Page 1


www.cabbagerosequilting.com


327 204 107 422 313 403 215 427 408 104 207 224 110 212 101 406 109 303 415 125 325 201 105 127 222 131 414 117 404 114

7th St. Studio - 7thststudio.blogspot.com Adhering Words - adheringwords.com An Art Peace Anderson Woodworks andersonwoodworks.com Ape-Gear - ape-gear.com Arrowsarah - arrowsarah.etsy.com Art by Susan Best facebook.com/sudiosu Artistic Solutions Ink artisticsolutionsink.com Bad Tracey - badtracey.com beat-art - beatart.etsy.com Blessings Candles - blessingscandles.com BoG Productions - bogshaun.com Book-Inz - book-inz.com Brandywine Designs Brown Cow Productions browncowproductions.com CCs One of a Kind ccsoneofakind.etsy.com Chester and Lola chesterandlola.etsy.com ChickeeBoom - chickeeboom.com childsPLAYdesign childsplaydesign.etsy.com Christie Cone Ceramics christieconeceramics.com ChunkyButt Designs chunkybuttdesigns.net COSA MONNA LEATHER cosamonnaleather.com Cre8iveGal Creative Imaginings Cricket Shack - cricketshack.etsy.com DC Glass Designs DCGlassdesigns.etsy.com Delightful Decor - delightfuldecor.us Designs by Taylor2u designsbytaylor2u.com DH Originals - dhoriginals.com Diana Casabar, Metalsmith www.dianacasabar.com

416 dont eat beads donteatbeads.artfire.com 418 Dreamin Bohemian Studio dreaminbohemian.com 120 Eagle Mountain Potter 307 eclectibles 118 Elle Dee Designs - elledeedesign.com 121 Emma Alison Designs emmaalisondesigns.etsy.com 413 epgphotography - epgphotography.com 306 ezduzit by elliott - ezduzitbyelliott.com 405 Fate Couture Imagery - fatecouture.com 318 Fitzy Sparrow - fitzysparrow.etsy.com 311 Fleegal Farms Soap 219 For the Birds Mosaics forthebirdsmosaics.etsy.com 126 For The Love Of Joy fortheloveofjoy.etsy.com 308 Freeforged Jewelry - freeforged.com 316 Girls' Craft Lab 113 Glass Art by Betty - glassyboop.etsy.com 324 Gleeful Peacock gleefulpeacock.etsy.com 205 GoldTree Solutions, LLC 115 Gypsyharte - gypsyharte.etsy.com 402 Happy Baby Designs happybabydesigns.etsy.com 401 Harrilu - harrilu.com 319 Hedge Wizards Soaps hedgewizards.com 210 House of Introspection hoiboutique.com 430 Imagical Creations Imagicalcreation.etsy.com 421 Jasmine Turner - Fine Jewelry TheJasmineGallery.etsy.com 407 Jehanne B Boutique JehanneBBoutique.etsy.com 203 JL Glass Design - JLGlass.biz 213 JNS Designs - VinylGeorge.etsy.com 410 June Bugs 315 Karen Jacobi - karenjacobi.com 220 Karen's Cool Pots - Karenscoolpots.com


119 Katinka Pinka - katinkapinka.etsy.com 305 KDHollister Books & Handmade Paper Art - www.kdhollister.com 111 Kerr Ranch Arts & Crafts 417 Kitchen Beautician - kitchenbeautician.net 425 KM Sewing Designs christmasbootstockings.com 320 KraftyMunchkin Designs kraftymunchkin.etsy.com 304 kuklebean's creative glass kuklebeans.com 124 Larkspur Studio - larkspurstudio.com 312 Lindsay Designs LindsaysDesigns.etsy.com 412 Little e Pottery - littleepottery.com 132 lizziebees - lizziebeesthings.etsy.com 214 Longoria Girls - longoriagirls.etsy.com 428 Luna Azul Studio - lunaazulstudio.com 431 M. A. Farina Designs 216 maggie may i - maggiemayi.etsy.com 221 Marci's Crafty Corner flickr.com/photos/marciscraftycorner 228 Mary's Madness marysmadness.etsy.com 317 my favorite flower - myfavoriteflower.com 128 My Harper Baby - myharperbaby.com 116 Off the Wall Designs - luziana73.etsy.com 302 Original Youth - originalyouth.com 129 Pamper Time - pampertime.etsy.com 419 Paper & Fabric - paperandfabric.etsy.com 217 Paper Cuts, Texas PaperCutsTX.etsy.com 106 Paper Jewelry by Ina Crowe paperjewelry.etsy.com 409 Peculiar Pieces - peculiarpieces.com 123 Pegged - pegged.etsy.com 202 Purple Ranch Lavender Farm purpleranch.com 225 Red Dog Barkery thereddogbarkery.etsy.com 423 Release Me Creations - Zen25.etsy.com 130 Relics Re-Invented relicsre-invented.com

