Page 1

Where to Stay in Grey Bruce Hotels/Motels/Inns The Blue Mountains/Collingwood Blue Mountain Resort (pg. 58) 877-445-0231 108 Jozo Weider Blvd. bluemountain.ca

760 rooms

The Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountain (pg. 58) 224 rooms 705-443-8080 220 Gord Canning Dr. westinbluemountain.com 11 rooms Pretty River Inn (pg. 61) 705-445-7598, 855-445-7598 529742 Osprey Blue Mtn Town Line prettyriverinn.com

Kincardine

Holiday Inn Express 70 rooms 877-878-2345 2 Millennium Way hiexpress.com

Lion’s Head

Lion’s Head Beach Motel & Cottages Inc. (pg. 14) 519-793-3155 1 McNeil St. lionsheadbeachmotel.com

9 rooms

Lionheart Guest House & B&B 519-793-3325 89 Main St. lionheartguesthouse.com

7 rooms

Owen Sound

Best Western Inn on The Bay 519-371-9200 1800 2nd Ave. E. bestwestern.com

100 rooms

Comfort Inn (pg. OS18) 519-371-5500 955 9th Ave. E. comfortinn.ca

60 rooms

Inn on 6th (pg. OS18) 519-376-3510 896 6th St. E. innonsixth.com

25 rooms

LEGEND Air Conditioning Internet Pets Pool/Waterfront

Restaurant/Food Services Hot Tub Accessible

Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

Nights Inn – Owen Sound (pg. OS18) 519-372-2929 28 rooms 672 10th St. W. nightsinnowensound.com Quality Inn (pg. OS18) 519-376-1551 950 6th St. E. choicehotels.ca

79 rooms

Travelodge (pg. OS18) 519-371-9297 880 10th St. E. travelodge.ca

65 rooms

Port Elgin

Super 8 Port Elgin 888-388-3608 5129 Hwy 21 S portelginsuper8.com

55 rooms

Sauble Beach

Tobermory Princess Hotel (pg. 8) 877-901-8282 34 Bay St. S. tobermoryprincesshotel.com

Wiarton

20 rooms

Shenstone Inn 519-534-1831, 888-353-0931 19745 Hwy 6 shenstoneinn.ca

15 rooms

Topnotch Restaurant & Motel 519-534-1310 10171 Hwy 6

15 rooms

Waterview On The Bay Resort 519-534-0921, 877-534-0921 501205 Grey Road 1 waterview.ca

26 rooms

Bel-Air Motel & Cottages (pg. 20) 4 rooms 519-422-1051 328 Main St. saublebeachrentals.ca Centennial Motel 866-381-7408 10 Sauble Falls Pkwy. centennialmotel.com

20 rooms

Sauble River Marina & Lodge Resort 6 rooms (pg. 20) 519-422-1762 18 Marina Ave. saublerivermarina.com

Tobermory

Blue Bay Motel (pg. 3) 16 rooms 519-596-2392 32 Bay St. S. bluebay-motel.com Bruce Anchor Motel & Cottages (pg. 3) 800-591-4254 7468 Hwy 6 bruceanchor.com

37 rooms

Coach House Inn (pg. 6) 519-596-2361 7189 Hwy 6 coachhouseinnresort.com

39 rooms

Escarpment Heights Motel (pg. 8) 519-596-2228 16 Hay Bay Rd escarpmentheights.com

11 rooms

Harbourside Motel (pg. 8) 519-596-2999 24 Carlton St. harboursidemotel.com

35 rooms

Tobermory

owensoundtourism.ca • 2019 OS19


Resorts/Lodges The Blue Mountains/Collingwood Blue Mountain Resort (pg. 58) 877-445-0231 108 Jozo Weider Blvd. bluemountain.ca

760 rooms

The Westin Trillum House Blue Mountain (pg. 58) 705-443-8080 220 Gord Canning Dr. westin.com/bluemountain

228 rooms

LEGEND Air Conditioning Internet

11 rooms Pretty River Inn (pg. 61) 705-445-7598, 855-445-7598 529742 Osprey Blue Mtn Town Line prettyriverinn.com

Owen Sound

Cobble Beach Inn (pg. 76) 519-370-2173 221 McLeese Dr. Twp. of Georgian Bluffs cobblebeach.com

Thornbury/Clarksburg

Royal Harbour Resort (pg. 61) 519-599-5591 1 Harbour St. royalharbourresort.com

Restaurant/Food Services Hot Tub

Pets Pool/Waterfront

10 rooms

45 rooms

Accessible

Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

Big Tub Harbour Tobermory

Campgrounds Cape Croker

Cape Croker Indian Park (pg. 18) 519-534-0571 112 Park Rd. Neyaashiinigmiing capecrokerpark.com

Durham

Inverhuron

Inverhuron Provincial Park 519-368-1959 19 Jordan Rd. ontarioparks.com

315 sites

Kincardine

210 sites

Durham Conservation Area 519-369-2074 323198 Durham Rd. E. svca.on.ca

Hanover

Saugeen Springs RV Park (pg. 69) 519-369-5136 173844 Mulock Rd. saugeenspringspark.com

