Page 1

http://funkyfinds.com/events/experience/fortworth/2012/index.html


http://madtosh.com/


quackerbox@gmail.com http://www.qboxshirts.com http://www.facebook.com/Quackerbox


715 3 Quilting Sistas - 3quiltingsistas.com 703 4 Girls Luv 2 Cr8 429, A Wing And A Prayer 430 WingAndaPrayerArt.etsy.com 304 Add A Lil Charm - addlils.etsy.com 220 All Dolled Up by Kathy -

ccsoneofakind.etsy.com 625 Cindy Cherrington Creations 512 Cottage Panache -

cottagepanacheantiques.com 428 Craftylas Creations funkyfinds.com/craftylascreations 602 Creative Collective Fort Worth alldolledupbykathy.etsy.com 414 All Seasons Creative Art creativecollectivefortworth.com 416 AllWithLove 406 Crow's Nest Art 211 CutiCouture - cuticouture.com funkyfinds.com/AllWithLove 708 Ann Everett, author - anneverett.com 116 CWS Designs 110 Anne's Naturally! - annesnaturally.com 226 DAVID KINSEY YARD ART 115 Art and Soul Mosaic 704 DCimaginations.com 609 Art by Catherine Page Snow dcimaginations.etsy.com 316 Debbie Maxwell artandsoultexas.com 408 Artistic Solutions Ink 628 Don't Eat Beads - donteatbeads.com 308 Drool is Kool - Facebook: Drool Is Kool artisticsolutionsink.com 312 Barefoot in the Glass 716 Embroidery by Andrea barefootintheglass.com embroiderybyandrea.com 303 Bespangled Jewelry 310 Forget Me Not Originals 420 freestylecraft - freestylecraft.etsy.com bespangledjewelry.etsy.com 314 Blessings Candles & Gifts 506 Fuzzy Hippo blessingscandles.com fuzzyhippodesign.etsy.com 518 BoG Productions - bogshaun.com 215 Gallery Three 3 Three 103 Boydstun Creations gallerythree3three.com facebook.com/BoydstunCreations 105 Gandy's Quacks 212 Brazos Metal & Bead Studio 517 Gemelli Jewelry - gemellijewelry.com brazosgypsy.etsy.com 409 Glassy Girl Creations glassygirlcreations.etsy.com 221 Breezy HandKnits - breezyhandknits.com 626 Bridget's Butterflies 425 GoldTree Solutions, LLC goldtreesolutions.com BridgetsButterflies.com 710 Brightwell's Botanicals 630 Green Dog Chic - greendogchic.com funkyfinds.com/brightwellsbotanicals 102 Gypsyharte - Gypsyharte.etsy.com 507 butter design lab 515 Halo designs 702 Hammered Creations butterdesignlab.etsy.com hammeredcreations.comoj.com 229 Cabbage Rose Quilting & Fabrics 412 Handmade Hooligans cabbagerosequilting.com TheHandmadeHooligans.etsy.com 509 candi bebe designs 302 Canterbury Road 318 Hayley's Holiday Gifts 113 CC's One of a Kind 426 Heart & Soul Boutique -


facebook.com/heartandsoulboutique2012 217 Little Bunny SueSue -

613 Hedge Wizards - hedgewizards.com 607 HMH Jewelry Designs 207 HOODLAND - HOODLAND.etsy.com 106 Houchin's House of Wizarding Wares -

funkyfinds.com/houchins 419 It's My Nature 407 Jabberwocky Graphix -

jabberwockygraphix.com 222 Jac of All Crafts funkyfinds.com/jacofallcrafts 108 James One 27 Jewelry JamesOne27Jewelry.com 405 Jewelers on the Boulevard glassarttwins.etsy.com 424 jgrumbling handmade jewelry jgrumbling.etsy.com 311 JMJTCards & Gifts - jmjtcards.com 213 Jus Fur ME! 612 Just for You 227 Just Off Normal justoffnormal.etsy.com 706 K-DAN MARSHMALLOW SHOOTERS 101 Kessler Craftsman kesslercraftsman.com 216 KingDom's Kreation Kingdoms-Kreation.com 616 KJB Studios, Inc. stores.ebay.com/KJB-Studios-Inc 611 KnitJewels - knitjewels.etsy.com 411 Kraftymunchkin kraftymunchkin.etsy.com 104 Kristine O'Brien - kristineobrien.com 415 Latika Soap - latikasoap.com 603 Laughing Crafter Studio laughingcrafter.com 214 Laura Eckroat, author Facebook: Life of Bud 510 Linda Kinnaird Jewelry, Etc. LindaKinnairdJewelry.etsy.com

littlebunnysuesue.etsy.com 230 Lollipop & Lemondrop 622 Luna Azul Studio - lunaazulstudio.com 214 Lynn Hobbs, author lynnhobbsauthor.com 401 Madtosh Crafts - madtosh.com 707 maggie may i - maggiemayi.etsy.com 109 MapleRose Bake Shop maplerosebakeshop.com 701 Mary's Madness marysmadness.etsy.com 618 Maude C. - maudec.etsy.com 413 Meesh Originals - Meeshoriginals.com 410 Mistura Timepieces - mistura.com 305 Ms Becky's Holiday 204 My Sophisticated One Designs mysophisticatedone.etsy.com 502 My Valentine Jewels MyValentineJewels.etsy.com 608 Nature's Grace facebook.com/NaturesGraceSC 712 Original Fired Arts by Gini 422 PaPa Jack's Toys funkyfinds.com/PaPaJacksToys 214 Patty Wiseman, author pattywiseman.net 225 Peculiar Pieces - peculiarpieces.com 208 Phantom's Paw phantomspaw.etsy.com 209 Phishstuff by Stef - phishstuff.etsy.com 615 potter doug oertli 218 Productive Knits productiveknits.etsy.com 317 Providence Pottery providencepottery.com 601 Pure Aroma Essentials 112 Purplesage Jewels purplesagejewels.etsy.com 629 Quackerbox Creations - qboxshirts.com


