Page 2

456-SOLD (7653) www.somersandassociates.net 711 Gaffney Road, Suite #100 Fairbanks, AK 99701

Butch Currier, REALTOR® Associate Broker No-Fee Buyers Rep, SFR 907-590-2853 Butch@ButchCurrier.net

Terri Currier, REALTOR® ABR, E-Pro, SFR No-Fee Buyers Rep Military Relocation Specialist Terri@ButchCurrier.net

Office: 907-488-5875 | www.ButchSellsAlaskaHomes.com

MLS# 123907

513 W 7th Ave. 3 Bed/3 Bath/3 Car Garage home w/lots of extra room! Walking distance to NP High. W7@ButchCurrier.net

MLS# 124360

3217 Jony Dan 3 Bed/2 Bath home with huge detached Shop. Remodeled & priced to sell quick! JonyDan@ButchCurrier.net

MLS# 123847

2395 Payton Unfurnished home in newer North Pole neighborhood. $85,000 Payton@ButchCurrier.net

pg. 2

MLS# 123925

691 Cranberry Ridge Dr. You won’t want to leave home! Set among the trees with a beautiful view. Cranberry@ButchCurrier.net

MLS# 124888

3368 Chokecherry Court 4 Bed/2 Bath, 2 car garage, Mavencamp built. Wonderfully remodeled & energy efficient. Chokecherry@ButchCurrier.net

MLS# 123791

MLS# 123779

112 Maryleigh

Lovely Alaskan log 4 Bed/2Bath close to schools & transportation. $224,9000

Maryleigh@ButchCurrier.net

MLS# 124208

1773 College Road Location! Location! Prime Commercial Property $350,000 College@ButchCurrier.net

NHN Moosewood Circle Terrific building lot ready for your dream home!! Off of CHSR just under 1 acre $16,500

Moosewood@ButchCurrier.net

Say you saw it in ALASKA AT HOME

This information is not guaranteed. Interested parties are advised to independently verify this information through personal inspection or with appropriate professionals.

May Alaska At Home