Page 2

STUDENT & COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT STAFF

DEPARTMENT OF STUDENT AND COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT STUDENT AND COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

Left to right: Bill Mandicott, Judy Abbott, Beth Bair, Donna Briner, Tony Broadbent, Jackie Buczkowski, Autumn Brode, Lisa Clark, Robert Cooper, Jennifer Fritz, Kyrie Kirn, Susan Manger, Missy Martz, Mark Miller, Melanie Moore, Patrick O’Brien, Kathi Perkins, Mary Jane Plummer and Jamie Winters

CIVIC ENGAGEMENT

LANE UNIVERSITY CENTER

Patrick O’Brien • pobrien@frostburg.edu Director, Office of Civic Engagement The Braddock House • 301.687.4210

Director, Lane University Center 214 Lane University Center • 301.687.7084

Lisa Clark • lclark@frostburg.edu Director, A STAR! in Western Maryland USM at Hagerstown • 301.697.3359 AmeriCorps National Service Coordinator Office of Civic Engagement The Braddock House • 301.687.4210 Jennifer Fritz • jjfritz@frostburg.edu Administrative Assistant, Office of Civic Engagement The Braddock House • 301.687.4210 Read to Succeed AmeriCorps Member Office of Civic Engagement The Braddock House • 301.687.4210 VOICE AmeriCorps Member Office of Civic Engagement The Braddock House • 301.687.4210

William Mandicott • wmandicott@frostburg.edu Assistant Vice President Student & Community Involvement 213 Lane University Center • 301.687.4411

Tony Broadbent • abroadbent@frostburg.edu Technical/Events Services Coordinator Lane University Center 212 Lane University Center • 301.687.4754

Autumn Brode • asbrode@frostburg.edu Administrative Assistant Student & Community Involvement 210 Lane University Center • 301.687.3119

Mark Miller • memiller@frostburg.edu Multimedia Assistant, Lane University Center 116 Lane University Center • 301.687.3060

Missy Martz • mmartz@frostburg.edu Graphic Designer & Social Media Coordinator Student & Community Involvement 228 Lane University Center • 301.687.7597

Jackie Buczkowski • jbuczkowski@frostburg.edu Event Management Coordinator Lane University Center 215 Lane University Center • 301.687.4048

CES Mary Jane Plummer • mplummer@frostburg.edu Director, CES 204 Lane University Center • 301.687.7495

Robert “Coop” Cooper • rncooper@frostburg.edu Director, Student Activities and Greek Life 204 Lane University Center • 301.687.4411

Melanie Moore • mamoore@frostburg.edu Assistant Director of Production Services ,CES 229 Lane University Center • 301.687.3044

Kyrie Kirn • kmkirn@frostburg.edu Assistant Director, Student Activities 208 Lane University Center • 301.687.4007

Susan Manger • smanger@frostburg.edu Grant Associate, CES 230 Lane University Center • 301.687.7008

2

Judy Abbott • jabbott@frostburg.edu Lane University Center Information Desk 202 Lane University Center • 301.687.4411

STUDENT ACTIVITIES and GREEK LIFE

Donna Briner • dlbriner@frostburg.edu Box Office Manager, CES 203 Lane University Center • 301.687.3137

STUDENT and COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

Jamie Winters • jwinters@frostburg.edu Assistant Director, Student Activities for Greek Life 209 Lane University Center • 301.687.7398

STUDENT GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION Kathi Perkins • kperkins@frostburg.edu Administrative Assistant Student Government Association 223 Lane University Center • 301.687.4304

Frostburg State University's Student and Community Involvement Brochure 2016-17  

Frostburg State University's Student and Community Involvement Brochure 2016-17

Read more
Read more
Similar to
Popular now
Just for you