Gay&Night September 2015

Page 43

05

DEN HAAG

EINDHOVEN

GOING EINDHOVEN / TILBURG / DEN HAAG 05 02

4

13 5

01

3

1 4

6

11 08 09

BARS Genestho 01 Stratumsedijk 21 +31402122637 http://www.genestho.eu (Sun. from 3pm-2am, Tue. - Thu. from 7pm-2am, Fri. - Sat. from 7pm-4am)

Kafee de Buurvrouw 02 Stratumseind 73 +31402453369 http://www.kafeedebuurvrouw.nl (Thu. from 9pm-2am, Fri. - Sat. from 9pm-4am)

The Queen's Pub 03 Sint Lambertusstraat 42 +31402442506 http://www.freewebs.com/ queenspub/ (Sun. from 4pm-2am, Mon. - Sat. from 8pm-2am)

CLUBS PallaZ 04 Stratumsedijk 14 +31655368960

(Mon., Thu. from 10pm-2am, Fri. - Sat. from 10pm-4am, Sun. from 5pm-2am)

ORGANIZATIONS COC Eindhoven en regio 05 Prins Hendrikstraat 54 +31402455700 http://www.coceindhoven.nl

RESTAURANTS The Boss 06 Leenderweg 109 +31402930030 http://www.thaianek.nl (Sun. from 5pm-9pm, Mon. from 6pm-9pm, Wed. - Thu. from 6pm9pm, Fri. - Sat. from 6pm-22pm)

SAUNA

BARS

CINEMA

RETAIL

Café 't Achterom 01 Achterom 22a +31703605935 http://www.cafeachterom.nl

Hotlips 07 Herengracht 50A +31703450510 http://www.hotlips-denhaag.nl/

Sexshop Hans 10 Herengracht 24a +31703600593 http://www.sexshop-hans.nl

(Sun. - Wed. from 4pm-1am, Thu. Sat. from 4pm-2am)

(Sun. from noon-10pm, Mon. - Fri. from 10am-10pm, Sat. from 10am8pm)

(Daily from noon-2am)

Sauna Tibet 09 Antoon Coolenlaan 10 +31402920199 http://www.sauna-tibet.nl (Daily from noon-2am)

COC Café 02 Scheveningseveer 7 +31703659090 http://www.cochaaglanden.nl

SPORTS

(Wed. - Fri. from noon-9pm, 1st & 3rd Sun. from noon-9pm)

Kouros Gay Sport Club 10 zie website www.kouroseindhoven.nl

De Landman 03 Denneweg 48 +31703467727 http://www.cafedelandman.nl (Sun. - Wed. from 4pm-1am, Thu. Sat. from 6pm-2am)

De Vink 04 Schoolstraat 28 +31703650357 http://www.cafedevink.com

WoW Partywear 07 Tongelresestraat 84B +31402135353 http://www.partykleding.com

(Daily from 6pm-1:30am)

Stairs 05 Nieuwe Schoolstraat 11 +31703648191

(Tue. - Fri. from noon-9pm, Sat. from noon-5pm)

TILBURG

(Sun. - Wed. from 3pm-1:30am, Thu. Sat. from 3pm-2:30am)

6

4

2 1

3

BARS

from 3pm-4am)

SAUNA

Cafe De Wijn 01 Stadhuisstraat 17 +31135445118 http://www.dewijn.nl

ORGANIZATIONS

Candy Shop 06 Korvelseweg 215-217 +31135439177

(Sun. from 5pm-2am, Thu. - Fri. from 7pm-4am, Sat. from 3pm-4am)

De nieuwe Lollipop 03 Paleisring 25 +31648571980 http://www.delollipop.eu (Sun. from 4pm-2am, Wed.-Thu. from 8pm-2am, Fri. from 8pm-4am, Sat.

(Thu. from 8pm-10pm)

Embrace Pink 05 Van Hogendorpstraat 55-05 +31135455717 http://www.embracepink.nl (Wednesday from 8pm)

7

Sauna Bonaparte 08 Ledeganckstraat 1 +31402511238 http://www.saunabonaparte.nl/

Triomf Bar 06 Kettingstraat 6 +31704066441 http://www.triomf-bar.nl

Cafe Peanuts 02 Stadhuisstraat 19 +31135905217 http://www.cafe-peanuts.nl

8 10

07

RETAIL

COC Tilburg 04 Capucijnenstraat 156 +31629262036 http://www.coctilburg.nl

3

(Mon. - Fri. from noon-midnight, Sat. from noon-6pm)

Sauna Victory 07 Bosscheweg 284 +31134684343 http://www.saunavictory.nl (Daily from noon-midnight)

HEALTH HVN Haaglanden - Leiden e.o. 08 Herengracht 3a +31617811234 http://www.hivnet.org

ORGANIZATIONS COC Haaglanden 02 Scheveningseveer 7 +31703659090 http://www.cochaaglanden.nl (Tue. - Fri. from noon-5pm)

Stichting Buddy Netwerk 09 Herengracht 3A +31703649500 http://www.buddynetwerk.nl Stichting Rainbow Den Haag 02 Scheveningseveer 7 +31640134651 http://www.rainbowdenhaag.nl

(Daily from 10am)

The Natural Health Company 11 Korte Poten 59 +31703628970 http://www.tnhc.nl (Mon. from noon-6pm, Tue. - Wed. from 10am-6pm, Thu. from 10am8pm, Fri. from 10am-6pm, Sat. from 10am-5pm)

SAUNA Blue River Sauna 12 Valkenboslaan 181-191 +31703646407 http://www.blueriver.nl (Mon. - Thu. from 5pm-11pm, Fri. from 4pm-11pm, Sat. from 2pm-11pm, Sun. 2pm-10pm)

Sauna Fides 13 Veenkade 20 +31703463903 http://www.saunades.nl (Daily from 1pm-11pm)


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.