Issuu on Google+

More than 100.000 bookings every year and registrations from more than 250 instructors every day!


Put your flight academy on autopilot! We are a Danish company founded by professional flight instructors specializing in creating the one system that a modern ATO needs. Today the largest flight academy in Denmark, Norway, Germany and Great Britain are using Flightlogger daily, including: Pilot Flyskole in Norway, Center Air Pilot Academy in Denmark, FFL Flugschule in Germany and Flying Time Aviation in Great Britain. They have all experienced that having one system managing all tasks is the future within a modern ATO. Moving from paper to a digital platform, which is accessible on multiple devices, saves time, improves efficiency and minimises mistakes, which in the end provides students with a better pilot training.

Approved by the Civil Aviation Authority

“

The Flightlogger system has great potential, and we are glad to experience creative thinking and initiative when it comes to managing the training of pilots. We have seen great progress in tracking students within the system, thus giving a better overview of all ATO tasks. Danish CAA


Who are we? We have created a system for pilots – by pilots. We have professional experience with the training of pilots and have also seen the large amount of paperwork it generates. Flightlogger assists you with the coordination of students and instructors, with booking, gives you an overview of the planes, schedules mechanic checks, improves documentation and much more. This means that the academy can allocate more resources to the students and offer a better and much more efficient training. Flightlogger was founded by Kenneth Jeppesen, who is a professional pilot and flight instructor. Today Flightlogger consists of highly engaged people, who work every day to exceed our partners’ expectations within to software programming, customer relations, marketing and more. We all focus on continuously improving the Flightlogger system to reduce the burden of administration and increase the efficiency of the pilot training at any flight academy.

For more information, visit: www.Flightlogger.net


The Flightlogger Team Kenneth Jeppesen CEO, Founder Pilot and flight instructor

Jonas Vognsen CSO, Customer Relations

+45 21 20 93 88 kenneth@flightlogger.net

vognsen@flightlogger.net

Morten A. Christensen COO, Operations

Thomas Toftdahl Jensen CMO, Marketing

morten@flightlogger.net

thomas@flightlogger.net

Søren RehnÊ Advisor

Jonas Vendelbjerg Customer Relations Pilot

soren@flightlogger.net

+45 41 11 90 45 jonas@flightlogger.net

Mikael Marinussen Head of Communication

Flemming Thesbjerg Software Developer

mikael@flightlogger.net

flemming@flightlogger.net

Alexander Kledal Software Developer

Michael Jakobsen Software Developer

alexander@flightlogger.net

michael@flightlogger.net


Flightlogger