Page 3

E L D R E D ’ S S TA F F D I R E C TO RY Antiques & Fine Art Specialists

Production & Administrative Staff

Joshua F. Eldred President Head of American and European Paintings jeldred@eldreds.com

Mary Ann Eldred Appraisal and Mailing List Director maeldred@eldreds.com Wendy A. Dunford Assistant Treasurer wendy@eldreds.com

John H. Schofield President Emeritus Asian Arts johns@eldreds.com Susan M. Schofield Treasurer The Prints of Paul Jacoulet sue@eldreds.com William Bourne Vice President Head of Americana and Maritime Arts bill@eldreds.com Eric S. Mulak Assistant Vice President Head of Sporting Antiques, Folk Art & Collectibles Consignment Manager eric@eldreds.com Leah S. Kingman Head of European Decorative Arts lkingman@eldreds.com Glen Krawczyk Head of Oriental Rugs glen@eldreds.com Anne G. Lajoie Asian Arts Condition Reports annie@eldreds.com

Devyn Henry Administrative Assistant dhenry@eldreds.com Kristin Kiley Client Services Manager/Shipping kkiley@eldreds.com Jessica Lambert Assistant Head of Photography, Website Administrator, Condition Reports jlambert@eldreds.com Kristyn Mills Head of Photography kmills@eldreds.com Madison Morris Assistant Photographer & Digital Image Editor mmorris@eldreds.com Kathleen Morse Auction Coordinator kmorse@eldreds.com Tanya Sargent Administrative Assistant tsargent@eldreds.com Caleb G. Seaver Catalog Production and Design cseaver@eldreds.com Cheryl Stewart Head of Marketing Catalog Layout and Design cheryl@eldreds.com

Jennifer Lacker Mystic Representative

Sarah Eldred Taylor Head of Human Resources sarah@eldreds.com

Gregg Dietrich Senior Consultant and Specialist Mary M. Kuhrtz, Barbara H. Cleary and Christine Leofanti Gallery Assistants facebook.com/eldredsauction

twitter.com/eldreds

pinterest.com/eldredsauction

To view color images and condition reports for all lots please visit www.eldreds.com.

eldredsauction

3

Profile for Eldred's Auction

Japanese Art at Auction  

Japanese Art at Auction