100 sites

Hepworth

Whispering Pines Family Campground (pg. 20) 519-935-2571 719601 Hwy 6 campontario.net

Holyrood

Silver Lake T&T Park 519-395-3330 56 Silver Lake Rd. silverlaketentandtrailerpark.ca

LEGEND Internet Laundromat

220 sites

110 sites

Aintree Trailer Park 877-396-8533 2435 Huron Conc. 12 aintreepark.com

171 sites

Fisherman’s Cove (pg. 75) 519-395-2757 13 Southline Ave. fishermanscove.com

513 sites

Meaford

Restaurant/Food Services

Memorial Park 519-538-2530 179 Grant Ave. meaford.ca/memorialpark

122 sites

Roebuck Campground 519-375-1205 245370 Sideroad 22 roebuckcampground.ca

100 sites

Septic Dump Station

Pull Thru Sites

Accessible

Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

VACATION OWEN SOUND • 2019

235 sites

40 sites

Trillium Woods Camp 110 sites 519-534-2555 129 Bryant St. trilliumwoods.ca Harrison Park (pg. OS16) 519-371-9734 75 2nd Ave. E. www.owensound.ca

100 sites

Rocksprings KOA Kampground (pg. OS21) 519-371-1331 398235 28th Ave. E. koa.com

120 sites

Kelso Beach Campground 519 371-9374 3rd Avenue West

100 sites

Paisley

Miller’s Family Camp 85 sites 519-795-7750 108 Miller Lake Shore Rd. millersfamilycamp.com Summer House Park (pg. 13) 800-265-5557 197 Miller Lake Shore Rd. summerhousepark.ca

Fiddlehead Resort 519-534-0405 50 Oliphant Way fiddleheadresort.com

Owen Sound

Miller Lake

Pool/Waterfront

OS20

Oliphant 240 sites

Saugeen Bluffs Cons Area 519-352-7206 32 Saugeen Bluffs Rd. www.svca.on.ca

Port Elgin

203 sites

Brucedale Cons Area 519-389-4516 137 Sprucedale Dr. www.svca.on.ca

52 sites

MacGregor Point Provincial Park 519-389-9056 1593 Bruce Rd. 33 ontarioparks.com

360 sites


Campgrounds Red Bay

Red Bay T&T Park (pg. 16) 877-901-2098 428 Huron Rd. redbaycamp.ca

Sauble Beach

Tobermory

Wiarton

Bluewater Park (pg. 16) 519-534-2592 400 William St. southbrucepeninsula.com

91 sites

Flowerpot Island – 6 sites On Georgian Bay 877-737-3783 pc.qc.ca/amnc-nmca/on/fathomfive/index_E.asp

Roth Park Family Camping 519-534-0145 102 Parkside Ave. rothparkfamilycamping.com

127 sites

242 sites Bruce Peninsula National Park 877-737-3783 407 Cyprus Lake Rd. pc.gc.ca/eng/pn-np/on/bruce/index.aspx

70 sites

Sauble Beach Resort Camp (pg. 20) 519-422-1101 877 Bruce Rd. 8 saublebeachresortcamp.com

300 sites

Sauble Falls Provincial Park 519-422-1952 1400 Sauble Falls Rd. ontarioparks.com

152 sites

Happy Hearts Park (pg. 6) 519-596-2455 93 Cape Hurd Rd. happyheartspark.com

Woodland Park (pg. 20) 519-422-1161 47 Sauble Falls Pkwy. woodlandpark.on.ca

730 sites

Walkerton

Lobies Park (pg. 72) 519-881-3435/519-881-0625 20 Hannah Street brockton.ca/lobiespark

Southampton

Dreamaker Family Campground (pg. 22) 118 sites 519-797-9956 6870 Hwy 21 dreamaker-campground.com

Stokes Bay

Heron Point Cottages and Trailer Park (pg. 14) 519-592-5871 59 Heron Point Rd. heronpoint.net

137 sites

192 sites

Inglis Falls

50 sites

Cottage/Condo/Chalet/Cabins Cottage, Condo and Chalet Rentals

Holyrood

The Blue Mountains/Collingwood

The Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountain 224 units 705-443-8080 (pg. 58) 220 Gord Canning Dr. westin.com/bluemountain

Hanover

Silver Lake T&T Park 519-395-3330 56 Silver Lake Rd. silverlaketentandtrailerpark.ca

Hope Bay

10 units Saugeen Springs RV Park (pg. 69) 519-369-5136 173844 Mulock Rd. saugeenspringspark.com

Cedarholme B&B & Cottages (pg. 15) 877-225-2242 108 Beech St. cedarholmebb.com

Hepworth

Kincardine

Whispering Pines Family Campground (pg. 20) 519-935-2571 719601 Hwy 6 campontario.net

