Page 1

Download The Little Lady Agency: the hilarious feel-good bestseller! Epub Click button below to download or read this book

Description 'If you like the Shopaholic series, you'll love the Little Lady' amazon reviewer It's the last thing she expected from an innocent interview, but before she knows it, sweet, naĂŻve Melissa has just accepted a job for an escort agency! Well, she needs the cash, and you can't deny that it sounds like a lot of fun. And what harm can providing lonely men with stimulating conversation over dinner do? You'll be surprised!! A hilarious and heartfelt comedy romp! Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. The Little Lady Trilogy: 1. The Little Lady Agency 2. Little Lady, Big Apple 3. What the Lady Wants

Download the little lady agency the hilarious feel good bestseller! epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B073PVB9WS

Download the little lady agency the hilarious feel good bestseller! epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B073PVB9WS

Advertisement