Issuu on Google+


Here I’m in the nursery when I was a new born. My dad said that I born with a cute hairstyle.

Since I was a baby, I have had a curious feeeling for the food, specially the sweet one.


I have traveled to many places around my country; Acapulco, Guadalajara, Queretaro, Ixtapa, Cancun, Morelia, Pachuca, Torreon, Monterrey, Huatulco, Puerto Vallarta, Cuernavaca, Oaxaca, Toluca, Puebla, and Aguascalientes. Also I have visited other countries such as the United States, Cuba, Argentina, and Brazil.

I love traveling and learning about other places and cultures.


I live with my parents and my two brothers.

We used to have lot of pets; dogs, turtles, a kind of reptile, fishes, ducks, chickens, bunnies.

Now at days, we have just two dogs, and three turtles.


We are ten cousins from my mom’s family, and six from my dad’s one. We are very closer.


I have been in three schools; I studied the Kindergarden and part of the Elementary school In the CEL, then my parents decided to change me and my middle borther To the Baden Powell’s School, in which we were accepted . And now, I’m studying here at Tec.


I like to practice any kind of sports, I started playing soccer with my cousins, because most of them were boys, Actually the older one taught me some tricks. Then I enroll in the school’s team, where I started developing some abilities and Made some good friends. I entered in the Tec’s team the first three semesters, then I decidedto give myself the chance of Trying other things, beacuse playing soccer is something that I have done for almost 12 years. Instead I took up dancing classes here at school’s program activities, also sculpture, and swimming in a pool, which is near from my home, also I like to go out and run with my odg , and on Sundays I practice a Little of Parkur.


Mariana Robert Biography