Issuu on Google+

CZE Magazine

Jesus Christ And His Famlily Issue


CZE is a photography magazine that features it’s favorite works from all around the earth

8th issue of CZE Magazine will try to show Jesus Christ as one of the most memorable characters on whole world, every single appearance of him or his symbol ( † ) in almost every corner of our planet is iconic.

Submit your works for the 9th AMerican Flag Issue at: cze.mag@gmail.com Or join our group at: flickr.com/groups/cze


Franck Doussot franckdoussot.com


Sara Matos

saramatos.tumblr.com


Juan

juancha


Chao

ao.com


John V

johnvetrano.


Vetrano

.tumblr.com


Goran Jovanovic

flickr.com/photos/trokut


Charlie Engman charlieengman.com


Homer Sasha Kurmaz homer.org.ua


Levi Mandel

levimandel.com


Robert

flickr.com/photos/nov


Tepiak

valis_on_a_motorbike


Luca Poli

flickr.com/photos/gronco


Mate Ugrin

flickr.com/photos/mateugrin


Mane Radmanovic maneradmanovic.com


Bruno Bernardi

brunobernardi.tumblr.com


Jean-Baptiste Sinniger

journal.jeanbaptistesinniger.com


Alexandra Matzke

flickr.com/people/alexandramatzke


Max Pigott maxpigott.com


Clemens Fantur

itwasalladream.tumblr.com


Alexander Alekseenko

cargocollective.com/alexanderalekseenko


Maria Uvelรถv uvelov.se


Noelia Carballo noeliacarballo.com.ar


Aleksandra Kojic

flickr.com/photos/ale_kojic


Kuba Ryniewicz

ryniewicz.tumblr.com


Frankie Nazardo dukeofnazardo.com


Fletcher Chancey

cargocollective.com/fletcherchancey


Giacomo

fucksinapsi.


Sinapsi

.tumblr.com


Ada H

adahamza.t


Hamza

tumblr.com


Christine Karlsson

flickr.com/photos/christinesflickr


Mark

cargocollective.


King

.com/markings


HervĂŠ Demers hervedemers.com


John Beneke

cargocollective.com/bonjeneke


Hannah Davis hannahdavis.co.uk


Sean Schmidt

seanmschmidt.tumblr.com


Rumano II Power

flickr.com/photos/rumanoii


Simone

simonemizzotti.d


Mizzotti

daportfolio.com


Mari Nakanimamasakhlisi nakanimamasakhlisi.ge


Joe Nigel Coleman joenigelcoleman.com


Maurizio Di Iorio mauriziodiiorio.it


Melchior Tersen melchiortersen.com


Tatum Shaw tatumshaw.com


Fanny Schlichter

flickr.com/photos/fanny_schlichter


Julie Lansom

julielansom-photography.com


Wesley Robert

wesleyrobert.blogspot.com


Wurtis Kilson

flickr.com/photos/wurtis


Bruno Zhu

brunozhu.tumblr.com


Craig Nunn hrtbps.com


Juan Ignacio Zevallos whiskii.com.ar


Soledad Bizarra

flickr.com/photos/soledadbizarra


Vincent Coffre

flickr.com/photos/vincentcoffre


Barbara Matthews

flickr.com/photos/barbaramatthews


Hans Nøstdahl

flickr.com/photos/prettyuglybefore


George Nebieridze

georgenebieridze.daportfolio.com


Patrick Kelly

flickr.com/people/avecaesar


Kirill Kuletski kuletski.com


Artur Eranosian artureranosian.com


THE


END


George Nebieridze is the creator of CZE geo_nebieridze

Thanks to all the photographers f incredible works and to those who give at CZE m


E magazine, feel free to contact him at: e@yahoo.com

for supporting me by sending their e me permission of featuring their art magazine.


CZE Magazine, Issue #8 (Jesus Christ And His Family) Released by an independent publisher George Nebieridze, Tbilisi, Georgia, September 2011


CZE Magazine 8