Page 1

s y o B Film on


BOYS ON FILM 05 Edited & curated by Igor Termen贸n: www.igortermenon.com Cover boy: Robbie by Kimberley Grant Featured artists: Joseph Wolfgang Ohlert, Amy Dorian, Yann Faucher & Marco Hernandez www.girlsonfilmzine.co.uk Twitter: @GirlsonFilmzine Facebook: Girls on Film zine August 2012 All images are property of their respective owners and may not be reused without permission.


Romain by Yougo Jeberg


Michael by Berta Pfirsich


Max by Thomas Spieler


Scott by Olivia Locher


Chris by Clemens Fantur


Jack by Rosaline Shahnavaz


Lucas by Derek Fernandes


Joseph Wolfgang Ohlert AndrĂŠs, Julien, Guillaume, Kevin, Tobias & Christoph


AMY DORIAN Tim, Blair, Jazz & Honor


yann faucher Scott, Mike, Daniel & Logan


marco hernandez Jeremie, Anthony & Leo


Kaj by Natasha Ch. K.


Chechester by Cecilia Ferraro


Zach by Carly Scott


Andrey by Alina Andrei


Svend by Michela Heim


Ivan by Andrea Resner


Sam by Alice Rainis


Cuong by Sean Marc Lee


Unknown by 12FV


Gabriel by Carine Wallauer


CONTRIBUTORS Kimberley Grant -justlikehoney.tumblr.com Yougo Jeberg yougojeberg.com Berta Pfirsich bertapfirsich.com Thomas Spieler cargocollective.com/thomasspieler Olivia Locher olivialocher.com Clemens Fantur itwasalladream.tumblr.com Rosaline Shahnavaz rosalinedevotion.blogspot.com Derek Fernandes flickr.com/derek_fernandes Joseph Wolfgang Ohlert josephwolfgang.ohlert.de Amy Dorian amydorian.tumblr.com Yann Faucher twelvejuly.com Marco Hernandez the-artfag.tumblr.com Natasha Ch. K. natashachk.tumblr.com Cecilia Ferraro ceciliaferraro.com.ar Carly Scott carlysscott.tumblr.com Alina Andrei alinaandrei.blogspot.ro Michela Heim michelaheim.com Andrea Resner andrearesner.com Alice Rainis alicera.tumblr.com Sean Marc Lee seanmarclee.tumblr.com 12FV 12fv.com Carine Wallauer carinewallauer.com


Š Girls/Boys on Film 2012

Boys on Film 05  

Boys on Film is a contemporary photography zine curated by Igor Termenon, which showcases boys portraits taken with film cameras. Issue 10 f...