Issuu on Google+

Region / PD Mobility Program Contacts for Region

Name/Title David Fontanella - Regional Vehicle Los Angeles Supply Manager Jeff Watson - Regional Allocations & Portland Logistics Mgr. Jerry Dillon - Regional TCUV/TRAC San Francisco Manager David Bergeron - Regional Vehicle Denver Supply Manager Rick Vernon - Regional TCUV/TRAC Chicago Manager Pat Byrne - Regional TCUV/TRAC Kansas City Manager David Baker - Regional TCUV/Fleet Cincinnati Manager Joe Turmell - Regional Vehicle Boston Supply Manager Jason Jerome - Regional New York TCUV/TRAC Manager Central Atlantic Eric Anderson - Regional Toyota Toyota Certified Used Vehicle Manager Ed Bradley - Director Fleet, TRAC & Gulf States Toyota TCUV Ryan Sneir - Sr. Accessory South East Toyota Sales/Marketing Manager

Contact Number

eMail Address

(949) 727-2740

david_fontanella@toyota.com

(503) 493-4934

jeff_watson@toyota.com

(925) 275-3323

gerald_dillon@toyota.com

(303) 799-7541

david_bergeron@toyota.com

(630) 907-6400

rick_vernon@toyota.com

(816) 746-2250

pat_byrne@toyota.com

(513) 745-7518

david_r_baker@toyota.com

(508) 261-2513

joe_turmell@toyota.com

(973) 882-6206

jason_jerome@toyota.com

(410) 787-8089

eric_anderson@toyota.com

(713) 580-3338

ebradley@gstoyota.com

(954) 420-4570

ryan.sneir@setoyota.com Revised: April 2014


14 04 tmpc mobility contacts