Page 1


CZE is a photography magazine that features it’s favorite works from all around the earth

The flag of the United States is one of the nation’s most widely recognized symbols. Within the United States, flags are frequently displayed not only on public buildings but on private residences. The flag is a common motif on decals for car windows, and clothing ornaments such as badges and lapel pins. Throughout the world the flag has been used in public discourse to refer to the United States, not only as a nation, state, government, and set of policies, but also as a set of ideals.

Submit your works for the 10th Soviet Issue at: cze.mag@gmail.com Or join our group at: flickr.com/groups/cze


Emily-Jane Robinson emmyland.com


Johnny De Guzman

cargocollective.com/johnnydeguzman


Rob Br

robbrulin


rulinski

nski.com


Missy Prince

missyprince.bigcartel.com


Levi Mandel

levimandel.com


Keith M

f8alism


McArthur

m.com


Nicholas Venaglia

nicholasvenaglia.com


Alexandra Matzke

flickr.com/people/alexandramatzke


Tony Luong

tonyluong.com


Kristina Babusci

kristinababusci.tumblr.com


Nuria Rius

nuriarius.com


Fletcher Chancey

cargocollective.com/fletcherchancey


Dan Zev

danzev.com


Horatio Baltz

mynameishoratiobaltz.com


Nick Hopper

flickr.com/photos/nick_hopper


Robert Hildebrand

cargocollective.com/roberthildebrand


Laura-Lynn Petrick lauralynnpetrick.com


John Holland

flickr.com/photos/jjjalexanderhhh


John Kilar

johnkilar.com


Nemanja Knezevic nemanjaknezevic.com


Mackenzie Ludlow

flickr.com/photos/mackludlow


Todd Richter

flickr.com/photos/todddd


Justin Visnesky

justinvisnesky.com


Hiroshi Watanabe hiroshiwatanabe.com


Simon Kossoff

flickr.com/photos/simonpaulkossoff


Aaron Canipe

aaroncanipe.com


Amy Lombard

amylombard.com


Ian Stanton

ianstanton.com


TEEN WITCH a.k.a. Andrea Sonnenberg flickr.com/photos/andreababaganoush


Stephen John Andrew Cuss stephencuss.co.uk


Tagger

flickr.com/photos/predict_a_riot


Chris Taylor

winnersblues.com


Lucas Madel

flickr.com/photos/lucasmadel


Sergey Neamoscou

flickr.com/people/neamoscou


Will Newman

flickr.com/photos/willnewman


Brian Bielawa

brianbielawa.tumblr.com


Cody Cobb

flickr.com/photos/vectorsnob


Max Pigott

maxpigott.com


Patrick Lears patricklears.net


Andrew James

andrewseajames.tumblr.com


Alex JD Smith alexjdsmith.com


Elizabeth G. Browne elizabethgbrowne.com


Phillip Abbott

flickr.com/photos/phillipabbott


Matthew Tammaro matthewtammaro.com


Mathieu Lambert mathieulambert.fr


Clemens Fantur

itwasalladream.tumblr.com


Kevin Eubanks kevineubanks.tumblr.com


David Brandon Geeting davegeeting.com


Erich Deleeuw

erichdeleeuw.tumblr.com


Will Olmsted

flickr.com/photos/wramo


Louis Porter

louisporter.com


Clara Prioux

claraprioux.com


William Hundley

williamhundley.com


Andris Feldmanis fandris.planet.ee


Kevin Kunstadt kevinkunstadt.com


Ted Rogers

edwardtedrogers.com


Axel Stevens

wearebeautifuldreamers.tumblr.com


Greg Ponchak

gregponchak.com


Steve Sachs

flickr.com/photos/stevesachs

Kirill Ginko comeoverimnaked.tumblr.com


Matthew Genitempo

matthewgenitempo.com

Rickylolrenzo

flickr.com/people/rickylolrenzo


Adam Revington

cargocollective.com/adamrevington

Brad Westcott

flickr.com/photos/breadphotos


A. Dola Baroni

flickr.com/people/shiptoshore

Marlon Geller

flickr.com/photos/newlegs


Sarah A

flickr.com/photos/sarizzledizzle

Beth Herzhaft herzco.com


Wii & Ssa wiissa.com

Marija Knezevic marijaknezevic.net


Kristie Muller

kristiemuller.com


Peter Currie

flickr.com/photos/petecurrie


Dustin Aksland dustinaksland.com


Bryant Eslava

bryanteslava.com


Alexander Alekseenko

cargocollective.com/alexanderalekseenko


Emily Burtner

emilyburtner.com


Yoshinori Mizutani

flickr.com/photos/49703259@N02


David Meskhi davidmeskhi.com


Luca Poli

flickr.com/photos/gronco


Dimitri Karakostas

tobehonestiexpectedmore.com


Miliken Gardner

milikengardner.com


James Turnley

jamesturnley.com


SWAMPY

theohsnapproject.com/ohsnap_blog/2010/11/15/photos-by-swampy


Erin Meehan

cargocollective.com/ErinMeehan#


THE

Caitlin Pearey

flickr.com/photos/kaytehh


END


George Nebieridze is the creator of CZE geo_nebieridz

Thanks to all the photographers fo incredible works and to those who give CZE ma


E magazine, feel free to contact him at: ze@yahoo.com

or supporting me by sending their e me permission of featuring their art at agazine.


CZE Magazine, Issue #9 (American Flag) Released by an independent publisher George Nebieridze, Tbilisi, Georgia, November 2011

CZE Magazine 9  

CZE photography magazine, created, curated and edited by George Nebieridze

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you