Page 1

http://funkyfinds.com/events/experience/2011/


Welcome to Funky Finds: A Holiday Shopping Experience! We greatly appreciate you attending this handmade shopping event! It’s wonderful to be surrounded by those who support hard-working artists, crafters & designers. We hope you will continue to follow Funky Finds by subscribing to one or all of our monthly newsletters at www.funkyfinds.com/subscribe. In 2012, we are adding two more events to our schedule!!! In addition to the Funky Finds Spring Fling and Funky Finds: A Holiday Shopping Experience in Fort Worth, we will be hosting seasonal semiannual events in Longview, Texas. This wonderful East Texas town is located just 125 miles East of Dallas. Visit www.funkyfinds.com/spring2012 for more information about our March & April events. All of Funky Finds’ events feature a charitable raffle with all proceeds benefiting one or two local charitable organizations. As animal lovers, we enjoy working with the local Humane Society. We also feel it is important to provide for children in need, especially during the holiday season. This specific event’s raffle benefits Toys For Tots and The Humane Society of North Texas. Both organizations have representatives present to inform attendees about their important work & to accept donations. Those who bring a new unwrapped toy for Toys For Tots will receive one free raffle ticket! The raffle features high-quality items donated by all event participants, sponsors & other generous business owners. The Humane Society will also be facilitating pet adoptions throughout the event. Save a life, adopt a friend!

http://www.toysfortots.org/

http://www.hsnt.org/

As always, you can learn about all of the services Funky Finds has to offer at www.funkyfinds.com. Thank you again for attending this annual handmade shopping extravaganza!


http://www.cabbagerosequilting.com/


quackerbox@gmail.com http://www.qboxshirts.com


http://naturalpetfooddeliveryfortworth.com/

http://www.artfulbead.net/


http://www.cabbagerosequilting.com/

101 Blossom Shop

Accessories

Ceramics & Pottery

Art

Clothing Home Goods

Bath, Body & Candles

Jewelry Kids & Parents Paper Goods

Fuzzy Muffins 202 302 The ARTBOX Remember Simple Pleasures 203 303 House of Introspection

106 JJWorldStudio 107 Blessed Birdies

Concessions Book-Inz 402

104 Paper Peonies 105 Fire And Sand Studio

Pet Goods Photography Sponsors

red.neck Chic 401

COSA MONNA LEATHER 201 301 ReWind Art Studios

102 Feather by Feather 103 An Art Peace

MAIN ENTRANCE

Adhering Words 204 304 Tilesmile Yvonne4eyes Card & 205 305 YELEDA Modern Art Manipulations Vintage Childrensware Jewelers on the Boulevard 206 306 ezduzit by elliott

108 Freeforged Jewelry

Cre8iveGal 207 307 Sawdust and Bullets

109 Nina's Creative Corner 110 Diana Casabar, Metalsmith 111 Southern Gal Pals 112 Happy Baby Designs

114 wild texas heART

Karen's Cool Pots 209 309 Blessings Candles & Gifts

115 Delightful Decor

Laughing Crafter Studio 405 Maja Jewelry 407 Lil' Bambinas 408 Creative Input by Liz 409 childsPLAYdesign 410 don't eat beads 411

