Gay&Night September 2015

Page 35

GOING AMSTERDAM / WELCOME Westermarkt +31204281070 http://www.pinkpoint.org (Daily from 10am-6pm)

LUNCHROOMS

p49

Brug 34 25 Utrechtsestraat 19 +31651742055 http://www.brug34.nl (Sun. from noon-8pm, Mon. from 8am-8pm, Tue. - Thu. from 8am-1am, Fri. - Sat. from 8am-3am)

De Taart van m'n Tante 26 Ferdinand Bolstraat 10 +31207764600 http://www.detaart.com (Daily from 10am-6pm)

San Francisco Sandwich Company 27 Sint Antoniesbreestraat 3F HTTP://www.sanfranciscosandwichcompany.nl (Tue.-Sat. from 10am-5pm, Sun. from 11am-4pm)

ORGANIZATIONS p49

Amsterdam Leather Pride 28 Postbus 2782 COC Amsterdam 29 Rozenstraat 8-14 +31206263087 http://www.cocamsterdam.nl COC Nederland 30 Nieuwe Herengracht 49 +31206234596 http://www.coc.nl

07

De Zóciëteit 31 Elandsgracht 70 +310637268386 http://www.zocieteit.nl (Fri. from 8pm-11pm)

Donderdagavond Eet Club (DEC) 32 Postbus 3213 http://www.donderdagavondeetclub.nl EduDivers 33 Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 21-3 +31204288073 http://www.edudivers.nl

BARS

from 8pm-1am, Fri. - Sat. from 10pm-5am)

Café Same Place 01 Nassaukade 120 +31204751981 http://www.sameplace.nl

De Trut 08 Bilderdijkstraat 165-E http://www.trutfonds.nl/ TRUT_HOME.html

(Sun. from 5pm-8pm, Mon. from 7pm-midnight, Tue.-Thu. from 9pm1am, Fri.-Sat. from 10pm-3am)

Mankind 02 Weteringstraat 60 +31206384755 http://www.mankind.nl (Mon. - Sat. from noon-11pm)

Saarein 03 Elandsstraat 119 +31206234901 http://www.saarein.info/ (Mon. - Thu. from 4pm-1am, Fri. Sun. from noon-1am)

Spijkerbar 04 Kerkstraat 4 +31206205919 http://www.spijkerbar.nl

(Every Sunday from 10pm-3am)

EVENT ORGANISER Homomonument 09 Westermarkt +31624743350 http://www.homomonument.nl Stichting Amsterdam Gay Pride 10 Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 12 http://www.amsterdamgaypride.org/

GALLERIES

(Sun. - Thu. from 4pm-1am, Fri. - Sat. from 4pm-3am)

Go Gallery 11 Prinsengracht 64 +31204229580 http://www.gogallery.nl/

WELLNESS

HEALTH

Cuts & Curls 05 Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 74 +31206246881 http://www.cutsandcurls.com

Hiv Vereniging Nederland 12 Eerste Helmerstraat 17B-3 +31206892577 http://www.hivnet.org

(Tue. - Fri. from 9:30am-8pm, Sat. from 7am-noon)

(Mon., Tue., Thu., Fri. from 2pm10pm)

Profiles Hair & Body Spa 06 Spuistraat 330 +31206276337 http://www.proleshairbodyspa.nl

OneDayClinic 13 Spuistraat 239 +31 20 7372113 http://www.onedayclinic.nl/

(Sun., Tue., Thu. from 9am-6pm, Mon., Wed. from 9am-9pm, Fri. from 9am-5:30pm, Sat. from noon-5pm)

CLUBS Club Church 07 Kerkstraat 52 +31204210392 http://www.clubchurch.nl (Sun. from 4pm-4am, Tue. - Wed.

(Tue.-Sat. from noon-8pm)

Psychotherapeut Dr. Thijs Maasen 14 Hartenstraat 31 +31206387321 www.homopsycholoog.nl (Mon. - Fri. from 9am-9pm)

Relatietherapeut drs Marcel Holtslag 15 Piet Heinkade 145 +31206712140

http://www.marcelholtslag.nl Soa Aids Nederland 16 Keizersgracht 392 +31206262669 http://www.soa.nl The Natural Health Company 17 Vijzelstraat 1 +31206244533 http://www.tnhc.nl

Evangelische Roze Vieringen 34 Keizersgracht 566 +31206990850 http://www.erv-amsterdam.nl Gay & Lesbian Switchboard 30 Nieuwe Herengracht 49 +31206236565 http://www.switchboard.nl

MEDIA

SERVICES

Duizendpoot Gay Advertising 43 Spuistraat 44 +31204282123 http://www.dp-communications.com

Connecting Differences 61 Gerard Doustraat 138C +31206626309 http://connectingdifferences.nl

Gay Group 44 Keizersgracht 205 +31204215741 http://www.gaymedia.nl Gay International Press (Gay News) 45 Postbus 76609 +31206791556 http://www.gay-news.com MVS Gay Station 46 Wibautstraat 150 +31650682298 http://www.mvs.nl Stichting OUT Media 44 Keizersgracht 205 +31207881365 http://www.outmedia.nl Winq Media BV 47 Postbus 3291 +31203053825 http://www.winq.com Zij aan Zij 48 Postbus 14508 +31202215276 http://www.zijaanzij.nl

