__MAIN_TEXT__

Page 1

US SALES REPS, CANADA SALES REPS, & INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS US SALES REPS

CANADA SALES REPS

Sales Manager NC, SC, TN, MS, LA Liz Dougherty Office: 980-999-6211 x216 Cell: 908-442-5971 ldougherty@freespiritfabrics.com

SW ID Louisa Harding 801-900-1716 lh.jaftex@gmail.com

AK Maret Anderson 907-317-1968 maret.fabricrep@gmail.com

KS, MO, NE Sandy Craig 314-753-5749 sandy.fabricrep@gmail.com

AL, GA Donnie Brandon 770-330-5543 donebran@aol.com

KY, S. OH Georgia Reymann 614-580-0448 greymann95@aol.com

AR, OK, N. TX & Panhandle Stephanie Winslow 816-213-8704 swinslow09@gmail.com

IL KimLoppnow 414-232-0333 kim@directlinerep.com

AZ, NM Cathy Gormley 505-550-9385 cgormley9@msn.com

IN, MI, OH Kurt Myers 616-485-6223 ckmm527@comcast.net

MID & S. CA Liliana Arreguin 323-302-3322 smilela56@gmail.com

LA, MS, W. TN AmyAderman 337-336-1001 boze25@gmail.com

CO, UT Ron Garn 801-870-8289 rgfabtrimguy@gmail.com CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT Joe Clark 617-510-5609 Joeclark900@gmail.com DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA JimYourinson 302-528-0716 jyourinson@yahoo.com FL Brian Cox 407-257-0145 bjccotton@yahoo.com HI, N CA, NV Ron Zucker 650-799-1997 rzuck5@earthlink.net IA, MN, WI Lori Evans & Margaret Martin 763-479-8966 margaret@mnrep.com lori@mnrep.com ID, E. MT,ND, SD, NE.WY Emilee Masson 605-580-5523 emilee@massonsewing.com ID, W. MT, WY Laurinda Steele 206-250-0763 laurindast@gmail.com

OR Kathy Beal 541-504-5297 kathybealtextiles@gmail.com E. TN Janice Pope 919-624-7017 janicepope919@gmail.com TX Bob Adams 214-704-9228 adamsrl@swbell.net WA Jane Hager 425-503-0976 jane@jhager.net WA Erin Pratt 360-430-2392 nwfabrics@yahoo.com WV Lauri McAlpin 719-244-6990 gotfabric.lauri@aol.com

Sales Manager Norman Bagley 416-951-9059 nbagley@freespiritfabrics.com AB, SK Dianne Rae 306-438-7499 draetextiles@gmail.com BC Peter Daoussis 778-889-7015 peterdaoussis@msn.com BC MANUFACTURING Patty Mills 604-575-2062 patty_millennium_textiles@shaw.ca S. ONT & TORONTO Erika Barcza 416-998-6281 erikabarcza@gmail.com MB & NE. ONT WayneBlahut 204-222-2801 wayne@blahut.ca ONTARIO (N, E, SW, W) MARITIMES (NB, NS, NL, PE) Anne McPhail 519-716-9846 annemcphail17@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS S. AFRICA Arthur Bales Pty Ltd. 27 11 888 2401 nicci@arthurbales.co.za AUSTRALIA XLN Fabrics 61 2 9621 3066 allanmurphy@xln.com.au CHINA, HONG KONG,MACAU Wan Mei Diy China 86 138 16681825 victor.li.craft@icloud.com DENMARK Industrial Textiles A/S 45 48 17 20 55 mail@indutex.dk

JAPAN Kiyohara & Co Ltd 81 6 6251 7179 kazuo.fujii@kiyohara.co.jp Kinkame Shigyo Co Ltd 81 3 5687 8511 t-utsugi@kinkema.co.jp Yamachu-Mengyo 06 64411350 kagata@yamachu-mengyo.co.jp KOREA A Happy Day 82 222788917 battlefield@naver.com J Enterprise 82 2 269 2700 x221 jinhan@enjoyquilt.co.kr Kohas ID 82 1051218277 Kid@Kohasid.com ITALY Le Torri Srl 39 335 74 85 356 info@letorrisrl.it NEW ZEALAND Fabco Ltd. 64 9 411 9996 melanie@fabco.co.nz SINGAPORE Sing Mui Heng PTE. 65 6221 9209 mkt@singmuiheng.com SPAIN Castelltort Jose Rosas Taberner S.A. 34 932 683 611 info@casteltort.com J. Pujol Maq Conf. S.A. 34 932 683 611 jpujol@jpujol.com TAIWAN Long Teh Trading Co Ltd 886 4 2247 7711 Longteh.quilt@gmail.com

Stof Fabrics 45 97269711 mf@stof.dk EUROPE/UK Rhinetex 31 (0)570 2345 26 info@rhinetex.com

USA & Canada only Call Toll Free: 866-907-3305 • www.freespiritfabrics.com

Profile for FreeSpirit Fabrics

FreeSpirit Sales Rep and Distributor List  

FreeSpirit Sales Rep and Distributor List