Issuu on Google+

Revised: 5/1/2012 1 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

ABBOTT AIR, INC.

2614 Avenue of the Americas

941-474-4741

abbottairinc@netzero.net

Andrew Abbott

Englewood, FL 34224

941-474-9016

www.abbottac.com

AFTER A DISASTER, INC.

225 W. Virginia Ave.

941-391-0449

Kevin@AADisaster.com

Kevin Koch

Punta Gorda, FL 33950

866-509-5960

www.aadisaster.com

AJ Abbott

Margo Grimshaw

margogrimshaw@comcast.net

BANK OF AMERICA MORTGAGE

1785 S. McCall Rd.

941-697-7597

janet.e.jones@bankofamerica.com

Janet Jones

Englewood, FL 34223

866-517-1178

http://mortgage.bankofamerica.com/janetjones

BB&T

2791 S. McCall Rd.

941-473-5689

Caroline B McCorran

Englewood, FL 34224

941-473-8969

cmccarron@bbandt.com

Mary Ballew

mballew@bbandt.com

Barbara Connolly

bconnolly@bbandt.com

BERNTSSON, ITTERSAGEN,

1861 Placida Rd, Ste 204

941-627-1000

sittersagen@bigwlaw.com

GUNDERSON,

Englewood, FL 34223

941255-5483

www.bigwlaw.com

WAKSLER & WIDEIKIS, LLP Scott D. Ittersagen Patty Flynn

pflynn@bigwlaw.com


Revised: 5/1/2012 2 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

BRIGHTWAY INSURANCE

3631 S Access Rd

941-474-3456

mary.feuser@brightway.com

Kevin Feuser

Englewood, FL 34224

866-776-9332

www.brightwayinsurance.com/locations/port-charlotte.html

BURKE MANAGEMENT COUNSULTANTS

7233 Summer St

941-223-8377

paul@burkemc.com

Paul R Burke

Englewood, FL 34224

941-475-5148

www.BurkeMC.com

BURKE MANAGEMENT CONSULTANTS, LLC

7233 Summer St

941-223-8377

Paul@BurkeMC.com

Paul Burke

Englewood, FL 34224

941-475-2128

www.BurkeMC.com

CALUSA NATIONAL BANK

14942 Tamiami Trail

941-662-0550

rnielsen@calusabank.com

Reed Nielsen

North Port, FL 34287

941-423-4997

CANTIN BUILDERS

7630 Sawyer Cir Unit 3

941-697-9949

beth@cantinbuilders.com

Beth Cantin

Port Charlotte, FL 33981

941-697-9951

www.cantinbuilders.com

CHARLOTTE DESOTO BUILDING INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION

17984 Toledo Blade Blvd

941-625-0804

leslie@cdbia.com

Leslie Weed

Port Charlotte, FL 33948

941-627-9041

COASTAL SECURITY TITLE

2260 S. McCall Rd

941-474-7781

Beth Garcia

Englewood, FL 34224

941-475-4363

Mary Feuser

Ralph Garcia

lauraf@coastaltitle.net


Revised: 5/1/2012 3 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

COMMUNITY TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES INC.

121 N McCall Rd.

941-460-9100

titlelaw121@comcast.net

Kim Eckman

Englewood, FL 34223

941-240-2143

www.communitytitleservices.com

ENGLEWOOD BANK & Trust

1111 S. McCall Rd.

941-475-6771

LMJarvis@EBTFL.com

Liz Jarvis

Englewood, FL 34223

941-475-2685

www.englewoodbank.com

ENGLEWOOD HOME

198 Mark Twain Ln.

941-473-1574

EHI2000@live.com

INSPECTIONS

Rotonda West, FL 33947

941-698-2907

www.englewoodhomeinspection.com

FARR, FARR, EMERICH,

33 S. Indiana Ave.

941-460-9334

dkorszen@farr.com

HACKETT & CARR, P.A.

Englewood, FL 34223

941-460-9443

www.farr.com

FIDELITY NATIONAL TITLE OF FLORIDA, INC.

