Page 1

Juliette’s Circle Founding Members Juliette’s Circle is a community of leaders who believe in the mission of Girl Scouts. A Juliet Juliette’s Circle Founder makes a non-event, yearly gift of $1000, or more, to Girl Scouts of Central Texas over three years. Through sustainable giving, they ensure that every girl in Central Texas has access to crucial, life-changing, girl-led programming so that she can discover who she is, connect with the world around her, and take action to make the world a better place. Girl S Scouts is the world’s preeminent leadership development organization for girls. Since 1912, girls have explored new fields of knowledge, learned valuable life skills, and developed strong core values. Today, Girl Scouts is, as it always has been, the organization best positioned to offer every girl a chance to practice a lifetime of leadership, adventure, and success. Juliette’s Circle members believe that when girls succeed, so does society.

Juliette’s Circle Chair

Lisa Sikora Founding Chairs

Lisa Copeland Melinda Garvey

Additional Juliette’s Circle Founders Alanna Cook April Kling Meyer Audrey Selden Betty Mills Betty Lou Scott Beverly Dale Bill Keienburg Brigid Shea Carolyn Lewis Catherine Morse Cesiah Kessler Christine F. Reynolds Coleen Linden

Dolly Shubert Eartha P. Bason Ellen Fleming Jason Reifsnider Karen Wilson Kaye Callaway Kim Kimbol Soques Kirsten Billhardt Lauren Peters Lenora Pool Linda Cahill Lisa Fox Lisa Beth Thomas

Marlinda Hinojosa Mary McKeown Melissa H. Fleming Michael Leo Bruemmer Miriam Sadaka & Wissam Jabre Nan Nancy Bratcher Paul Pulley Samantha E. Stevens Suzi Marshall Trish Smith Wendy Jungmann Whitney Hamnett-Pirkle

Contact Scott Dinger at to make arrangements for your headshot.

Juliette’s Circle Members Members of Juliette’s Circle are sustaining donors who pledge $1000.

Aisha Anderson Bacon Derral Thorson Diane Malone Erika Holland Gerry Tucker * Holly Moore

Jacquelyn Hawkins * Janet Kieta Jennifer Moore Leslie Bennett Lisa DeWeese Lisa Fox Loren Rice

* Women of Distinction honorary member

Minerva Trujillo Muse Greenwood Paige Key Priscilla Pope Sarah Butler * Tamaria Kai Perry Terri Broussard Williams *

Girls Scouts of Central Texas would like to thank Korey Howell Photography for their generous support.

Juliette's Circle Digital Wall  
Juliette's Circle Digital Wall