Page 17

Meet the Team who made FM 100 possible.

Mike Dragosavich Publisher

Steve Kruse Chief Operations Officer

Andrew Jason Editorial Director

Sarah Stauner Graphic Designer

Sarah Geiger Art Director

Jennifer Gades Fargo INC! Associate Publisher

Nolan Schmidt Bison Illustrated Editor

Alexandra Martin Fargo Monthly Editor

Jesse Hoorelbeke Photographer

Hillary Ehlen Director of Photography

Neil Keltgen Associate Sales Director

Paul Hoefer Senior Sales Executive

Zach Olson Sales Executive

Ross Uglem Sales Executive

Jenny Johnson Client Relations Manager

Gigi McColm Client Relations Administrator

Alex Kizima Client Relations Administrator

Colleen Dreyer VP of Human Resources

Nick Schommer Business Development Manager

Simon Andrys Creative Director

Tommy Uhlir Digital Marketing Specialist

Patrick Thompson Videographer

Kellen Feeney Executive Sales Assistant

Wendy Kalbrener Office Manager

Bruce Crummy Distribution

Craig Sheets Distribution

John Stuber Distribution

2019 | 15

Profile for Spotlight Media

Fargo Monthly 100 Issue 2019  

Fargo Monthly 100 Issue 2019