Page 1


Canada African Bronze Honey Company africanbronzehoney.com 1-844-KILLERB info@africanbronzehoney.com Ottawa, ON Ark Imports arkimports.com 905-898-7275 noah@arkimports.com Newmarket, ON Coop Coffees coopcoffees.coop 514-907-9853 info@coopcoffees.com Montreal, QC Didi Bahini didibahini.ca 819-790-8273 shopdidibahini@gmail.com Gatineau, QC Fibres of Life fibresoflife.com 902-402-9996 jennifer.fibresoflife@gmail.com Halifax, NS

Level Ground Trading levelground.com 888-565-6633 stacey@levelground.com Victoria, BC Maisha twigzcreations.com 604-832-7110 suzanne@twigzcreations.com Abbotsford, BC Talis talis.ca 416-465-9943 sylvia@talis.ca Toronto, ON

United States 4 All Humanity 4allhumanity.com 785-250-4193 info@4allhumanity.com Hutchinson, KS A Fair Trade World afairtradeworld.com 804-338-4524 linda@afairtradeworld.com Richmond, VA

Hamro Village hamrovillage.com 416-457-9796 info@hamrovillage.com Toronto, ON

A-Mark on the World 303-797-9554 amarkontheworld@aol.com Littleton, CO

JusTea justea.com/wholesale 604-340-9157 info@justea.com Vancouver, BC

Abrazo Style abrazostylewholesale.com 503-893-2021 abrazostyle@gmail.com Hood River, OR

Laundromat / Lost Horizons www.laundromatstuff.com 866-777-0959 sales@laundromatstuff.com Granby, QC

Acacia Creations acaciacreations.com 717-817-1412 info@acaciacreations.com York, PA


Proceeds help support goodwill projects with the goal of reducing poverty in Ghana.

-<��;

-.

:����;,:;:\�\(11 ..... ��·'

-

••

'

'•1,·

,

WHOLESALE ONLY PO Box 3381 Nederland, CO 80466 wholesale@africanmarketbaskets.com ( 800) 766-6049

MEMBER

I


African Market Baskets africanmarketbaskets.com 303-465-9585 info@AfricanMarketBaskets.com Boulder, CO

Andes Gifts andesgifts.com 530 - 902-9113 sales@andesgifts.com Davis, CA

Aid Through Trade aidthroughtrade.com 410-266-8857 info@aidthroughtrade.com Annapolis, MD

Aruna Project arunaproject.com 513-313-8567 info@arunaproject.com Cincinnati, OH

Amani ya Juu amaniafrica.org 423-531-6496 usa@amaniafrica.org Chattanooga, TN

Arzu Studio Hope arzustudiohope.org

Andean Dream andeandream.com 310-281-6036 andeancookies@aol.com Los Angeles, CA

Asha Imports USA ashaimports.com 888-549-3416 info@ashaimports.com Harrison, AR

info@arzustudiohope.org , WI


Atacora Essential, Inc. atacora.co 206-707-3634 dave@atacora.com Olympia, WA Awamaki awamaki.org 206-678-7881 info@awamaki.org Seattle, WA Azizi Life azizilife.com 484-868-1548 info@azizilife.com Audubon, PA Balizen - zen zen Garden Home, Inc. balizenhome.com 877-905-3310 zenzenoffice@yahoo.com Bonsall, CA Baskets of Africa basketsofafrica.com 800-504-4656 info@basketsofafrica.com Albuquerque, NM BeadforLife beadforlife.org 303-554-5901 anne@beadforlife.org Boulder, CO Beautifully Made Fair Trade beautifullymadefairtrade.com 865-724-8518 beautifullymadefairtrade@gmail.com Maryville, TN Belart LLC - Bello Arte belartes.com 802-442-5555

tulianna@belartes.com Bennington, VT Better Way Imports betterwayimports.com 616-648-0900 info@betterwayimports.com Zeeland, MI Beyond Borders beyondbordersfairtrade.com 888-959-8288 janet.beyondborders@gmail.com Akron, OH Blossom Inspirations blossominspirations.com 610-246-6917 rosa@blossominspirations.com Naperville, IL Blue Hand Batik bluehandbatik.com 910-616-5049 tracybluehand@gmail.com Wilmington, NC Bridge For Africa bridgeforafrica.org 415-244-0604 info@bridgeforafrica.org Parker, CO Bunyaad rugs.tenthousandvillages.com 717-721-8800 info@bunyaad.org Ephrata, PA Cafe Campesino / Sweetwater Organic Coffee Company cafecampesino.com sweetwaterorganiccoffee.com 888-532-4728 info@cafecampesino.com Americus, GA