205 Quilted Lovelies - quiltedlovelies.com 610 Rags To Riches -

funkyfinds.com/ragstoriches 514 ReGEARED - regeared.etsy.com 307 Remember Simple Pleasures -

sweetlikecupcakes.com 621 TabbyCat & Co. -

funkyfinds.com/tabbycat&co 219 Texas Alpaca Products -

texasalpacaproducts.com 513 Texas Night Light remembersimplepleasures.com 301 ReWind Art Studios - rewindartstudios.com texasnightlightcandles.com 417 Rhu's Jewelry Designs 503 Texas Trash Jewelry texastrashjewelry.com rhusjewelry.com 705 Romancing The Stone 306 Texas Triffid Ranch - txtriffidranch.com 201 The Artful Bead - artfulbead.com romancingthestone2.net 619 S.Alexander Designs 505 The Muttley Crew: Dogs with Style muttleycrewdogwear.com salexanderdesigns.com 114 Salopia Creations 614 The Polka Dot Dog Company 620 Sawdust & Bullets thepolkadotdogcompany.com 418 The Silver Craftsman funkyfinds.com/sawdustandbullets 711 ScrapCrazy Designs TheSilverCraftsman.etsy.com 709 The Steady Hand ScrapCrazyDesigns.etsy.com 210 SewMineToo - SewMineToo.etsy.com TheSteadyHand.etsy.com 223 Shabby Roxanne's 111 The Stone Doll - sisterbrute.etsy.com 313 The Zany Zebra Boutique shabbyroxannes.etsy.com 714 Sharen Chatterton Studio ashleysharp.etsy.com 224 This & That sharenchatterton.com 309 Shelly Burden-Portrait Artist 421 Three Cats Jewelry & Accessories 315 UniqueTack.com - uniquetack.com shellyburden.com 713 Signs by LC - SignsbyLC.etsy.com 228 unrepeatables 511 South Austin Gallery unrepeatables.etsy.com 107 What's My Future southaustingallery.com 617 Splendor Vendor whatsmyfuturestationery.com 605 wild texas heART splendorvendor.etsy.com 623 Stephanie's Creations wildtexasheart.etsy.com 427 Wolf Creek Designs stephaniescreations.com 501 Stitches & Sparkle 624 Wood Turnings by Tim 206 YELEDA Modern Vintage Childrensware stitchesandsparkle.com 423 Stitching The Word yeleda.bigcartel.com 516 Yellow Rose Designs stitchingtheword.com 627 Suite 909 - suite909.com yellowrosegallery.com 214 Susan K. Earl, author 508 Yelp - yelp.com/dallas 203 Yvonne4eyes Card & Art Manipulations livelearnliteracy.wix.com/books4u 504 Sweet Like Cupcakes Yvonne4eyes.etsy.com


http://www.creativecollectivefortworth.com/ angela@creativecollectivefortworth.com


http://www.plaidonline.com/default.aspx

http://www.artfulbead.com/ https://www.facebook.com/artfulbead


http://www.cabbagerosequilting.com/


http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheSilverCraftsman

http://www.lunaazulstudio.com/

http://www.salexanderdesigns.com/

http://www.funkyfinds.us/theshops/Stephanies-Creations.html

http://stephaniescreations.com/

http://www.texasnightlightcandles.com/


http://www.bust.com/


http://www.dmc-usa.com/

http://www.sharenchatterton.com/

http://www.gypsymusestudio.com/

sharen@sharenchatterton.com

http://www.styleseat.com/


http://www.yelp.com/dallas


conhaug@aol.com http://www.etsy.com/shop/melissaacowan

jean@stitchingtheword.com

http://www.stitchingtheword.com/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/lindakinnairdjewelry

LynnHobbs.Author@gmail.com

http://www.lynnhobbsauthor.com/ http://www.jennifergeyman.com/

http://www.uniquetack.com/


http://thestonedoll.blogspot.com/ patty_wiseman1966@yahoo.com

http://www.pattywiseman.net/ http://www.etsy.com/shop/dcimaginations

http://funkyfinds.com/news/?p=subscribe

http://www.funkyfinds.us/theshops/


http://www.stitchesandsparkle.com/

http://www.lunaazulstudio.com/

gypsygini@yahoo.com

http://www.etsy.com/shop/sisterbrute

http://www.quiltedlovelies.com/

http://www.etsy.com/shop/lindakinnairdjewelry

http://www.hammeredcreations.comoj.com/


http://www.funkyfinds.com/spring


http://www.funkyfinds.com/subscribe

Funky Finds A Holiday Shopping Experience 2012  

An indie art & craft event held in Fort Worth, Texas, on November 10 & 11 featuring the work of over 140 talented artists, crafters & design...

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you