Page 8

(Participants continued) Richard Pak agape.uic@gmail.com Agape House, Chicago Executive Director Chicago, IL

Andrew Stephens-Rennie andrew.rennie@gmail.com Huron University College Online Education Developer London, Ontario, CA

Suzii Paynter spaynter@thefellowship.info Cooperative Baptist Fellowship Executive Coordinator Decatur, GA

Candace Thompson cmt0403@hotmail.com Cathedral of Hope Member Dallas, TX

Nathan Penner nathanp@mennonitemission.net Mennonite Mission Network MVS Director Elkhart, IN

Romal Tune Romal@RomalTune.com Romal Tune Author Los Angeles, CA

David Ramos dramos723@gmail.com Latino Leadership Circle Founder and Facilitator Old Bridge, NJ

Br. Lawrence Whitney lwhitney@bu.edu Boston University, Marsh Chapel University Chaplain Brookline, MA

Erik Samuelson erik.samuelson@tlc.edu Trinity Lutheran College Campus Pastor Everett, WA Annie Selak annie.selak@gmail.com Boston College Ph.D. Student Notre Dame, IN Meiying Shi mayeeshi@hotmail.com Columbia Theological Seminary Full time MATS Student Decatur, GA Frank Sims FTE Board of Directors Atlanta, Georgia

  

7 Click here to go back to the Table of Contents

Profile for FTE Leaders

FTE Christian Leadership Forum Information  

2014 CLF information for participants.

FTE Christian Leadership Forum Information  

2014 CLF information for participants.

Profile for fteleader