Page 1

CZE


LAND ISUUE


CZE is a photography magazine that features it’s favorite works from all around the earth. This is the second issue of CZE magazine, I did my best to collect and put together all the best works that clearly show the definition of Land. Submit your works for the next “SKIN” issue at geo_nebieridze@yahoo.com


Hellena Damenia Tbilisi, Georgia www.providergirl.deviantart.com


Jola Sopek Lodz, Poland

www.koqu.deviantart.com


Sam Plant Coventry, West Midlands, UK http://web.me.com/samplant


Jeremiah Solomon Langsjoen Minnesota, USA www.flickr.com/photos/fuzzysaurus


George Nebieridze Tbilisi, Georgia www.georgenebieridze.daportfolio.com


Valeria Lazareva Odessa, Ukraine www.flickr.com/photos/lazareva_valeria


Stuart Pillinger The Countryside, England www.stuartpillinger.com


Charlotte Gonzalez Paris, France www.gonzale.net


Saba Shengelia Tbilisi, Georgia www.sabai.deviantart.com


Rita Lino Barcelona, Spain www.rlino.blogspot.com


Zhengdong Xu Haiyan, China www. zhengdongxu.com


Leonid Mujiri Tbilisi, Georgia / London, UK www.optical-flare.deviantart.com


Laurence Philomene Montreal, Canada www.flickr.com/photos/laurencephilomene


Alice Beasley Sydney, Australia www.flickr.com/photos/streetwidowsweetwindow


Tobias Brabanski Heidelberg, Germany www.blog.brabanski.com


Tamara Lichtenstein Houston, TX, USA www.tamaralichtenstein.com


David Meskhi Tbilisi, Georgia www.davidmeskhi.com


Ben Mauze La Paz, Bolivia www.flickr.com/photos/darkmatterphoto


Robert S Johnson New York, NY, USA www.rsj3.com


Levan Kakabadze Batumi, Georgia www.levankakabadze.com


Harry Bloom Brighton, England www.flickr.com/harrybloom


Sylvian Emmanuel Paris, France www. tryitillyoumakeit.com


Laina Briedis Long Island, NY, USA www.flickr.com/photos/31908330@N08


Anna Verlet Portland, OR, USA www.flickr.com/photos/zipco-and-cal


Andrew Volk Sherwood Park, AB, Canada www.andrew-volk.com


ON THAT NOTE...


THE END


George Nebieridze is the creator of CZE magazine, feel free to contact him at: geo_nebieridze@yahoo.com


Thanks to all the photographers supporting me by sending their incredible works and to those who give me permission to feature their art on CZE magazine.


CZE Magazine 2  

The second "LAND" issue of CZE photography magazine.

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you