Page 1

THE EXPOSURE AWARD The Fashion Photography Collection

Photography holds power. The act of taking a photo acts as both a historical marker and a capture of time. Just as archaeologists offer hypotheses about ancient societies based on cave paintings, historians of the future will base their conjectures about us on the photography that is happening at this very moment. As technology makes our world more interconnected, the act of creation has become a universal language. This vital conversation is made vivid by photographers who push the boundaries to capture their vision and share it with the world. The photographs within the Fashion Photography Collection, represent an important part of a global dialog. It’s an honor to present them here and to the world as part of the Fifth Annual Exposure Award.

The photography presented within this collection was honoured at a private reception at the Louvre Museum, in Paris, July 13th, 2015.

Honorable Mention The Fashion Collection David Leslie Anthony from the USA.

Antoine Fadel

Andres Sampayo

Allen Freeman

Alina Karo

Drifa Reynis

Conrado Veliz

Avijit Saha

Alejandra Plascencia

Christian Leduc

Francis Malapris

David Perea

Marko Stamatovic

Isabel Morales

Cheryl Gorski

Etzia Granera M.

Jacquelyn Lee

Gleb Skvortsov

Carlos Gomez

David Leslie Anthony

Konstantinos Vergakis

The Mazeking

Jennifer Orhelys

Kate Tsyganova

Jamie Sheehy

Andrea Zvadova

Liliana Esperanza

Luis Marcelo

Liz Karg

lana Sokoloff

Katelyn Kopenhaver

Lotte Bronsgeest

Jerin Micheal

Natasha Trivedi

Alessandra Toninello

Luis Manuel

Maria Elisa Duque

Patrick McPhero

Tanya Goehring

Aimee Giavelli

Luis Hernandez Davila

Romy Maxime

Hilal Zaman

Teri Slater

Teshira Nobie

Djordje Bukvic

Elise Hollywood Evans

Susann Daljord

Troy Young

Talia White

Valeriya Paliy

Jeansman Lee

Jason Setiawan

Martin Brown

Anita Sadowska

Rakesh Malik

Ksu Shachmeister

Nicola Esposito

Tanya Ravichandran


Aliya Dautova

Eric Geidl

Aubre Salas

Anastassia Volkova

Rudy Shoushany

Dawn Comstock

Tristan Griffiths

Felix Anaman

Sofia Hassan

Munachimso Osegbu

Olympe Tits

Sam Parekh

Max Jamali

Tita Espinosa

Mila Reynaud

Russell Watkins

David Whipple

Walli Ahmed

Malena Mazza


Marilisa Argentieri

Vittorio Zunino Celotto

Susan Friedman

Lina Takeuchi

Sydney Manuel

Ricardo Brillon

ReNauta Bell

Thalia Elie

Yvette Lee Kang

Joaquim Ribeiro

Sofia Colvin

Jamie Kolsow

Péter Bognár

Samantha Orton

Olimpia Dior

Doug Vernucci

Tracey Ratzlaff

Sami Drasin

Clara Ungaretti

Diego Campos

The photographs of the Exposure Award have been viewed by more than 10 million photography enthusiasts from across the globe. The photographs included in this collection were presented at the Louvre Museum in Paris on July 13th, 2015. Our small team at SeeMe is honored to have the opportunity to present to the world the incredible diversity of images and voices included here. Thank you for purchasing this book and supporting that mission.

This book was produced by: Designers: Emily Malan Serena Reynolds Compiling & Production: Micah Moore John-Mercer Moore Elizabeth Pervorse Production Support: Mandi Wright Wing Lian Curation & Essay: William Etundi Jr. Founder of SeeMe Daria Brit Shapiro Vice President of SCOPE Art Show

The Fashion Photography Collection  

The photographs in this collection represent some of the most interesting work of the Fifth Annual Exposure Award.

The Fashion Photography Collection  

The photographs in this collection represent some of the most interesting work of the Fifth Annual Exposure Award.