Page 1

Please join ACYPL and our Host Committee for the 15th Annual Alumni Reunion Wednesday, August 10 5:00 – 7:00 pm @The Vault 314 East Commerce Street San Antonio Please respond to Liz Johnson by August 2 at 202.857.0999 x15 or

Host Committee (in formation)

Arnold Consulting LLC Illinois State Rep. John Bradley (117th District) Maryland State Rep. Jon S. Cardin Chris Hosek - Texas Star Alliance - Taiwan 2008 Alex Johnson

The Honorable K. Mark Takai The Honorable Jeff Wentworth Gene Therriault Assemblyman John Wisniewski (NJ) Rep. Darrin L. Williams (AR)

Texas invite  
Texas invite  

Invite for reception in Texas