208 Remember Simple Pleasures remembersimplepleasures.com 301 ReWind Art Studios rewindartstudios.com 321 Roaring Rabbit Pottery Roaring-Rabbit.com 206 Robbie Jenkins - robbiejenkinsart.com 103 S.ALEXANDER Designs salexanderdesigns.com 218 sarusdesignart inc. sarusdesignart.etsy.com 226 Shelly Burden-Portrait Artist shellyburden.com 328 Shirt Girls - shirtgirls.bigcartel.com 424 Silver Threads and Golden Needles 102 Silverlicious - mysilverlicious.com 209 Sketch Customs sketchcustoms.etsy.com 223 Soap Addict - thesoapaddict.com 411 Stained Glass Creations TerrisGlassCreations.etsy.com 326 Sunday Afternoon Housewife sundayafternoonhousewife.com 112 Take Flight Boutique takeflightboutique.etsy.com 323 textile fetish - textilefetish.com 227 the Beadtanical Garden thebeadtanicalgarden.etsy.com 314 The Curious Cake Shoppe,The Curious Canvas - curiouscakeshoppe.com, thecuriouscanvas.com 108 The Denim Junction thedenimjunction.etsy.com 429 The Muttley Crew: Dogs with Style muttleycrewdogwear.com 426 The Potter's Heart - thepottersheart.net 322 Tilesmile - tilesmile.etsy.com 309 Two Buck Tees - twobucktees.com 420 Whimseez 122 Word of Wear - mywordofwear.com 310 Yvonne4eyes Card & Art Manipulations Yvonne4eyes.etsy.com 211 Zodora - zodoradesigns.com


http://www.cartermuseum.org/


http://www.speakupforachild.org/


http://www.chickeeboom.com/


uw_barbie@yahoo.com www.annalessard.scentsy.us

Receive a 20% discount on your first order. *M ust be redeem ed with consult ant.


http://www.yelp.com/dallas


http://peculiarpieces.com

http://fatecouture.com/


http://www.twobucktees.com/

http://www.unanimouscraft.com/

http://www.facebook.com/UnanimousCraft


www.dianacasabar.com

www.book-inz.com

www.shellyburden.com www.sassysmudges.com

www.lindsay-designs.net


lindakinnairdjewelry.etsy.com

www.quiltedlovelies.com

www.littleepottery.com

www.TerrisGlassCreations.etsy.com

www.jenniferheartsart.etsy.com

www.chunkybuttdesigns.net chunkybuttdesigns.etsy.com


www.chesterandlola.com

www.freeforged.com

www.salexanderdesigns.com

www.righton-graphics.com


Delightful Decor kuklebean's creative glass www.delightfuldecor.us www.kuklebeans.com one of a kind gifts in glass for your For anywhere you want a splash of sparkle! home or giving! The Muttley Crew: Dogs with Style www.muttleycrewdogwear.com The best-dressed dogs wear Muttley Crew.

Cindy Cherrington Creations www.CCCreates.com Uniquely Stylish Jewelry Crafted in Glass, Wire and Fiber

Anderson Woodworks www.andersonwoodworks.com Unique Wooden Jewelry / Keepsake Boxes

Relics Re-Invented www.relicsre-invented.com Hand-crafted One-Of-A-Kind Unique Jewelry Designs

Mac Gems and Jewelry www.macgemsandjewelry.com

My Harper Baby www.myharperbaby.com custom baby and children's gifts

Luna Azul Studio www.lunaazulstudio.com Art Is the World We Live In.

Cricket Shack cricketshack.etsy.com handmade, unique & fun jewelry & gifts

Artistic Solutions Ink www.artisticsolutionsink.com Unique/Creative/Personal Soy Candles

DC Glass Designs DCGlassDesigns.etsy.com

WolfPack Enterprises www.wolfpackent.net Custom gifts for everyone

Glass Art by Betty glassyboop.etsy.com Fused and Stained Glass Items

KDHollister Handmade Books & Art www.kdhollister.com Handmade Books & Art created with beautiful papers from around the


www.funkyfinds.com/theshops


www.detroitartsfest.com

www.sublimestitching.com

www.funkyfinds.com


www.funkyfinds.com


www.funkyfinds.com www.cabbagerosequilting.com

www.twobucktees.com

www.yelp.com/dallas

www.unanimouscraft.com

www.sublimestitching.com

www.funkyfinds.com/funkynews

3rd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling  
3rd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling  

The 3rd Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling is a FREE 2-day family AND pet-friendly event showcasing hip handmade goods created by 100+ artists,...

Advertisement