Canaan Fair Trade canaanusa.com 608-310-9976 usoffice@canaanpalestine.com Madison, WI

Contemporary Craft contemporary-craft.com 301-793-6529 info@contemporary-craft.com Potomac, MD

Cheppu from Himalaya cheppu.com 831-659-0390 cheppuhimalaya@gmail.com Carmel Valley, CA

Costello International costellointernational.com 800-463-9422 info@costellointernational.com Columbus, OH

Cielo Hammocks cielohammocks.com 202-817-3979 info@cielohammocks.com Washington, DC

Craftspring craftspring.com 203-300-8598 hello@craftspring.com Brooklyn, NY

Conscious by Kali consciousbykali.com 360-894-8290 info@consciousbykali.com Yelm, WA

Cross Trade crosstrade.org 828-295-8691 swest@crosstrade.org Blowing Rock, NC


Beautiful People, Beautiful Products Jewelry

Kitchen & Home

Ornaments

Journals

Stuffed Animals

Nativities

M' fram the earth All of our products are fair trade, handmade, and shipped from the US. We use olive tree trimmings, natural wool, recycled cotton, and upcycled silk in our products. HANDMADE

fromtheearthstore.com

MEMBER


Dean's Beans Organic Coffee Company / Proud Harvest, Inc. deansbeans.com 978-544-2002 dean@deansbeans.com Orange, MA Dr. Bronner's drbronner.com 760-743-2211 info@drbronner.com Vista, CA Dunitz & Company, Inc. dunitz.com 323-769-8600 info@dunitz.com Hollywood, CA dZi Handmade dzi.com 413-527-4500 info@dzi.com Easthampton, MA

Eighth Wonder heirloomrice.com 406-866-3340 heirloomrice@hotmail.com Ulm, MT Elevation Trade elevationtrade.com 503-869-5542 info@elevationtrade.com Portland, OR Encanto Jewels wholesale.encantojewels.com 530-274-1368 admin@encantojewels.com Grass Valley, CO Equal Exchange equalexchange.coop/wholesale 774-776-7400 info@equalexchange.coop Boston, MA

Earth Delights facebook.com/handcraftedsterlingsilver 608-255-5579 Madison, WI

Eternal Threads eternalthreads.org 325-672-6000 communications@eterna threads.com Gretna, NE

Earth Divas earthdivas.com 866-465-4489 info@earthdivas.com Potomac, MD

Fair Anita fairanita.com 612-524-9570 info@fairanita.com Woodbury, MN

Earth Friendly Coffee Company earthfriendlycoffee.com 866-807-6089 sales@earthfriendlycoffee.com Denver, CO

Freedom's Promise Fair Trade freedomspromise.org 615-807-0492 contact@freedomspromise.org Nashville, TN

Education & More educationandmore.org 785-220-2971 moreinfo@educationandmore.org Cunningham, KS

Freeset USA freesetusa.com 513-543-3168 websales@freesetusa.com Cincinnati, OH


Friends of the Third World, Inc. cooperativetrading.com/shoppe 800-401-2672 fairtrade@cooperativetrading.com Fort Wayne, IN From The Earth fromtheearthstore.com 218-206-2360 info@ftehome.com Superior, WI Ganesh Himal Trading Co. ganeshhimaltrading.com 509-448-6561 info@ganeshhimaltrading.com Spokane, WA Global Crafts globalcrafts.org 866-468-3438 info@globalcrafts.org Edgewater, FL Global Gifts globalgiftsft.com 317-423-3148 info@globalgiftsft.com Indianapolis, IN Global Goods Partners globalgoodspartners.org 212-461-3647 info@globalgoodspartners.org New York, NY Global Groove Life globalgroovelife.com/collections/wholesale 707-782-6283 info@globalgroovelife.com Petaluma, CA Global Handmade Hope globalhandmadehope.com 847-720-4084

