Page 1

http://funkyfinds.com/events/springfling/2014/index.html


mailto: quackerbox@gmail.com http://www.qboxshirts.com https://www.facebook.com/Quackerbox


http://wowhealthcenters.com/

http://www.plaidonline.com/


http://www.bluechelseatreasures.net/

http://www.artfire.com/ext/shop/studio/lunaazulstudio

http://www.etsy.com/shop/SycamoreSticks


209 38Stitches - 38stitches.etsy.com 423 7th St. Studio 7thststudio.blogspot.com 131 A Wing And A Prayer WingAndaPrayerArt.etsy.com 302 Aelphie - aelphie.etsy.com 215 AllWithLove - allwithlove.etsy.com 405 Anything Goes - laurie.rollins1@gmail.com 106 Art4theFace - art4theface.com 204 Artistic Solutions Ink artisticsolutionsink.com 103 Artwork by Kristy Jarvis kristyjarvis.com 224 ASpoolofThread - aspoolofthread.etsy.com 228 Astria Legends - astrialegends.etsy.com 223 BagzNBeadz - bagznbeadz.com 116 Bamboo Soap Company bamboosoapcompany.com 216 BEADED WONDERS - beadedwonders.com 121 Beauty of Heart - beautyofheart.etsy.com 112 Blue Chelsea Treasures - bluechelsea.com 431 BobKat Metal Creations bobkatmetalcreations.com 129 BoG Productions - mail@bogshaun.com 125 Bow Wow Wow Designs bowwowwowdesigns.com 115 Breezy HandKnits - breezyhandknits.com 418 buckshotinc - buckshotinc.etsy.com 309 Busted Trumpet - bustedtrumpet.etsy.com 108 candi bebe designs pepper.cline@sbcglobal.net 210 Canterbury Road kwoods@canterburyroadcostumes.com 212 Crocheted Creations by Autumn facebook.com/crochetedcreationsbyautumn 430 Cynthia Patterson Pottery cynthiapattersonpottery.com 313 daLea Art Creations - danalynchart.com 417 Dave's Feeders - davesfeeders.com 304 Deco Beading - facebook.com/DecoBeading 428 Diana Designs - diana@dianavincenti.com 327 DK Metal Art - cinkin67@yahoo.com 102 Don't Eat Beads - donteatbeads.com 410 Don't Forget To Feed Me Pet Food Pantry dontforgettofeedme.org 421 Dp-Art - Dp-art-gallery.com

128 Dragonflies and Daisies facebook.com/DragonfliesandDaisies 306 Dustybluesuede - dustybluesuede.etsy.com 227 ecoFashionistas facebook.com/ecoFashionistas 130 Embroidery by Andrea embroiderybyandrea.com 118 E's Unique Glass Creations eileenhorton72@yahoo.com 320 Fire Hill Candle Co. thesasszilla@gmail.com 114 Flossie Scrapper - flossiescrapper.com 427 Fragrance 4 Every Mood fragrance4everymood.com 303 Fred Gardner fredgardner.artistwebsites.com 316 FUSED GLASS christinepincemin@yahoo.com 124 Galaxial Watercolor by Melody Stanford hobbyperweek.blogspot.com 123 Gary's Woodturnings garyswoodturnings.com 229 Get Your Bling On! - Facebook: Get Your Bling On! 202 Green Dog Chic - greendogchic.com 412 Green Gypsy Boutique greengypsyboutique.com 415 Gypsy Rhetoric - GypsyRhetoric.etsy.com 231 Gypsy Trading Company TrashAndTrinkets.etsy.com 411 Gypsyharte - gypsyharte.etsy.com 100 Hambone and Dogs Pet Treats hamboneanddogs.com 402 Healthy Earth facebook.com/healthyearthskinandbody 219 HeatherAileen - heatheraileen.etsy.com 213 HOT TAMALEZ - marysamudio@ymail.com 323 Iron Horse Western Decor & Gifts facebook.com/ironhorsewesterndecorandgifts 208 J&K On The Rocks - jkontherocks.com 308 Jabberwocky Graphix jabberwockygraphix.com 321 jgrumbling handmade jewelry jgrumbling.etsy.com 408 JML Photoworks - jmlphotoworks.etsy.com 111 JoeArt - labergejoe@yahoo.com


