Page 1

Download The Girl from the Sea: A gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist Epub Click button below to download or read this book

Description Washed up on the beach, she can't remember who she is. She can't even remember her name. Turns out, she has a perfect life - friends and family eager to fill in the blanks. But why are they lying to her? What don't they want her to remember? When you don't even know who you are, how do you know who to trust? A chilling psychological mystery perfect for fans of Gone Girl or The Girl on the Train _________________________________________________________________________ #1 Bestseller in British Contemporary Fiction, Psychological Thrillers, and Crime _________________________________________________________________________

Download the girl from the sea a gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B01GGN0GEO

Download the girl from the sea a gripping psychological thriller with a heartstopping twist epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B01GGN0GEO

Advertisement