customerservice@globalhandmadehope.com Chicago, IL Global Mamas globalmamas.org 800-338-3032 kristin@globalmamas.org Minneapolis, MN GlobeIn globein.com 415-294-1490 support@globein.com Menlo Park, CA GOEX goex.org 816-895-8508 cs@goex.org Kansas City, MO Good Paper goodpaper.com 415-683-6894 store@goodpaper.com San Francisco, CA Grain of Rice Project grainofriceproject.org 219-263-3069 info@grainofriceproject.org Valparaiso, IN Guardian Village Handicrafts guardianvillage.org 574-225-2281 rene@guardianvillage.org Bremen, IN Haiti Projects haitiprojects.org 978-969-1064 cherie@haitiprojects.org Hanover, MA


Handspun Hope handspunhope.com 512-392-8463 info@truevineyard.org San Marcos, TX

HoonArts Fair Trade hoonarts.com 505-235-5046 rikkiquintana@gmail.com Albuquerque, NM

Harkiss Designs harkissdesigns.com 866-312-9937 hzaffoni@harkissdesigns.com New York, NY

Illuminating Nations Through Offering an Opportunity (INTO) intoworld.org 440-774-3546 info@intoworld.org Oberlin, OH

Heavenly Treasures / Shop With A Mission shopwithamission.com 626-963-7717 info@heavenlytreasures.org Glendora, CA Himalayan Naari himalayan-naari.in 603-398-8469 naari@himalayaneducation.org Harrisville, NH

Inter-American Trading Inc. i-at.com 800-279-4534 crawfurd@i-at.com Denver, CO Jamtown jamtown.com 206-992-5314 info@jamtown.com Seattle, WA


Ϙ

Ϙ

Ϙ

Ϙ

Ϙ

Ϙ

Ϙ

s

Vi rg

o

iu ar itt

Sa

g

Groovy Expressions

every mood. everyday. everyone.

www.GlobalGrooveLife.com

For our complete Lookbook & new products, email us at info@GlobalGrooveLife.com


JOYN shopjoyn.com 424-283-0400 melody@joynindia.com Siloam Springs, AR

Lucia's Imports luciasimports.com 859-523-1529 info@luciasimports.com Lexington, KY

Just Haiti justhaiti.org 202-286-5464 kim@justhaiti.org Washington, DC

Lucuma Designs lucuma.com 877-858-2862 fairtrade@lucuma.com Sarasota, FL

Kahiniwalla kahiniwalla.com/shop 330-612-2317 wholesale@kahiniwalla.com Canton, OH

Maggie's Organics maggiesorganics.com 734-482-4000 maggies@organicclothes.com Dexter, MI

Kamibashi kamibashi.com 828-683-7994 kristen@kamibashi.com Leicester, NC

Malia Designs maliadesigns.com 773-857-0779 lia@maliadesigns.com Chicago, IL

LivAfrika livafrika.com 813-837-5400 sita@livafrika.com Tampa, FL

MarketPlace: Handwork of India marketplaceindia.com 800-726-8905 info@marketplaceindia.com Evanston, IL

Living Imprints livingimprints.com 703-606-5776 orders@livingimprints.com Fairfax, VA

Maroma USA maromausa.com 305-751-8455 maroma@maromausa.com Miami, FL

Living Wage Fair Trade / Fair Trade Gift Card 850-264-1805 allenjoseph@hotmail.com Tallahassee, FL

Marquet marquetwholesale.com 888-337-3586 info@marquetfairtrade.com Brooklyn, NY

Liz Alig lizalig.com 317-457-6970 info@lizalig.com Greenfield, IN

Mata Traders matatraders.com 773-944-5418 mata@matatraders.com Chicago, IL


Matr Boomie wholesale.matrboomie.com 512-535-5228 info@matrboomie.com Austin, TX

MayaWorks mayaworks.org 312-243-8050 info@mayaworks.org Berwyn, IL

Matur Suksema matursuksema.com 206-718-3029 matursuksema@yahoo.com Bothell, WA

Mehera Shaw meherashaw.com 919-969-2572 info@meherashaw.com Chapel Hill, NC

MayaMam Weavers mayamamweavers.com 973-610-8902 mayamamweavers@gmail.com Morristown, NJ

