Page 1

KWH

THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist MOBI

Detail Description From #1 best-selling author Joy Ellis, a totally absorbing mystery full of stunning twists and turns. Discover the author everyone’s talking about.A MYSTERY WHICH WILL CAPTIVATE YOU TILL THE STUNNING ENDINGA crime wave has hit town. The target is a highly sought-after brand of streetwear called Hybird X, clothing that costs a fortune and resells for unbelievable prices. Houses are burgled, kids mugged on the streets . . . and finally a young man dies, all for the sake of his shoes. Then another boy’s body is found in a pile of rubbish. Meanwhile illegal steroids are flooding the streets. And there are dark movements on the marshes.CLOTHES THAT PEOPLE WILL KILL TO OWN A shadowy figure called Darke and his teams of young criminals seem to be behind it all.Detectives Jackman and Evans must take on a fiendish criminal, while still haunted by Alistair Ashcroft, the serial killer they never caught.WHO IS DARKE AND WHAT DOES HE REALLY WANT?Full of twists and turns, this is a crime thriller that will keep you turning the pages until the shocking ending. Set in the


atmospheric Lincolnshire Fens whose towns and isolated villages hide many dark secrets.What readers are saying about THE STOLEN BOYS“Another breathtaking thriller from Joy.� Carole“Great read from start to finish.� Nerys“Just a wonderful enjoyable read.� Nicki“A hugely compelling police procedural, with twists and turns that raise tension and suspense.� Paromjit“All the twists and turns kept me reading.� Viv“Another great book from Ms Ellis.� BarbaraPerfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Sarah A. Denzil, Robert Bryndza, Mel Sherratt, Angela Marsons, Colin Dexter, or Ruth Rendell. THE DETECTIVESDI Jackman leads the investigation. He is extremely smart and has a knack for bringing out the best in his diverse team. DS Marie Evans is haunted by the loss of her husband in a motorbike accident. She is fiercely loyal to her friends and colleagues.ALSO BY JOY ELLISTHE NIKKI GALENA SERIESBook 1: CRIME ON THE FENSBook 2: SHADOW OVER THE FENSBook 3: HUNTED ON THE FENSBook 4: KILLER ON THE FENSBook 5: STALKER ON THE FENSBook 6: CAPTIVE ON THE FENSBook 7: BURIED ON THE FENSBook 8: THIEVES ON THE FENSBook 9: FIRE ON THE FENSJACKMAN &EVANSBook 1: THE MURDERER’S SONBook 2: THEIR LOST DAUGHTERSBook 3: THE FOURTH FRIENDBook 4: THE GUILTY ONESBook 5: THE STOLEN BOYS

THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist MOBI  

THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist by JOY ELLIS (Author) Special Halloween

THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist MOBI  

THE STOLEN BOYS a gripping crime thriller with a huge twist by JOY ELLIS (Author) Special Halloween

Advertisement