Page 29

Mayamam Weavers are a cooperative of women from CajolĂĄ, a community in the western highlands of Guatemala. We carry a full line of kitchen and home goods, accessories for women, men and children, as well as bags, totes and travel cases. All products are 100% cotton, woven by hand in our own weaving studio. mayamamweavers.com

Rover & Kin roverandkin.com 612-707-4307 info@roverandkin.com Berkeley, CA

Singing Rooster Inc. singingrooster.org/wholesale 608-721-0622 info@singingrooster.org Madison, WI

Sakaad sakaad.com 866-499-4995 info@sakaad.com Alexandria, VA

Sinko Corp. toockies.com 408-371-3007 am.stauss@toockies.com Los Gatos, CA

Sandpiper Imports sandpiperimports.com 773-598-9840 sandpiper@sandpiperimports.com Chicago, IL

Sobremesa sobremesasales.org 312-235-6324 info@sobremesasales.org Chicago, IL

Seeds to Sew International seedstosew.org 609-466-3728 info@seedstosew.org Hopewell, NJ

Sora Nomad soranomad.com 317-602-3696 info@experiencethevillage.com Indianapolis, IN

Serrv International serrv.org/wholesalestore 800-423-0071 orders@serrv.org New Windsor, MD

Sprout EnterpriseÂŽ sproutenterprise.net 718-230-8008 sales@sproutenterprise.net Brooklyn, NY

Sevya Handmade sevya.com 303-440-4900 info@sevya.com North Charleston, SC

Starfish Project starfishproject.com 574-584-4685

Shanti Boutique shantiboutique.com 415-354-0798 info@shantiboutique.com Helena, MT

Sustainable Threads sustainablethreads.com 732-940-7487 info@sustainablethreads.com North Brunswick, NJ

Silk Road Bazaar thesilkroadbazaar.com 973-337-7944 andrew.kuschner@gmail.com Montclair, NJ

Swahili African Modern swahiliwholesale.com 541-684-0688 info@swahili-imports.com Eugene, OR

customerservice@starfishproject.com

Goshen, IN

Profile for Fair Trade Federation

2019-2020 Fair Trade Wholesale Guide  

2019-2020 Fair Trade Wholesale Guide  

Advertisement