Mela Artisans melaartisans.com 561-237-5008 customerservice@mymela.com Boca Raton, FL

Mayan Hands mayanhands.org 518-729-1900 anne@mayanhands.org Albany, NY

Meyelo meyelo.com 717-435-9646 info@meyelo.com Lancaster, PA


Minga Fair Trade Imports, LLC mingaimports.com 262-248-8790 orders@mingaimports.com Lake Geneva, WI

one little world onelittleworld.com 703-599-1544 fair@onelittleworld.com Richmond, VA

Mira Fair Trade shopmira.com 412-430-0120 info@shopmira.com Pittsburgh, PA

One World Projects oneworldprojects.net 585-343-4490 sales@oneworldprojects.com Batavia, NY

Mr. Ellie Pooh LLC mrelliepooh.com 347-662-6581 info@mrelliepooh.com Brooklyn, NY

Pampeana pampeana.net 503-490-3537 info@pampeana.net Lake Oswego, OR

Mt. Meru Coffee Project mtmerucoffee.org 414-438-0122 jerry.schmidt1@mtmerucoffee.org West Bend, WI

Partners for Just Trade partnersforjusttrade.org 314-707-2831 pjt@partnersforjusttrade.org Webster Groves, MO

Muichic Natural Jewelry muichic.com 802-489-0521 info@muichic.com Burlington, VT

Passion Lilie passionlilie.com 504-408-1279 katie@passionlilie.com New Orleans, LA

MZ mzfairtrade.com 888-211-1625 shelley@mzfairtrade.com Sonora, CA

Path of Paper pathofpaper.com 757-318-4820 pathofpaper@gmail.com Virginia Beach, VA

Nativa nativashop.com 210-829-5555 info@nativashop.com San Antonio, TX

Pocket Disc pocketdisc.com 919-732-5723 patrick@pocketdisc.com Charlotte, NC

Nomi Network nominetwork.org 646-867-0608 info@nominetwork.org New York, NY

Project Have Hope projecthavehope.org 339-206-4626 projecthavehope@yahoo.com Malden, MA


Project Lydia projectlydia.org 785-842-5870 julie@projectlydia.org Lawrence, KS

Revy Fair Trade Products revydirect.com 216-765-8117 ronober@revydirect.com Cleveland, OH

Quilling Card quillingcard.com 508-405-2888 info@quillingcard.com Framingham, MA

Rover & Kin roverandkin.com 612-707-4307 info@roverandkin.com Berkeley, CA

Raven + Lily ravenandlily.com 512-835-4777 info@ravenandlily.com Austin, TX

Rural Africa Crafts facebook.com/bolgaarts 801-300-8431 patx2@yahoo.com Salt Lake City, UT

RefuSHE refushe.org 312-985-5667 artisans@refuSHE.org Chicago, IL

Sakaad sakaad.com 866-499-4995 info@sakaad.com Alexandria, VA


Mayamam Weavers are a cooperative of women from Cajolรก, a community in the western highlands of Guatemala. We carry a full line of kitchen and home goods, accessories for women, men and children, and bags, totes and travel cases. All products are 100% cotton, woven by hand in our own weaving studio.

mayamamweavers.com


Sambah Naturals, Inc. sambahnaturals.com 720-323-5975 info@sambahnatural.com Boulder, CO

Sinko Corp. toockies.com 408-371-3007 toockies@yahoo.com Los Gatos, CA

Sandpiper Imports sandpiperimports.com 773-598-9840 sandpiper@sandpiperimports.com Chicago, IL

Sobremesa sobremesasales.org 312-235-6324 info@sobremesasales.org Chicago, IL

Seeds to Sew International seedstosew.org 609-466-3728 info@seedstosew.org Hopewell, NJ

SolFairTrade solfairtrade.com 206-307-1740 info@solfairtrade.com Seattle, WA

SERRV International serrv.org/category/

Sora Nomad soranomad.com 317-602-3696 info@experiencethevillage.com Indianapolis, IN

-

608-255-0440 info@serrv.org Madison, WI Sevya sevya.com 303-440-4900 info@sevya.com North Charleston, SC

Sprout EnterpriseÂŽ sproutenterprise.net 718-230-8008 sales@sproutenterprise.net Brooklyn, NY

