Page 72

Ingrid Hunter Peter Layton ingridhunter@mac.com info@londonglassblowing.co.uk www.ingridhunter.com www.londonglassblowing.co.uk Lindean Mill Glass Bruce Marks millglass@gmail.com info@brucemarksglass.com www.lindeanmillglass.co.uk www.brucemarksglass.com Harry Morgan Graham Muir harry.morgan@mail.com hotglass@freeuk.com www.harrymorgan.info www.grahammuir.co.uk Keiko Mukaide Paul Musgrove keikomukaide@hotmail.com pjmsgrv100@gmail.co.uk www.keikomukaide.com www.musworks.co.uk Laura McKinley Katsuya Ohgita lgmckinley86@gmail.com mail@ippodogallery.com www.shop.londonglassblowing.co.uk http://ohgita.com Yoshiko Okada Alex Pearce yoshikookada@hotmail.com alexanderpearce.glass@gmail.com www.yoshikookada.co.uk www.facebook.com/DreamWork69 Pia Raeymaekers Liam Reeves piaglasmaekers@yahoo.com liam.reeves@network.rca.ac.uk www.piaraeymaekers.com www.liamreeves.com 70

GLASS 2015  

Gallery TEN presents 30 glass makers from the UK and beyond

Advertisement