Page 6

Church Partners Track Participants

Glenn Balzer Glenn@DOORnetwork.org Executive Director Denver, CO

Christopher Coble Lilly Endowment Inc. Vice President, Religion Indianapolis, IN

Jack Barden jbarden@austinseminary.edu Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary Vice President for Admissions Austin, TX

Gilberto Collazo gcollazo@hopepmt.org Hope Partnership President Indianapolis, IN

Tim Bomgardner Tim.bomgardner@asphome.org Appalachia Service Project Director of Spiritual Programs Johnson City, Tennessee

Elizabeth Conde-Frazier econde-frazier@esperanza.us Esperanza College of Eastern University Vice President of Education and Academic Dean Philadelphia, PA

Laura Book lbook@tlsohio.edu Trinity Lutheran Seminary Director of Admissions Columbus, OH

Cristian De La Rosa cdlrosa@bu.edu Boston University School of Theology Director of Contextual Education and Community Partnerships Boston, MA

Melvin Bray III melvinbray@gmail.com Wild Goose Festival Program Director Overland Park, KS

Mark A. Dennis Jr. markadennisjr@msn.com Second Baptist Church Senior Pastor Evanston, IL

Ernest Brooks III ernestbrooks@gmail.com Morehouse College Assistant Dean of the Chapel Atlanta, GA

Julian DeShazier julian@universitychurchchicago.org University Church of Chicago Senior Minister Chicago, IL

Arrington Chambliss arrington@diomassintern.org Life Together Community: Diomass Intern Program Executive Director Boston, MA

Susan Dewey sgdewey@disciplespswr.org Pacific Southwest Region of Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) Regional Minister Altadena, CA

Kelly Chatman kchatman@visi.com Redeemer Lutheran & Redeemer Center for Life - Minneapolis Pastor & Executive Director Minneapolis, MN

  

Jessicah Duckworth Lilly Endowment Inc. Program Director, Religion Indianpolis, IN

5

Profile for FTE Leaders

FTE Christian Leadership Forum Information  

2014 CLF information for participants.

FTE Christian Leadership Forum Information  

2014 CLF information for participants.

Profile for fteleader