Gay&Night September 2015

Page 39

GOING ANTWERP / WELCOME

17 9 15 04 33

14

06 27 34

36

03 8

25

30

31

16

29

01 23 13

02

22

20

7

18 19

BARS Bonaparte 01 Grote Markt 21 +3232319626 http://www.bonaparte.be (Sun. from 2pm-midnight, Tue. - Sat. from 8pm-midnight)

Café DeLux 02 Melkmarkt 18 +3232321766 http://www.cafedelux.be (Daily from 11am-2am)

Café Strange 03 Dambruggestraat 161 +32474424901 http://www.cafe-strange.be Club Random 04 Geulincxstraat 28 +32495755011 http://www.club-random.be/ Den Draak 05 Draakplaats 1 +3232905304 http://www.dendraak.be (Open daily from noon)

Hessenhuis 06 Falconrui 59 +3232311356 http://www.hessenhuis.com (Mon. - Wed. from 11am-2am, Thu. from 11am-3am, Fri. from 11am-4am, Sat. from 4pm-4am, Sun. from 4pm-2am)

Popi Café 07 Plantinkaai 11-12 +3232316131 http://www.popi.be

Twilight 10 Nieuwstad 4 +32 3 233 25 85

+32471696916 http://www.watch-club.be/

(Sun. from 8am-8pm, Wed.-Fri. from noon-midnight, Sat. from 8am-2am)

HEALTH

WELLNESS CorpoSano 11 Mechelsesteenweg 104 +3236632039 http://www.corposano.be (Closed on Sunday)

De Wakko Kapper Antwerpen 12 Kasteelpleinstraat 37 +32(0)32334604 http://www.wakko.be (Mon. from 10am-6pm, Tue. - Fri. from 8am-8pm, Sat. from 8am-5pm)

CLUBS Man Playz Cruising 13 Sint-Jacobsmarkt 75 +327707393 http://www.manplayz.be (Sat. - Sun. from 2pm-10pm, Mon. Fri. from noon-10pm)

Red&Blue 14 Lange Schipperskapelstraat 11-13 +3232130555 http://www.redandblue.be (Thu. - Sun. from 11pm-7am)

The Boots 15 Van Aerdtstraat 22 +32476497931 http://www.the-boots.com

(Sat. - Sun. from 11am-midnight, Mon. - Fri. from 2pm-midnight)

(Fri. from 10:30-4am, Sat. from 10:305am, Sun. from 5pm-3am)

Que Pasa 08 Lange Koepoortstraat 1 http://www.cafe-que-pasa.be

The Kinky's 16 Lange Beeldekensstraat 10 +3232950640 http://www.kinkys.be

Redstarkafee 09 Van Schoonbekeplein 9 +3237778099 http://www.redstarkafee.be/ (Wed. - Sun. from 2pm-midnight)

24

35

(Mon. from 7pm-3am, Tue. - Thu. from 2pm-2am, Fri. from 7pm-3am)

Watch Club 17 Rijnkaai 1

AA-holebigroep 'De Eerste' 05 Draakplaats 1 +3232268715 Boysproject 18 Appelmansstraat 12 +3232939590 http://www.boysproject.be Helpcenter-ITG 19 Sint-Andriesstraat 7 +3232160288 http://www.helpcenteritg.be Sensoa 20 F. Rooseveltplaats 12 +3232386868 http://www.sensoa.be

ORGANIZATIONS 't Kwadraat | Holebi-ouders 05 Draakplaats 1 http://www.tkwadraat.be Atthis 21 Geuzenstraat 27 http://www.atthis.be Dubbelzinnig praatgroep biseksualiteit 05 Draakplaats 1 http://www.dubbel-zinnig.be Enig Verschil 05 Draakplaats 1 http://www.enigverschil.be Gewoon Doorgaan 05 Draakplaats 1 http://gewoon-doorgaan.be/ Het Roze Huis - Çavaria Antwerpen 05 Draakplaats 1 +3232880084 http://www.hetrozehuis.be

10

26

Holebi40plus 05 Draakplaats 1 +32492715708 Mangho (Man, Getrouwd en Homo) 05 Draakplaats 1 +32496166366 http://www.mangho.be Pimpernel40plus 05 Draakplaats 1 +3232189756 www.pimpernel40plus.be Shouf Shouf 05 Draakplaats 1 +32499705007 http://www.shouf-shouf.be

TRAVEL AGENCY Gay Planet Holidays 22 Orgelstraat 6 +3232310827 www.gayplanetholidays.com

05

Publique 28 Graaf van Egmontstraat 2 +3232372595 http://www.publique-restaurant.be (Daily from 9am-11pm)

Reload 29 Korte Winkelstraat 11 +32475964284 www.reloadantwerpen.be (Lunch Tue.-Fri. noon-2pm, open Tue.-Sat. 6pm-11pm, kitchen closes at 9:30pm)

Sjalot en Schanul 30 Oude Beurs 12 +3232338875 http://sjalotenschanul.be (Thu. - Mon. from 5pm-10pm)

RETAIL

(Mon. - Fri. from 9:30am-6pm)

Boekhandel 't Verschil 31 Minderbroedersrui 33 +3232260804 http://www.verschil.be

RESTAURANTS

(Sun. from 1pm-6pm, Wed. - Sat. from 11am-6pm)

't Braboke 23 Grote Markt 18 +3232263616 Bourla 24 Graanmarkt 7 +3232018339 http://www.bourla.be (Mon. - Thu. from 11am-midnight, Fri. - Sat. from 11am-1am)

Café Confituur 25 Minderbroedersrui 38 +3232943950 (Wed. - Sun. from 11am-midnight)

Othello 26 Oude Vaartplaats 28 +3232266015 Padi Asianfood Gallery 27 Koolkaai 9A +3232251446 (Mon. - Sat. from 6pm-11pm)

De Onderkant 31 Minderbroedersrui 33 +3232260804 http://www.onderkant.be (Sun. from 2pm-6pm, Wed. - Sat. from 11am-6pm)

Erotische verbeelding 32 Kloosterstraat 165 +3232268950 www.erotischeverbeelding.be (Mon. - Sat. from 11am-6pm)

Man Playz 13 Sint-Jacobsmarkt 75 +3237707393 http://www.manplayz.be/ (Mon. - Fri. from 2pm-10am)

MisterB 33 Falconplein 14A +3235015171 (Sun. from 1pm-6pm, Mon., Wed., Thu. from 11am-7pm, Fri. - Sat. from 11am-9pm).

Plan B 34 Klapdorp 54-56 +3232337393 (Sun. from noon-6pm, Thu. from noon-8pm, Fri. from noon-9pm, Sat. from noon-8pm)

Roxy - Piercings and jewellery 35 Kammenstraat 68 +3232328289 http://www.roxy-shop.be (Mon. - Fri. from 10am-6pm, Sat. from noon-6pm)

Toys 4 Boys 36 Nosestraat 6 +3232320827 www.toys4boysleather.com (Thu. - Sat. from 11am-8pm,Sun. from 2pm-5pm)

SPORTS Active Company 05 Draakplaats 1 +32477510305 http://www.activecompany.be


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.