Page 15

Group Nights & Events 2014 Please make a note in your diary Monday 10th March

Autoglym

Monday 7th April

Watch this space

Monday 12th May

Kelvedon Clocks will be giving us a talk on “One man’s horological (clock & watch) collection”. Chris will happily look at any watches or clocks that people might like to bring along on the evening, after we break for tea/coffee.

Monday 9th June

Manoeuvring in the car park

Monday 14th July

Watch this space

Monday 11th August

Watch this space

Monday 8th September

Watch this space

Monday 13th October

Watch this space

Monday 10th November

Watch this space

Monday 8th December

Xmas Quiz

Grant Widdowson

Chris Papworth

Grand Competition Our group will shortly be taking delivery of some locally produced wine and we need ideas for an appropriate label to stick on the front. These will be used as raffle prizes and gifts to speakers but if we have any spare we will sell at a huge mark-up – well, probably at cost price. Anyway, designs most welcome and the winner gets a free bottle of red or white with their prize-winning label on. I have many talents, but being artistic is not one of them so any input very welcome. Competition entries to scott.bannister@iamchelmsford.org.uk

Page 15

Chelmsford Advanced Motorists

Issue 104

Forward Vision 104 February14  
Forward Vision 104 February14  

Newsletter of Chelmsford Advanced Motorists

Advertisement