Page 1

Download Bring Her Back: An utterly gripping crime thriller with edge-of-your-seat suspense Epub Click button below to download or read this book

Description ‘I honestly can't give this book enough praise… without doubt being added to my top ten of 2018… an absolute must read… I couldn't put it down.’ A Booking Good Read, 5 stars As he watches his daughter turn the corner and out of sight, he hears the shots. He’d know that sound anywhere. He shouts her name. Silence. All he can do is run. It’s been five years since Detective Zac Boateng’s daughter was murdered. Her killer was never found. Now Zac is back working for the Metropolitan Police, more determined than ever to bring the city’s killers to justice. When a man is found brutally murdered in a rundown south London shop, all fingers point to the highly intelligent and manipulative Darian Wallace. He’s just been released, and two years ago the victim helped send him to prison. Still grieving, Zac knows it will take everything he’s got to catch this dangerously clever killer. But just as he feels he’s getting closer, he realises all is not quite as it seems and makes a devastating personal discovery. Zac has a choice to make – risk letting this killer escape or watch his daughter’s murderer get away again…


An absolutely gripping thriller for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Lee Child. Bring Her Back is one fast-paced thriller you won’t be able to put down. This book was previously published as The Murder List

What readers are saying about Bring Her Back: ‘Wow… What a brilliant debut. A fast paced, captivating thriller that will have you hooked throughout. What an opening to this story! Poor Zac! … made me keep reading, kept me intrigued.’ Between the Pages Book Club ‘A fast-paced, action packed and exciting novel … if you like Tania Carver, Stuart MacBride or Jane Casey then you must read this!’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘Exhilarating… a pacy and tense ride... hugely gripping and exciting… If you enjoy dark crime thrillers with plenty of suspense and intrigue then I highly recommend this book.’ Hooked From Page One ‘Brilliant... I absolutely loved… Addictive reading… You can’t tear your eyes away … I was totally gripped… Absolutely blew me away… One of my top reads of 2018.’ Ginger Book Geek ‘Amazing! Gripping from start to finish, with spectacular writing, pacy and tense, this book is nothing short of a masterpiece, carefully crafted to transport and mesmerise. A sublime story from one of the best new crime writers of today.’ Renita D’Silva ‘A very cleverly written police procedural novel with lots of twists and turns to keep you gripped, reaching an explosive finale! I look forward to the next book of the series!’ Stardust Book Reviews ‘This book had me from the opening pages, it kicks off with you holding your breath, by the time you finish it, you needed an oxygen tank. OMG. Wow. I can see this becoming another of my must-read detective series. I love discovering new authors, and this is certainly one that's been added to my 'must read any future books' list.’ I Love Reading ‘A very gripping book indeed and there are a heap of twists and turns in this story. I very much enjoyed the relationship that Zac had with his wife and I found myself wanting to try West African cooking as well. I can't wait until the next book in the series comes out.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘An exciting read with plenty of twists and turns. I like a good police procedural so I loved those aspects of the novel where the search for Darian marries modern policing with instinct and experience. They don't always get it right but it makes for fascinating reading as it seems a very realistic portrayal of modern policing.’ Goodreads Reviewer

Download bring her back an utterly gripping crime thriller with edge of your seat suspense epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B078N7DQ44

Download bring her back an utterly gripping crime thriller with edge of your seat suspense epub  

Download at http://slideshare.club?book=B078N7DQ44

Advertisement