Ironic Ink 211 311 Yumscents Providence Pottery 212 312 Texas Trash

Signs by LC 404

Doll Clothes by Two Grammies 406

HMH Jewelry Designs 208 308 Linda Chidsey

Sarus Design Art Inc. 210 310 Robbie Jenkins

113 Old Half Moon Design Studio

Marci's Crafty Corner 403

This Art To Be Yours 412 Houchin's House of Wizarding Wares 413

116 Designs by Taylor2u

Marigold Trading Company 213 313 Ape-Gear

Ginny Goes Green 414

117 Elle Dee Designs

Shelly Burden-Portrait Artist 214 314 Covered In Glitter

Red Dog Barkery 415

118 tisa's creations

megan klein designs 215 315 ChunkyButt Designs

119 Halo Designs

Charming Designs 216 316 WolfPack Enterprises

120 JL Glass Designs

Shy Violet Clothing 217 317 CC's One of a Kind

121 Kamani Designs

Fitzy Sparrow 218 318 Get Bent Metal Works

123 Larkspur Studio 124 Anderson Woodworks 125 A Wing & A Prayer Art 126 BooBooZoo 127 Fire Flow 128 Vintage Loving Momma 129 Relics Re-Invented 130 Betsy's Closet http://naturalpetfooddeliveryfortworth.com/

FAMILY / PET PORTRAITS TOY DROP OFF

7th St. Studio 417 BirdCraft 418 Release Me Creations 419 Fifi du Vie 420

122 pegged

131

Linda Kinnaird Jewelry 416

http://www.toysfortots.org/

Soap Addict 219 319 Sincerely Serenity

Paper & Fabric 421

For the Birds Mosaics 220 320 potter doug oertli Twinz Jewel Hand RagSoul.etsy.com 221 321 Dying Silk Scarves JML Photoworks 222 322 Glo's Glad Bags

freestyle craft 422

Mary’s Madness 223 323 Luna Azul Studio The Altered Muse 224 324 Gleeful Peacock The Muttley Crew: Quilted Lovelies 225 325 Dogs with Style Bubbeez Place 226 326 Modest Ambition BoG Productions 227 327 http://qboxshirts.com Carpe Diem 228 328 Shirt Girls Designs by Joyce

PET ADOPTIONS

http://www.hsnt.org/

Peculiar Pieces 423 Hedge Wizards 424 Archie's Doggie Danas 425 SuperJennyLove 426 The Potter's Heart 427 Artistic Solutions Ink 428 Phenominoes 429 Paper Cuts, Texas 430 http://www.artfulbead.net/

CHARITABLE RAFFLE

431


417 7th St. Studio -

110 Diana Casabar, Metalsmith -

125 A Wing & A Prayer Art -

406 Doll Clothes by Two Grammies 411 don't eat beads - donteatbeads.com 117 Elle Dee Designs -

7thststudio.blogspot.com WingAndaPrayerArt.etsy.com

204 Adhering Words - adheringwords.com 103 An Art Peace - anartpeace.com 124 Anderson Woodworks -

dianacasabar.com

elledeedesign.etsy.com 306 ezduzit by elliott - ezduzitbyelliott.com 102 Feather by Feather andersonwoodworks.com 313 Ape-Gear - ape-gear.com featherbyfeather.etsy.com 425 Archie's Doggie Danas 420 Fifi du Vie - fifiduvie.etsy.com 105 Fire And Sand Studio archiesdoggiedanas.com 428 Artistic Solutions Ink FireAndSandStudio.etsy.com 127 Fire Flow artisticsolutionsink.com 130 Betsy's Closet - betsyscloset.com 218 Fitzy Sparrow - fitzysparrow.etsy.com 418 BirdCraft - birdcraft.etsy.com 220 For the Birds Mosaics 107 Blessed Birdies forthebirdsmosaics.etsy.com 309 Blessings Candles & Gifts 108 Freeforged Jewelry blessingscandles.com funkyfinds.com/freeforgedjewelry 101 Blossom Shop - blossomshop.etsy.com 422 freestyle craft - freestylecraft.etsy.com 227 BoG Productions - bogshaun.com 202 Fuzzy Muffins - fuzzymuffins.net 126 BooBooZoo - BooBooZoo.etsy.com 318 Get Bent Metal Works 402 Book-Inz - book-inz.com getbent-metal-works.com 414 Ginny Goes Green 226 Bubbeez Place funkyfinds.com/bubbeezplace ginnygoesgreen.com 324 Gleeful Peacock 228 Carpe Diem Designs by Joyce joycenolan.com gleefulpeacock.etsy.com 322 Glo's Glad Bags 317 CC's One of a Kind ccsoneofakind.etsy.com funkyfinds.com/glosgladbags 119 Halo Designs 216 Charming Designs 112 Happy Baby Designs 410 childsPLAYdesign childsplaydesign.etsy.com happybabydesigns.etsy.com 424 Hedge Wizards - hedgewizards.com 315 ChunkyButt Designs 208 HMH Jewelry Designs ChunkyButtDesigns.etsy.com 201 Cosa Monna Leather HMHJewelryDesigns.com 413 Houchin's House of Wizarding Wares cosamonnaleather.com 314 Covered In Glitter - coveredinglitter.net funkyfinds.com/houchinshouseofwizardingwares 303 House of Introspection 207 Cre8iveGal 409 Creative Input by Liz hoiboutique.com 211 Ironic Ink - ironicink.com creativeinputbyliz.etsy.com 206 Jewelers on the Boulevard 115 Delightful Decor - delightfuldecor.us 116 Designs by Taylor2u glassarttwins.etsy.com 106 JJWorldStudio - jjworldstudio.com designsbytaylor2u.com 120 JL Glass Designs - JLGlass.biz