Shanti Boutique shantiboutique.com 415-354-0798 info@shantiboutique.com Helena, MT

Starfish Project starfishproject.com 574-584-4685 customerservice@starfishproject.com Goshen, IN

Silk Road Bazaar thesilkroadbazaar.com 973-337-7944 andrew.kuschner@gmail.com Montclair, NJ

Sustainable Threads sustainablethreads.com 732-940-7487 info@sustainablethreads.com North Brunswick, NJ

Singing Rooster Inc. singingrooster.org/wholesale 608-721-0622 info@singingrooster.org Madison, WI

Swahili Imports, Inc. swahiliwholesale.com 541-684-0688 info@swahili-imports.com Eugene, OR


ta'na'na by Wild Silk Markets wildsilkmarkets.com 617-230-8322 craig@cpali.org Cambridge, MA

Tula Hats tulahats.com 888-232-4287 info@tulahats.com Austin, TX

Ten Thousand Villages USA tenthousandvillages.com/wholesale 717-859-8100 inquiry@tenthousandvillages.com Akron, PA

Twin Engine Coffee twinenginecoffee.com 573-281-4400 andrea@twinenginecoffee.com Naples, FL

Totonga Bomoi totongabomoi.com 720-238-0965 hello@totongabomoi.com Lincoln, NE Trades of Hope tradesofhope.com 386-263-8776 customerservice@tradesofhope.com Bunnell, FL

The FTF is a vibrant community of wholesalers and retailers working with small farmer and artisan enterprises to build sustainable trading partnerships. Coming together around our common mission, FTF members support each other and promote the global fair trade movement.

Unique Batik uniquebatik.us 919-856-0448 info@uniquebatik.com Raleigh, NC UPAVIM Crafts upavimcrafts.org 304-500-2633 mary@upavim.org Berkeley Springs, WV

Online Member Community

Networking

www.FairTradeFederation.org/Become-A-Member 302-655-5024 or membership@fairtradefederation.org


Venture Imports, LLC ventureimports.com 630-963-8480 jen@ventureimports.com Chicago, IL

WorldFinds worldfinds.com 800-609-9303 info@worldfinds.com Westmont, IL

Victoria Road victoria-road.com 917-334-0602 info@victoria-road.com New York, NY

Woven Grace wovengrace.org/shop-wholesale 540-270-5447 jeanne@wovengrace.org Warrenton, VA

Wanderlust Jewelry wanderlustjewelry.com 303-857-7878 brenda@wanderlustjewelry.com Boulder, CO

Woven Joy wovenjoy.com 319-988-2155 wovenjoy@gmail.com Cedar Falls, IA

Water is Life Kenya Beaded Handicrafts waterislifebeads.com 302-894-7335 info@waterislifekenya.com Newark, DE

Woven Promises wovenpromises.com 720-203-0096 info@wovenpromises.com Longmont, CO

Wireworx beadedanimals.net 414-559-7817 roar@beadedanimals.net Milwaukee, WI Women of the Cloud Forest womenofthecloudforest.com 412-475-8580 info@womenofthecloudforest.com Pittsburgh, PA Work Of Our Hands USA LLC workofourhands.blogspot.com 720-212-5488 valgarber1@gmail.com Thornton, CO World Peaces worldpeaces.com 614-596-1303 worldpeacesfairtrade@gmail.com Columbus, OH

Y'abal Handicrafts yabalhandicrafts.com 773-455-4755 info@yabal-handicrafts.com Chicago, IL Zeki Learning & Darzah zekilearning.org darzah.org 469-844-8691 info@childscupfull.org Denton, TX


SUPPORT GOOD BUSINESS.¡ SELL FAIR TRADE.

When you purchase from FTF members, you support a different way of doing business. Fair Trade Federation (FTF) members make the deepest commitment to the principles of fair trade. FTF members work with small farmers and artisans in holistic partnerships built on trust. Their relationships go beyond ensuring fair wages and safe working conditions - they empower producers to strengthen their communities and grow their businesses sustainably.

Learn more at www.fairtradefederation.org

Fair Trade Wholesale Guide  

Support good business. Sell fair trade.

Fair Trade Wholesale Guide  

Support good business. Sell fair trade.

Advertisement