RESTAURANTS 't Sluisje 49 Torensteeg 1 +31206240813 http://www.sluisje.nl (Sun. from 6pm-1am, Thu. from 7pm1am, Fri. - Sat. from 6pm-3am)

Eetcafé 100% Zuidoost 50 Bijlmerplen 367a +31206912593 http://www.eetcafezuidoost.nl/ Hemelse Modder 51 Oude Waal 11 +31206243203 http://www.hemelsemodder.nl (Daily from 6pm-10pm)

Krua Thai Classic 52 Staalstraat 22 +31206229533 http://www.kruathai.nl (Daily from 5pm-10:30pm)

Ristorante Italiano Fiorentino 53 Overtoom 125 +31206183272 http://www.ristoranteorentino.nl

(Mon., Wed., Fri. from 2pm-6pm)

(Fri. - Sun. from 5:30pm-11:30pm, Mon. - Thu. from 6pm-10:30pm)

(Sun. from noon-6pm, Mon. - Wed. from 10am-6:30pm, Thu. from 10am9pm, Fri. - Sat. from 10am-6:30pm)

IHLIA 35 Oosterdoksstraat 110 +31205230837 http://www.ihlia.nl

HOTEL/SHORTSTAY

(Mon. - Fri. from noon-5pm, Sat. from 1pm-5pm)

The Pantry 54 Leidsekruisstraat 21 +31206200922 http://www.thepantry.nl

Chico's Guesthouse 18 St. Willibrordusstraat 77 +31615353056 Clemens Hotel 19 Raadhuisstraat 39 +31206246089 http://www.clemenshotel.nl Freeland Hotel 20 Marnixstraat 386 +31206227511 http://www.hotelfreeland.com (Daily from 7am-11pm)

Hotel Amistad 21 Kerkstraat 42 +31206248074 http://www.amistad.nl ITC Hotel 22 Prinsengracht 1051 +31206230230 http://www.itc-hotel.com (Daily from 10am-11pm)

Max Brown Hotel 23 Herengracht 13-19 +31205222345 www.maxbrownhotels.com Quentin Hotel 24 Leidsekade 89 +31206262187 http://quentinamsterdam.com/

TOURIST OFFICE Pink Point 09

Stichting Gay Business Amsterdam 36 Lijnbaansgracht 210h +31206208807 http://www.amsterdampride.nl Stichting Hartjesdagen 37 Prins Hendrikkade 53 +31614430451 http://www.stichtinghartjesdagen.nl Stichting OndersteBoven 38 Rietlandpark 39 +31206815927 http://www.stichtingondersteboven.nl Stichting Pera 39 Weteringschans 6-8 +31206268790 http://www.clubpera.nl/ Stichting Safe Service 40 Rozenstraat 8 +31206233794 http://www.safeservice.nl Stichting Secret Garden 41 Nieuwe Herengracht 20 +31207786120 http://www.stichtingsecretgarden.nl Transgender Netwerk Nederland 42 Rhijnspoorplein 26 +31205739427 www.transgendernetwerk.nl

(Daily from 10:30am-10:30pm)

Warie's Thai Food 55 Rozengracht 235 +31206223638 http://www.wariesthaifood.nl (Daily from 3pm-10pm)

RETAIL Black Body 56 Kerkstraat 173 +31206262553 http://www.blackbody.nl (Mon. - Thu. from 11am-7pm, closed on Sunday)

Blue & White 57 Ceintuurbaan 248 +31206101741 http://www.blue-white.nl (Mon. - Fri. from 10:30am-6:30pm, Sat. from noon-6:30pm, Sun. closed)

Bronx 58 Kerkstraat 53-55 +31206231548 http://www.bronx1976.com (Daily from 10am-10pm)

Dusedo 59 Moezelhavenweg 49-53 +31206260702 http://www.dusedo.com Robin & Rik 60 Runstraat 30 +31206278924 (Wed. - Sat. from noon-6pm)

Michael's Boys Escorts 62 Vondelkerkstraat 15-hs +31206181824 www.michaelsboysescorts.com Roze Uitvaart 63 Utrechtsedwarsstraat 85-C +31207712997 http://www.rozeuitvaart.nl 24 uur per dag

SPORTS ARC Amsterdam Lowlanders 64 Sportlaan 23 +31613452939 http://www.amsterdamlowlanders.com DGLA 65 Stadionkade 150 +31206795987 http://www.dgla.nl European Gay & Lesbian Sport Federation 66 Meeuwenlaan 41 http://www.eglsf.info Gay Forcing Bridge 67 Roelof Hartplein 2a http://www.gayforcing.nl Gay Union Through Sports (GUTS) 66 Meeuwenlaan 41 +31206362932

STUDENTS' ASSO CIATIONS A.S.V.Gay 68 nieuwe nieuwstraat 20 0619466220 http://www.asvgay.nl Gryphus 69 De Boelelaan 1105 www.vu.nl/homonetwerk Stichting UvA Pride 70 Nieuwe Achtergracht 170 http://www.uvapride.nl


Millions discover their favorite reads on issuu every month.

Give your content the digital home it deserves. Get it to any device in seconds.