Issuu on Google+

CZE 5


CZE is a photography magazine that features

EXPLOSIVE ISSUE is dedicated to CZE’s ve So enjoy some fireworks and s Submit your works for the sixth CAR


it’s favorite works from all around the earth

ery first birthday. Yes it has been one year! some frightening explosions too. CRASH issue at: cze.mag@gmail.com


Jeff Luker jeffluker.com


Andrea Sonnenberg a.k.a. TEEN WITCH teenwitchart.blogspot.com


Tatum Shaw tatumshaw.com


David Nelson-Hospers flickr.com/photos/stillmatic


Sylvian Emmanuel P. tryitillyoumakeit.com


Erekle Sologashvili flickr.com/photos/sologashvili


Shelbie Dimond shelbiedimond.com


Addie Goss

flickr.com/photos/takeslongwalks


Bradford Gregory bradfordgregory.com


Goran Jovanovic flickr.com/photos/trokut


Jordan Strong

flickr.com/people/jordanstrongphotot


Elizabeth Weinberg

elizabethweinberg.com


Fumie Ishii fumieishii.com


Dasha Riabchenko

dashariabchenko.com


Shannon McGloin

flickr.com/photos/49277562@N05


Harry Mitchell

harrymitchell.wordpress.com


Leo Le Bug

beautyineverything.com


Levi Mandel levimandel.com


David Meskhi

davidmeskhi.com


Johnny De Guzman

cargocollective.com/johnnydeguzman


Jackson Eaton jacksoneaton.com


Emma Llensa florssalvatges.net


Elena Tarchi

cargocollective.com/elenatarchi


George Nebieridze

georgenebieridze.daportfolio.com


Benjamin Acree

flickr.com/photos/benacree


Carles Rodrigo

flickr.com/photos/mtmkmeon


Edward Simpson

flickr.com/photos/king-edward


Jon Fei

jonfeinst


instein

tein.com


Darina Nekhay

flickr.com/photos/all_time_high


HAPPY BIRT


THDAY CZE!


George Nebieridze is the feel free to c geo_nebieridze

Thanks to all the photographers fo incredible works and to those who give me per


creator of CZE magazine, contact him at: e@yahoo.com

or supporting me by sending their rmission of featuring their art at CZE magazine.



CZE Magazine 5