450 S. Indiana Ave.

941-460-9836

www.chelseatitle.net

Susan Fournier

Englewood, FL 34223

941-460-9827

Susan.Fournier@fnf.com

Nora Shkrob

Daniel Dunham Cheri Dunham

Jack Hackett Dorothy Korszen Charlie Boyle Natelie Lashaly

Greg Fisher

greg.fisher@fnf.com

Mary Watts

mary.watts@fnf.com englewood@fnf.com


Revised: 5/1/2012 4 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

FLORIDA SHORES BANK

1450 Placida Rd

941-460-7000

islattery@floridashoresbank.com

Irene L Slattery

Englewood, FL 34223

941-460-7001

www.floridashoresbanksw.com

HUGHES EXTERMINATORS

989 S Tamiami Trail

941-629-3033

ctayloor@hughes-exterminators.com

Steve Bolden

Port Charlotte, FL 33953

941-6291382

www.arrowexterminators.com

JOE SISSON HANDYMAN

7460 Quaker St.

941-266-7613

joesissonhandyman@yahoo.com

Joe Sisson

Englewood, FL 34224

941-473-7182

KEY AGENCY, INC.

1201 S. McCall Rd

941-474-9511

keyinsurance@keyagency.net

David Dignam

Englewood, FL 34224

941-474-7283

www.keyagency.net

PATTEN'S COAST TO COAST

PO Box 495687

941-743-2002

pattenshomeinspections@comcast.net

HOME INSPECTIONS

Port Charlotte, FL 33949

941-613-1248

www.patterscoasttocoasthomeinspections.com

QUALITY SELF STORAGE

3041 S McCall Rd

941-474-2270

qssenglewood@comcast.net

Kathy Kalvan

Englewood, FL 34224

941-474-7988

www.floridasstoragesolution.com

REGIONS MORTGAGE

13455 McCall Rd.

941-698-1084

karen.johnsonmiller@regions.com

Karen Miller

Port Charlotte, FL 33981

941-697-5165

Colin Taylor

Tom Patten

Pam Konlenberg


Revised: 5/1/2012 5 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

ROWLEY INSURANCE AGENCY INC

262 S Indiana Ave

941-475-7762

keith@rowleyins.com

Keith Rowley

Englewood, FL 34223

941-475-0550

www.rowleyins.com

SERVPRO OF ENGLEWOOD, NORTH PORT, & CAPE HAZE

197 S McCall Rd

941-460-1822

admin@servpro9231.com

Kathleen Kessler

Englewood, FL 34223

941-460-1877

SHORT STOP PRINTING

1101 S. McCall Rd.

941-474-4313

Gratia Schroeder

Englewood, FL 34223

941-473-7954

STEWART TITLE

579 S. Indiana Ave., Ste. B1

941-473-2831

lisa.guild@stewart.com

Lisa Guild

Englewood, FL 34223

866-369-2772

www.stewart.com/englewood

SUNCOAST GLASS & MIRROR, INC.

18350 Paulson Dr Unit D-1

941-624-4040

suncoast_glass@yahoo.com

Rick Ilmberger

Port Charlotte, FL 33954

941-625-4797

www.suncoastglass.com

SUNTRUST MORTGAGE

333 S. Indiana Ave.

941-473-5702

dawn.campo@suntrust.com

Dawn Campo

Englewood, FL 34223

941-473-5709

www.suntrustmortgage.com/dcampo

SWF HOME INSPECTIONS

264 Cocoa Lane

941-809-3508

info@swfhomeinspections.com

Bob Massanova

Venice, FL 34293

941-493-4334

www.swfhomeinspections.com

866-730-1101

dylan@swfhomeinspecions.com

gratia.shortstop@verizon.net

Kim Moulton

Barbara Germana

Dylan Bernius


Revised: 5/1/2012 6 of 6

BUSINESS PARTNERS

FIRM NAME

ADDRESS

PHONE/FAX

E-MAIL/WEB

TRUEX PREFERRED CONSTRUCTION

579 S. Indiana Ave. Ste A

941-475-6679

bill@TruexPreferredConstruction.com

Bill Truex

Englewood, FL 34223

941-475-6679

www.TruexPreferredConstruction.com

TRULY NOLEN OF

6946 Sunnybrook Blvd.

941-475-2312

AMERICA, INC.

Englewood, FL 34224

941-475-4382

Ken Smith

www.trulynolen.com manager.073@trulymail.net

Jim Springer

941-270-1035

James.Springer@Trulymail.net

TRUSTCO BANK

2936 S McCall Rd

941-460-0601

credman@branch.trustcobank.com

Cathy Redman

Englewood, FL 34224

941-460-0621

www.trustcobank.com

WELCOME HOME

200 E Venice Ave.

941-207-1222

Lshinsky@welcome-home.com

MAGAZINE

Venice, FL 34285

941-484-8460

www.welcome-home.com

Linda Shinsky


Business Partners