Page 1


Mambo Trading Phone: 877-626-2676 Fax: 562-663-9037 ask@mambo-trading.com

59

Mars International Wholesaler of Pre-Owned Copiers Phone: 866-866-MARS Fax: 973-777-5889 www.marsintl.com

11

Midwest Copier Exchange Used Copier Wholesaler Phone: 800-863-3693 www.midwestcopier.com

55

Managed Print Services Association Contact: Joe Barganier Phone: 614-882-4121 buckeyefenn@att.net

51

MSE Phone: 800-418-4968 (US-East Coast) Phone: 888-561-4541 (Canada) Phone: +31-36-522-2601 (Europe) www.mse.com

05

Muratec Managed Document Services Phone: 469-429-3409 www.muratec.com

07

MWA Intelligence, Inc. Phone: 800-875-2371 sales@mwaintel.com www.mwaintelligence.com

04

Nation Wide Repair Service Complete Office Equipment Repair Service Phone: 866-655-8676 Tech Support: 800-798-1814 www.nwrsinc.com

Nectron Phone: 281-240-2222 Fax: 281-240-0468 info@nectron.com www.nectron.com

Niche Equipment Office Machines & Supplies Distributor Phone: 630-629-9220 Phone:877-446-4243 Fax: 630-629-6790 www.nichee.net

Ninestar Technology Co,. Ltd. Phone: 626-965-6662 Fax: 626-965-6667 Sales@ggimageusa.com

69

08

44

48

NSA Eco-Certified Quality Toner, Packaging, Product Diversity and Multi-location Distribution Phone: 866-670-2345 www.nsatoner.com

27

NuWorld Business Systems 12 - 17 Copier, Printer, Fax & Business Machine Supplies Phone: 800-729-8320 Fax: 800-829-0292 info@nuworldinc.com www.nuworldinc.com Office Land OEM Parts for Copiers and Printers Phone: 818-778-0100 Fax: 818-778-0101 www.officeland.ws

24

OKI Phone: 425-250-7214 www.agiliant.com/revolution

30

On Demand Expo & Conference June 13-14, 2014 Javitz Center New York, NY ondemandexpo.com

57

Parrot Distributing Authorized Panasonic Panaboards and Printers Wholesale Distributor Phone: 800-451-3336 Fax: 423-855-1434 www.parrotdistributing.com

21

Parts Drop Copier Parts, Supplies, & Tech info. 201-387-7776 www.partsdrop.com

66

Photizo Group MPS Conference Orlando, FL May 24-25, 2012 www.photizogroup.com

54

67

Recycling Times Phone: +86 756 3919266 Fax: +86 756 3220717 info@iRecyclingTimes.com

60

Ross International Buy and Sell Used Copiers Phone: 800-240-7677 Fax: 973-473-8800 www.ross-international.com

11

Seintec Phone: 909-869-0730 Fax: 909-869-0736 sales@ziprintimage.com

56

Supplies Network Phone: 800-729-9300 Fax: 800-729-9312 sales@suppliesnetwork.com www.suppliesnetwork.com

29

Supplies Wholesaler 74 & 75 The Cartridge Experts Phone: 866-817-8795 sales@SuppliesWholesalers.com www.SuppliesWholesalers.com

Prinko 53 Factory Direct Wholesaler in USA USA: Phone: 626-389-8988/626-389-8989 Fax: 626-389-8986 sales@prinko.cn http://www.prinko.cn China: Phone: 86-756-8526991 / 8529662 Fax: 86-756-8526993 sales@zhprinko.cn http://www.zhprinko.cn

We Saw It In ENX Magazine

Recycled Parts Save 40 to 70% on Ricoh & Sharp Parts Phone: 661-964-8568 scott@recycledparts.us www.RecycledParts.us

Synnex Premium Compatibles/PCI Brand Toll Free: 888-223-1164 ext 5533 Efax: 510-360-6774 General Fax: 972-783-4421 www.synnex.com/officetech

33

Toshiba Copier / Print Manufacturer Phone: 800-GO TOSHIBA www.toshiba.com

76

Uninet West Coast: 424-675-3300 East Coast: 631-590-1040 sales@uninetimaging.com www.uninetimaging.com

09

Wal Group, LLC Factory Direct Wholesaler of Premium Laser Toner Cartridges Phone: 877-368-7788 Fax: 626-336-7077 sales@walgroupllc.com

72

World Expo 2012 July 17-19, 2012 Las Vegas, NV worldexpo.com

52

May 2012 l www.enxmag.com

l

63


ENX Magazine May 2012 issue  

Connecting People, Ideas and Products in the Document Imaging Industry sine 1994