324 Juliette "The Resourceress" juliettetheresourceress.com 122 JWay Desinz - jwaydesinz.com 220 Kathie's Kards - kathie.wood@outlook.com 230 KC Productions squareup.com/market/kc-productions-3 225 Kim's Cross Art kimbonemhm@yahoo.com 307 KLW's Beaded Jewelry kathie.ward1@verizon.net 117 L & G Creations i65478.wix.com/lgcreations 407 Lathered in Art - LatheredinArt.com 113 Laughing Cat Studio - alaughingcat.com 105 Laughing Crafter Studio - laughingcrafter.com 101 Laura Eckroat, Author lauraeckroat.blogspot.com 403 Little Bunny SueSue littlebunnysuesue.etsy.com 406 Lloyd Enterprises ruthlloydenterprises.com 104 Luna Azul Studio - lunaazulstudio.com 310 Mad Dash Mixes - maddashmixes.com 109 Magnet-ficent Therapy Jewelry bestmagnets4pain.com 311 Marigold Trading Company marigoldtrading.etsy.com 218 Mary's Madness theAlteredBlackSheep.etsy.com 207 Maybe Sparrow Photography and Design maybesparrowphotography.com 315 Metal Motif - metalmotif.com 426 Mimi's Gift Closet - mimisgiftcloset.com 126 Originally Twisted - originallytwisted.com 101 Patty Wiseman, Author - pattywiseman.com 419 Peculiar Pieces - peculiarpieces.com 331 Pet and People Boutique petandpeopleboutique.com 414 Playing With Wood Country Style facebook.com/PlayingWithWood 205 prettybeads4you facebook.com/diana.rohrback.9 326 Refill My Glass - refillmyglass.etsy.com 222 Remember Simple Pleasures stevegeagle@yahoo.com 330 Rusted Relics facebook.com/Rustedrelicsofnorthtexad

206 S L Jewelry Designs - sljewelrydesigns.com 416 SADIE B FOODS - SadieBFoods.com 120 Salopia Creations - salopiacreations.com 404 sarah.allen.ltd - sarahallenltd.etsy.com 317 Sawdust and Bullets funkyfinds.com/sawdustandbullets 420 Sense and Shenanigans senseandshenanigans.etsy.com 328 Shimmer & Shine - sheilae972@tx.rr.com 314 Sibling Rivalry Artisans siblingrivalryartisans.com 319 Silver Sun Designs mlipscomb7722@charter.net 226 Soulflame Pottery - soulflamepottery.com 318 South Austin Gallery southaustingallery.com 425 SROriginals - sroriginals.biz 322 Stitchez & Stonez facebook.com/StitchezStonez 127 Studio G Artworks facebook.com/StudioGArtworks 422 Sweet Mattie's Boutique - sweetmatties.com 201 Sweetiebirds Designs - sweetiebirds.com 409 Sycamore Sticks - SycamoreSticks.etsy.com 107 TaterBugg Designs facebook.com/TaterBuggDesigns 217 Texas Hill Country Olive Co. texashillcountryoliveco.com 214 The Artful Diva Designer Wreaths facebook.com/TheArtfulDivaDesigns 329 The Letter Lounge - letterlounge.net 401 The Silver Craftsman thesilvercraftsman.etsy.com 305 The Steampunk Ballroom facebook.com/thesteampunkballroom 325 The Threadbare Gypsy facebook.com/thethreadbaregypsy 211 The Vintage Silver Wear Co. jayniemcquirk@hotmail.com 119 Three Spirits Creations jonibarger03@yahoo.com 203 Vischer Ferry Stained Glass - vfsglass.com 110 WHH Ranch Company whhranchcompany.com 429 Wicked Whatnots - wickedwhatnots.com 221 Woods Unique - woodsunique.com 301 World of Wellness - wowhealthcenters.com


mailto: eric@quirkbooks.com http://quirkbooks.com/

http://www.flossiescrapper.com/ mailto: kathie.ward1@verizon.net


mailto: fabstasher@swbell.net

http://www.sljewelrydesigns.com/

https://www.facebook.com/jewelrysldesigns

http://twitter.com/sljewelrydesign

http://www.sweetmatties.com/

http://www.siblingrivalryartisans.com/

http://funkyfinds.com/

mailto: pretttybeads4you@inbox.com


http://www.siblingrivalryartisans.com/

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Get-Your-Bling-On/186538428041446?ref=hl

http://www.etsy.com/shop/thealteredblacksheep

http://aelphie.etsy.com/

http://funkyfinds.com/events/springfling/2014/tshirt.html

http://www.hsnt.org/


Shop ‘til you drop for unique hand-crafted gifts at the

November

15th & 16th, 2014 Vendor Applications Open this Summer

Want to receive updates? Subscribe to our monthly newsletter at FunkyFinds.com http://funkyfinds.com/


Funky Finds Spring Fling

http://www.qboxshirts.com/QBOXSHIRTS/home.html

http://wowhealthcenters.com/ http://quirkbooks.com/ http://www.plaidonline.com/

http://www.righton-graphics.com/

http://funkyfinds.com/

6th Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling  

Shop Local • Shop Handmade • Shop Funky The 6th Annual Funky Finds Spring Fling is a FREE 2-day family AND pet-friendly handmade shopping e...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you