Page 18

Enigma (Angel's Promise) Absolutely amazing keeps your interest through out! Spell bounding. Love the intrigue!! Will definitely recommend this to my friends. A must read!

Dark Beach Jenny is lost in a sea of heartaches that she's carried for too long. If it wasn't for her unexpected pregnancy, she would be able to take the medication that would prevent her from falling into the brink of darkness. Unable to cope with the news of this new life, she keeps it a secret from her husband.

Cool Water These are characters in the tradition of Carol Shields or Alice Munro. Warren is perhaps not as capable from a literary perspective as those writers which is what stops it short of being a great book.

Comes the Dark (The Dark Trilogy) (Volume 1)

Freebies 04 April 2013  

Dear Members Here is another Great Mix of Samples, Coupons & Links to Free Stuff! It's you chance to grab something for nothing! These pa...

Advertisement