7 units

LEGEND

Fisherman’s Cove (pg. 75) 519-395-2757 13 Southline Ave. fishermanscove.com

Lion’s Head

Air Conditioning

TV/Cable

Internet

Fireplace

Pets

Accessible

Pool/Waterfront Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

Miller Lake

4 units

6 units

Miller’s Family Camp 519-795-7750 108 Miller Lake Shore Rd. millersfamilycamp.com

13 units

Summer House Park (pg. 13) 800-265-5557 197 Miller Lake Shore Rd. summerhousepark.ca

9 units

Oliphant 11 units

5 units Lion’s Head Beach Motel & Cottages Inc. (pg. 14) 519-793-3155 1 McNeil St. lionsheadbeachmotel.com

Fiddlehead Resort 519-534-0405 50 Oliphant Way fiddleheadresort.com

3 units

Owen Sound

Cottages at Cobble Beach (pg. 76) 5 units 519-370-2173 221 McLeese Drive cobblebeach.com Rainbow’s End Farm 519-538-3523 6th Sideroad, RR 8 rainbowsendcabin.com

1 unit

owensoundtourism.ca • 2019 OS21


Cottage/Condo/Chalet/Cabins Owen Sound

Rainbow’s End Farm 519-538-3523 6th Sideroad, RR 8 rainbowsendcabin.com

Bel-Air Motel & Cottages (pg. 20) 519-422-1051 328 Main St. saublebeachrentals.ca

1 unit

Rocksprings KOA Kampground 519-371-1331 (pg. OS21) 398235 28th Ave. E. koa.com

Red Bay

9 units

Cedar Grove Camp 519-534-1927 264 Red Bay Rd.

6 units

Red Bay T&T Park (pg. 16) 519-534-2098, 877-901-2098 428 Huron Rd. redbaycamp.com

4 units

Sauble Beach

Amabel Shores Cottages (pg. 22) 416-371-4894 104 3rd Ave. N. amabelshorescottages.com

5 units

LEGEND Air Conditioning

TV/Cable

Internet

Fireplace

Pets

Accessible

Pool/Waterfront

Roxy’s Gas & Variety (pg. 8) 11 units 519-596-8300 6313 Hwy 6 roxysgasandvariety.com

16 units

Wireless Bay Cottages (pg. 8) 12 units 519-596-2999 112 Bay St. wirelessbaycottages.com

North Shore Bungalows (pg. 22) 5 units 519-422-1462 107 2nd Ave. N. northshorebungalows.com

Stokes Bay

Heron Point (pg. 14) 519-592-5871 59 Heron Point Rd. heronpoint.net

4 units

Tobermory

Bruce Anchor Motel & Cottages, (pg. 3) 7 units 800-591-4254 7468 Hwy 6 bruceanchor.com Buckley’s Cottages 519-596-2448 107 Bay St. buckleyscottages.com

3 units

Escarpment Heights Motel (pg. 8) 519-596-2228 16 Hay Bay Rd. escarpmentheights.com

2 units

Princess Cottages (pg. 8) 3 units 877-901-8282 34 Bay St. tobermoryprincesshotel.com

Inglis Falls

Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

Bed and Breakfast The Blue Mountains/Collingwood Pretty River Inn (pg. 61) 705-445-7598, 855-445-7598 529742 Osprey Blue Mtn Town Line prettyriverinn.com

Eugenia

11 rooms

The Treehouse B&B (pg. 61) 905-392-1494 161 Point Rd. bbcanada.com/thetreehouse

2 rooms

Eugenia Falls Guesthouse 519-924-0236 160 Pellisier St. eugeniafalls.ca

4 rooms

Hanover

Mom’s B&B 519-364-0466 540 10th Ave. spawellnessretreat.com

Owen Sound

9 rooms

Hope Bay

Cedarholme B&B & Cottages (pg. 15) 877-225-2242 108 Beech St. cedarholmebb.com

Lion’s Head

Cat’s Pajamas B&B 519-793-6700 64 Main St. bbcanada.com/8946.html

3 rooms

3 rooms

Markdale

LEGEND Air Conditioning

Pool/Waterfront

Internet

Ensuite

Kids

Hot Tub

Pets

Accessible

Guidebook advertisers are highlighted in yellow!

OS22

VACATION OWEN SOUND • 2019

Moses Sunset Country 3 rooms 519-371-4559 398139 28th Ave. E. bbcanada.com/181.html Highland Manor Grand Victorian B&B (pg. OS18) 4 rooms 519-372-2699 867 4th Ave. ‘A’ W. highlandmanor.ca

Sauble Beach

2 rooms Nielsen’s B&B 519-422-1489 15 Genrob Place ruthtnielson@gmail.com

Walkerton Danby House B&B 5 rooms 519-900-0399 Pleasure Valley B&B (pg. 69) 519-364-1661 46 Main St. E. danbyhouse.ca 31 Pleasure Valley Rd. pleasurevalleyinn.ca Miller Lake

Summer House Park (pg. 13) 800-265-5557 197 Miller Lake Shore Rd. summerhousepark.ca

3 rooms

4 rooms

Profile for EscapeToGreyBruce

Where To Stay 2019  

Where To Stay 2019  

Advertisement