Iván by Dagoberto Martínez


Jose by Ann


na Balecho


Nemanja by Jovana Damnjanovic


Rivers by Bradford Gregory


RYAN SHAMBLIN Phillip


MATILDE VIEGAS Filipe, Jorge, Paulo, Tomรกs & Fรกbio


ALEXANDRA WAESPI Gavin, Tim & Rivers


SANNA HELENA BERGER Christopher & John


MATTHEW FARAG Moses. Benjamin, Suren, Lucien & Matthew


PIOTR SOKUL Sebastian, Max, Patrick & Stevie


James by Pho


hoebe Henry


Xavi by Eva Morell


Troy by Karen Prosen


Andy by Amandine PaulandrĂŠ


Baptiste by Amandine PaulandrĂŠ


Robert by Saša Štucin


Stefan by Saša Štucin


Ciarรกn by Stephen Edwards


Ciarรกn by Stephen Edwards


Erik by H채re Christian


Don by H채re Christian


Nacho by Javier Castรกn


CONTRIBUTORS Matt Sanchez www.flickr.com/ttttarantula Charlotte Emily Gibbs www.flickr.com/lotte_logic Elisabete Santos Rosa www.cargocollective.com/elisabete Jael Levi www.jaellevi.com Flora Deborah www.floradeborah.com Thales Pessoa www.thalespessoa.blogspot.com Dagoberto Martínez www.cargocollective.com/dagobertomartinez Anna Balecho www.annabalecho.com Jovana Damnjanovic www.cargocollective.com/jovana_damnjanovic Bradford Gregory www.bradfordgregory.com Ryan Shamblin www.flickr.com/shaneteal Matilde Viegas www.flickr.com/tesourinho

Alexandra Waespi www.waespiphotography.com Sanna Helena Berger sanna@touristmagazine.co.uk Matthew Farag www.matthewfarag.com Piotr Sokul www.flickr.com/piotrsokul Phoebe Henry www.phoebeelizahenry.com Eva Morell www.evamorell.es Karen Prosen www.flickr.com/k_air_en Amandine Paulandré www.amandinepaulandre.com Saša Štucin www.sasastucin.com Stephen Edwards www.flickr.com/find-a-new-perspective Häre Christian www.cargocollective.com/harechristian Javier Castán www.javiercastan.blogspot.com


BOYS ON FILM

Boys on Film 03  

Boys on Film is a contemporary photography zine which showcases boys portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 03 features the work of 24 pho...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you