Page 18

GCSE Examination Timetable Summer 2017 Date

Session

Length

Paper Code

Subject

Mon 12 Jun

AM

120

1EN0 02

English Language

Mon 12 Jun

PM

45

5RU0101

LISTENING

55

5RU0301

READING

90

1MA1 3F

Mathematics

CALCULATOR (F)

90

1MA1 3H

Mathematics

CALCULATOR (H)

Week 4

Tue 13 Jun

AM

NON-FIC.& TRANS.WRITING

Wed 14 Jun

AM

60

5CH2H01

Chemistry

Wed 14 Jun

PM

105

91452

History

Thu 15 Jun

PM

60

B601/01

Religious Studies

REL STUDIES B: PHILOSOPHY 1 WRITTEN

60

B602/01

Religious Studies

REL STUDIES B: PHILOSOPHY 2 WRITTEN

DISCOVERING CHEMISTRY(H) HISTORY B UNIT 2

Fri 16 Jun

AM

60

5PH2H01

Physics

PHYS.FOR YOUR FUTURE (H)

Fri 16 Jun

PM

25

5IN011F

Italian

LISTENING (F)

35

5IN011H

Italian

LISTENING (H)

35

5IN033F

Italian

READING (F)

50

5IN033H

Italian

READING (H)

45

46801H

Panjabi

PANJABI UNIT 1 TIER H

60

5BI3H01

Biology

USING BIOLOGY (H)

Mon 19 Jun Mon 19 Jun

AM PM

45

5AR0101

Arabic

LISTENING

5AR0301

Arabic

READING

46802H

Panjabi

PANJABI UNIT 2 TIER H

60

46804

Panjabi

PANJABI UNIT 4

55 Tue 20 Jun

Week 5

Paper

AM

50

Tue 20 Jun

PM

120

5GR0201

Graphics

KNOWLEDGE & UNDERSTANDING

Wed 21 Jun

AM

60

5CH3H01

Chemistry

CHEMISTRY IN ACTION (H)

Wed 21 Jun

PM

60

5RU0401

Russian

WRITING

Thu 22 Jun

PM

60

5AR0401

Russian

WRITING

Fri 23 Jun

AM

60

5PH3H01

Physics

APPLICATION OF PHYSICS(H)

18 Secondary Newsletter

9 June 2017

9 June 2017 Secondary Newsletter  
9 June 2017 Secondary Newsletter  
Advertisement