222 JML Photoworks -

jmlphotoworks.etsy.com

129 Relics Re-Invented - relicsre-invented.com 203 Remember Simple Pleasures -

121 Kamani Designs remembersimplepleasures.com 209 Karen's Cool Pots - karenscoolpots.com 301 ReWind Art Studios 123 Larkspur Studio - larkspurstudio.com rewindartstudios.com 310 Robbie Jenkins - robbiejenkinsart.com 405 Laughing Crafter Studio 210 Sarus Design Art Inc. - youmin.etsy.com laughingcrafter.com 408 Lil' Bambinas 307 Sawdust and Bullets 308 Linda Chidsey - lindachidsey.com funkyfinds.com/sawdustandbullets 214 Shelly Burden-Portrait Artist 416 Linda Kinnaird Jewelry -

LindaKinnairdJewelry.etsy.com

323 Luna Azul Studio - lunaazulstudio.com 407 Maja Jewelry 403 Marci's Crafty Corner -

shellyburden.com

328 Shirt Girls - shirtgirls.bigcartel.com 217 Shy Violet Clothing -

shyvioletclothing.com 404 Signs by LC - facebook.com/SignsbyLC funkyfinds.com/marciscraftycorner 319 Sincerely Serenity 213 Marigold Trading Company Serenitystorms.etsy.com marigold-trading.com 223 Mary's Madness - marysmadness.etsy.com 219 Soap Addict - thesoapaddict.com 111 Southern Gal Pals 215 megan klein designs 426 SuperJennyLove megankleindesigns.etsy.com 326 Modest Ambition superjennylove.etsy.com 312 Texas Trash modestambition.etsy.com 316 My Harper Baby - myharperbaby.com 224 The Altered Muse 109 Nina's Creative Corner thealteredmuse.blogspot.com 302 The ARTBOX flickr.com/ninascreativecorner 113 Old Half Moon Design Studio 325 The Muttley Crew: Dogs with Style oldhalfmoondesignstudio.com muttleycrewdogwear.com 421 Paper & Fabric - Facebook 427 The Potter's Heart - thepottersheart.net 430 Paper Cuts, Texas 412 This Art To Be Yours papercutstx.etsy.com ThisArtToBeYours.etsy.com 104 Paper Peonies 304 Tilesmile - tilesmile.etsy.com 423 Peculiar Pieces - peculiarpieces.com 118 tisa's creations - tisascreations.com 122 pegged - pegged.etsy.com 321 Twinz Jewel Hand Dying Silk Scarves 429 Phenominoes - phenominoes.com 128 Vintage Loving Momma 320 potter doug oertli 114 wild texas heART 212 Providence Pottery wildtexasheart.etsy.com 316 providencepottery.com WolfPack Enterprises 225 Quilted Lovelies - quiltedlovelies.com wolfsongturnings.etsy.com 305 YELEDA Modern Vintage Childrensware 221 RagSoul.etsy.com - ragsoul.etsy.com 415 Red Dog Barkery yeleda.bigcartel.com 311 Yumscents - yumscents.com thereddogbarkery.com 205 Yvonne4eyes Card & Art Manipulations 401 red.neck Chic - redneckchic.com 419 Release Me Creations - zen25.etsy.com Yvonne4eyes.etsy.com


http://sublimestitching.com


http://bust.com


http://thealteredmuse.blogspot.com/


http://www.cartermuseum.org/


http://www.modestambition.com

http://www.peculiarpieces.com/


http://www.7thStStudio.blogspot.com/

http://www.PaperCowgirl.blogspot.com/


http://www.karenscoolpots.com

http://UnanimousCraft.com

http://www.facebook.com/UnanimousCraft


http://book-inz.com http://dianacasabar.com

http://LindaKinnairdJewelry.etsy.com

http://freestylecraft.etsy.com freestylecraft@yahoo.com

http://Swap-bot.com


michelle.l.fischer@hotmail.com

http://www.quiltedlovelies.com

http://www.etsy.com/shop/creativeinputbyliz

http://www.designsbytaylor2u.com

http://www.cosamonnaleather.com http://www.stargazer02.etsy.com


Anderson Woodworks www.andersonwoodworks.com Unique Wooden Jewelry & Keepsake Boxes

Jewelers on the Boulevard www.jewelersontheboulevard.com Flamework and Fused Art Glass Jewelry

Diana Casabar, Metalsmith www.dianacasabar.com Jewelry that is hand-hammered & fabricated, made in limited editions and as one-of-a-kind pieces.

Charming Designs Over 2,000 pieces of magnetic bottle cap jewelry & accessories. Recycled jean aprons & hand towel aprons.

Karen's Cool Pots www.karenscoolpots.com Unique Pottery Creations Dragonfly Me Designs www.dragonflymedesigns.net Beautiful re-created denim jackets, large window glass-on-glass mosaics, stunning layered crosses, clutches, bags with handmade accessories...and so much more! Luna Azul Studio www.lunaazulstudio.com Art from spinning, weaving, painting, fiber and mixed media collage. Linda Kinnaird Jewelry LindaKinnairdJewelry.etsy.com Uniquely Handcrafted Jewelry from the Heart

Artistic Solutions Ink www.artisticsolutionsink.com Soy Lotion Candles that are Unique~Creative~Personal wild texas heART wildtexasheart.etsy.com Where creativity meets Texas spunk! Archie's Doggie Danas www.archiesdoggiedanas.com Reversible Dog Bandanas and Fashionable Neckwear for the Discriminating Dog Old Half Moon Design Studio www.oldhalfmoondesignstudio.com Elegant. Unique. Different. Dorky jewelry & mixed media created from gaming dice, computer parts, skulls, metal, glass & interesting recycled items.


http://www.funkyfinds.com/theshops


http://www.funkyfinds.com/Spring2012


http://www.righton-graphics.com


http://www.funkyfinds.com

http://funkyfinds.com/theshops

http://www.funkyfinds.com


http://zootap.net http://zootap.com

http://funkyfinds.com/theshops


http://funkyfinds.com/events/experience/2011/

http://www.cabbagerosequilting.com/

http://www.qboxshirts.com/

http://www.bust.com/

http://www.artfulbead.net/

http://www.unanimouscraft.com/

http://naturalpetfooddeliveryfortworth.com/

http://sublimestitching.com/

http://www.zootap.com/

http://funkyfinds.com/funkynews

Funky Finds: A Holiday Shopping Experience  

A 2-day handmade shopping experience held in Fort Worth, Texas!

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you